ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Strawberry 1kg
  Product ID: 82317

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Strawberry 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Strawberry 1kg

Product ID: 82317
$31.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Slimming Protein, Strawberry Flavour. Serving scoop included.

Warnings

Contains milk, milk products, caffeine, and soybean products. • Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g) • Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women. • Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. • Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition. • Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

Common Uses

- Good source of protein - Gluten free - All natural colours and flavours - Green tea to support metabolsim - Formulated Supplementary Sports Food

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate, milk solids, natural flavours, glycine, vegetable gum (415), sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), natural colour (162), maltodextrin, thermogenic blend (l-carnitine, guarana extract, green tea extract), emulsifier (322), vitamin and mineral blend (iron (ferrous fumerate), zinc (zinc sulfate), vitamin C (ascorbic acid), vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin A (retinylacetate), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B1 (thiamine HCL), folic acid, iodine (potassium iodide)).

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 200mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I tried the sample sachet and it was delicious! tastes just like strawberry milk but you don't feel bloated, sick or guilty afterwards. It's quite sweet so I'm sure if I could have it everyday but I have it a couple times a week and have the chocolate flavour or other brands if I'm not feeling it.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big M Alternative Dissolves easily, good taste & a substitute of a big M
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My forever protein Amazing great taste, great quality, awsome price, have certainly found my forever protein source after gym! Brilliant
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet strawberry Has a super tasty strawberry yogurt flavour. I have tried a few strawberry proteins and wasn’t a fan, but this one is absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my favourite protein flavoured powder. Blends really well, lends it's flavour to other ingredients and the taste is proper strawberry.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT DOES WORK!! This product does work, as long as you stop the carbs, stay under 70grams of carbohydrates a day, with morning shake and lunch shake, with a normal dinner, you'll lose weight.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for weight loss, not hungry after taking it. Yummy,chocolatey, full of vit and minerals.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Delicious!! Definitely my new go to protein shake!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Great flavour. Good for fat loss if you can use it to replace a meal
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein powder Nice flavour, easy to dissolve, low cal
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for slimming & full of nutrients Onto my second jar & feeling great - happy, healthy, satisfied with no more sweet cravings
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I have been using this for a little while now - I just add 1 scoop to my smoothies and it's definitely keeping me full :)
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to mix Love this Protien range. Tried this as an alternative to the vanilla and didn’t disappoint. Mixes to a nice consistency, and adds a nice boost to my morning smoothies
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite along with Chocolate. I love this formula, the Strawberry and Chocolate mixed together are amazing!! Love that it keeps me going until nearly lunchtime, no snacking and a good boost of protein.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Protein with nice bottle design i had been drinking this for 1 month, great taste and great result.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought this to try it out and it’s amazing stuff I’ve told friends about it
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Very easy to drink and keeps me full until lunchtime.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing I am onto my 5th container of this flavour, it is so amazing like a strawberry milk shake, I have a very sensative stomach and this sits well with it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value works well & the taste is awesome. Tried it with milk but it wasn't very nice, better with just mixing with water
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi protein Good taste. Not super sweet and no horrible after taste
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round Amazing This protein is bomb as it taste great and has a great consistency. 1000/10. Highly recommend :) .
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawbs! No idea if it's any good for me but it tastes amazing and feels like a good replacement shake.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein powder I've tried Tried the sample packs initially and they all tasted great. Dissolved well, no lumps. No chalky aftertaste and excellent flavour. Won't need to try any more brands, this is the best.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried so many different protein and diet shakes, and this one is by far my favorite. I have tried all the flavors and the strawberry is for sure the best one. It tastes absolutely amazing. I have one for breakfast everyone morning and it just tastes like a strawberry thick shake. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great tasting protein powder, can drink on its own or in a smoothie
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great flavour. Blends well
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy Glad I bought this, as it's delicious and easy for lunch or breakfast.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and delicious Great product. works well, doesn't have loads of sugar and still tastes amazing.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I accidentally ordered this (not paying attention) as I usually get the coconut flavour, but I'm so glad I did! It's delicious! Blends really well, as all their proteins do. Will definitely buy again! On purpose!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I buy is bondi protein its lovely
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT