ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Strawberry 1kg
  Product ID: 82317

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Strawberry 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Strawberry 1kg

Product ID: 82317
$39.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Slimming Protein Strawberry Flavour

Warnings

Contains milk, milk products, and soybean products.

• Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g)
• Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women.
• Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.
• Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition.
• Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

Common Uses

• Good Source of Protein
• Gluten Free
• All Natural Colours and Flavours

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate, milk solids, natural flavours, glycine, vegetable gum (415), sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), natural colour (162), maltodextrin, thermogenic blend (l-carnitine, guarana extract, green tea extract), emulsifier (322), vitamin and mineral blend (iron (ferrous fumerate), zinc (zinc sulfate), vitamin C (ascorbic acid), vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin A (retinylacetate), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B1 (thiamine HCL), folic acid, iodine (potassium iodide)).

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 200mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for slimming & full of nutrients Onto my second jar & feeling great - happy, healthy, satisfied with no more sweet cravings
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I have been using this for a little while now - I just add 1 scoop to my smoothies and it's definitely keeping me full :)
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mix Love this Protien range. Tried this as an alternative to the vanilla and didn’t disappoint. Mixes to a nice consistency, and adds a nice boost to my morning smoothies
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite along with Chocolate. I love this formula, the Strawberry and Chocolate mixed together are amazing!! Love that it keeps me going until nearly lunchtime, no snacking and a good boost of protein.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Protein with nice bottle design i had been drinking this for 1 month, great taste and great result.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought this to try it out and it’s amazing stuff I’ve told friends about it
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Very easy to drink and keeps me full until lunchtime.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing I am onto my 5th container of this flavour, it is so amazing like a strawberry milk shake, I have a very sensative stomach and this sits well with it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value works well & the taste is awesome. Tried it with milk but it wasn't very nice, better with just mixing with water
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi protein Good taste. Not super sweet and no horrible after taste
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round Amazing This protein is bomb as it taste great and has a great consistency. 1000/10. Highly recommend :) .
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawbs! No idea if it's any good for me but it tastes amazing and feels like a good replacement shake.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein powder I've tried Tried the sample packs initially and they all tasted great. Dissolved well, no lumps. No chalky aftertaste and excellent flavour. Won't need to try any more brands, this is the best.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried so many different protein and diet shakes, and this one is by far my favorite. I have tried all the flavors and the strawberry is for sure the best one. It tastes absolutely amazing. I have one for breakfast everyone morning and it just tastes like a strawberry thick shake. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great tasting protein powder, can drink on its own or in a smoothie
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great flavour. Blends well
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy Glad I bought this, as it's delicious and easy for lunch or breakfast.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and delicious Great product. works well, doesn't have loads of sugar and still tastes amazing.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I accidentally ordered this (not paying attention) as I usually get the coconut flavour, but I'm so glad I did! It's delicious! Blends really well, as all their proteins do. Will definitely buy again! On purpose!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I buy is bondi protein its lovely
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous taste not too sweet Great taste not too artificial or too sweet which had put me off strawberry flavoured powders in the past . This one is great as it has low salt so doesn't add to fluid retention. Keeps you full and gives extra energy with the guarana and green tea. Great with milk and berries for smoothie . Helps loose weight fast without feeling hungry . Also bought vanilla and coconut flavour best protein powder that's natural and low Kgs a lot of others high in sugar and taste awful . Highly recommend this one
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes pretty good The taste is quite nice. It doesn’t have that overly artificial taste some of these shakes have. The scoop provided makes it easy to measure out. Does it work? Yeah if you stick to it
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great My husband and I love this shake, so convenient and tasty
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely flavour... even better knowing it’s all natural colours and flavourings. No nasties xx
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! Have been Searching for a good healthy protein with flavour and this one hits all the above! So happy we brought it!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious This is the only protein powder I have had that wasn’t powdery and bland. It tastes just like a regular strawberry milkshake. Definitely would reccomend. I have only been using for a few weeks so I haven’t noticed a difference yet using the product. But I would definitely give it a go.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the strawberry taste so much, tastes exactly like strawberry milk makes me want to have it everyday
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great Keeps me full until lunchtime
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome It leaves a bit of a milky aftertaste but it really yummy. Good for a lunch smoothie or a snack after the gym and keeps you full for a while :)
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly good - tiny bid bland This is probably my second favourite flavour after Banana. It mixes well, has a great consistency and a reasonable taste though it could probably do with a hint more strawberry flavour. It's similar to a strawberry milkshake, just a tad blander. I only ever have it with cold water, but I am sure it would be amazing in oats/ smoothies too.
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT