ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg
  Product ID: 82315

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Chocolate 1kg

Product ID: 82315
$31.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Slimming Protein, Chocolate Flavour. Serving scoop included.

Warnings

Contains milk, milk products, caffeine, and soybean products. • Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g) • Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women. • Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. • Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition. • Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet

Common Uses

- Good source of protein - Gluten free - All natural colours and flavours - Green tea to support metabolsim - Formulated Supplementary Sports Food

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate, milk solids, sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), natural flavours, cocoa powder (4%), glycine, vegetable gum (415), thermogenic blend (l-carnitine, guarana extract, green tea extract) salt, maltodextrin, emulsifier (322), vitamin and mineral blend (iron (ferrous fumerate), zinc (zinc sulfate), vitamin C (ascorbic acid), vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin A (retinylacetate), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B1 (thiamine HCL), folic acid, iodine (potassium iodide)).

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 200mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! Happy to say that Bondi Protein Co has successfully helped me kick start my weightloss journey. The chocolate flavour is smooth & delicious and so easy to make up.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday and love it more & more
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste for price Overall good experience as my very first protein shake. Tastes good and not too expensive. I like it better when mixed with milk rather than water.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends Easily Great chocolate taste. Easy to blend. Well priced.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Love Bondi protein co. Great tasting and well worth the money
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out of all 4 flavours Great flavour and has a different consistency to the others. This one is like a pretend choccy milk it is smooth like milk and the other flavours have a thicker gluggy consistency to them that makes them harder to drink whereas this one is easy to throw back
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good try it! Not too sweet, doesn't taste artificial or leave an aftertaste. One of my favs :) Ive tried all the other flavours but I think choc is the best! Great value when on special.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product every month and love it.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes I have to have protein every day following surgery. This is about the 10th protein powder I have tried and is the first one I actually enjoy. Not overly sweet, you can mix with water or milk, no horrible after taste, decent price. Have had vanilla and strawberry too - they are also great
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing! Finally a protein that doesn’t taste rank!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, good price, low carbs I mix with skim milk instead of water and it tastes great on its own. Great in a banana smoothie post work out as well. Doesn't have the thick after taste some other proteins have. Not using as a meal replacement just as extra source of protein post gym. Good because relatively lower carbs (not trying to gain bulk). Going to try the vanilla next. Great price.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and keeps me full This tastes so good it's great as a substitute when craving chocolate as well as having as a meal replacement. I add skim milk and have added warm milk and it's like a hot chocolate. Fantastic, not lumpy, not too sweet , keeps me full and gives extra energy
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting I know some people have mentioned that this product is overly sweet but i didn't think so, i think it tastes great and i drink this every day after a workout. Keeps me full for awhile aswell. Can't wait to try the other flavours.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best flavour so far I've tried a lot of different protein drinks, and this is my favourite. I add teaspoon coffee and mix it with half milk half water for post workouts. I actually enjoy drinking it!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, basic product I like it’s minimal ingredient listing, meaning there are less items I am likely to react to. I find the stevia taste a little too strong, but mixes well. I add my own fibre + multivitamin tab to make it more filling. Great value too.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice with milk! Says to mix with water but is disgusting so I tried mixing with milk instead and was sooo yum, like a chocolate milkshake. Strawberry one is awesome!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Tastes nice and slowly working
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very affordable. I wouldn’t say it’s delicious but I’ve definitely had worse. Kept me feeling full for a good amount of time.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for Money Got this for my daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it So far I’m liking it- much nicer than the vanilla in my opinion
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective I hope they can reduce the price a bit otherwise this protein powder is very effective.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would buy again Making my way through a 1kg tub - tastes like chocolate hazelnut. It's really good but I only use 1 scoop not 2 as it is quite rich and occasionally chuck in a banana to make a more fresh tasting smoothie.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste This is a good product and actually fills you up..
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Taste! Got this at the Brisbane Fitness Show, and had a taste of it with milk. Goodness me this stuff is amazingly tasty. Tastes just like a hot chocolate, but cold. Only issue is with the high carb count, but does the job for most people so whatever!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good enough I like the chocolaty taste and it is so filling that sometimes i don’t really need to have morning tea and feel like i’m just fine until lunch time. However, it’s just missing something. I don’t know what. The sweet aftertaste is a bit weird for my tongue. I usually mix this powder with milk as it taste better instead of water. Plus 200ml of water is just too sweet for my tastebuds.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not to sure I bought this product as I saw a nice review about it being the best product fills you up and she lost 30 something kgs using it. BUT I am a carb girl and I find it very light on my tummy it does make me burp a lot, it fills me up but just not for me. I lost a kg in 4 and a half days last week. from using 2 shakes 200mls for 2 scoops morning and afternoon and healthy dinner meat and veggie. The product is nice but maybe for someone who does not eat carbs a lot cos I need an energy drink.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh The consistency of the shake was amazing, it didn't feel like I was drinking water with powder in it, it's a shame that it was so sickly sweet, I tried adding berries to it but it didn't work, I felt like I was drinking a sugar milkshake with a dash of chocolate. The amount of sugar to me is pretty counterproductive, like we're drinking this to be healthier and to loose weight, not get diabetes.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice jar Taste is disgusting, should have looked at reviews before purchasing At least it’s a nice jar but the rest of the powder is in the rubbish
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too sweet The taste is fine but the aftertaste of the stevia is way too strong that I can’t drink it. I’ve tried mixing it in smoothies, making protein bars etc and nothing helps. Disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Carb It. They should have named this, Carb it, instead of slim it. The amount of carbs and calories in this thing is insane. Also, lower protein content than other brands. My bad, I should have reasearched more before purchasing, now I have this unused product wasting away.
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_104
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT