ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Vanilla 1kg
  Product ID: 82318

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Vanilla 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Slim It Blend Vanilla 1kg

Product ID: 82318
$34.99 MAYDAY SALE
$34.99
$34.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Slimming Protein Vanilla Flavour

Warnings

Contains milk, milk products, caffeine and soybean products.

• Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g)
• Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women.
• Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.
• Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition.
• Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

Common Uses

• Good Source of Protein
• Gluten Free
• All Natural Colours and Flavours

Ingredients

Whey protein concentrate, milk solids, glycine, natural flavours, vegetable gum (415), sweetener (erythritol, steviol glycosides), maltodextrin, thermogenic blend (l-carnitine, guarana extract, green tea extract), emulsifier (322), vitamin and mineral blend (iron (ferrous fumerate), zinc (zinc sulfate), vitamin C (ascorbic acid), vitamin E (dl-alpha-tocopherol), vitamin B3 (niacin), vitamin A (retinylacetate), vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin B2 (riboflavin), vitamin B1 (thiamine HCL), folic acid, iodine (potassium iodide)).

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 200mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good value for money. Nice flavour
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste geat taste great and not powdery will bur again
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I've recently gone back to the gym and I am focussing on weight loss. The ingredients in the Slim it blend are great for this, and the yummy vanilla flavour is an added bonus. In addition to regular exercise, I am already seeing a difference. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Have previously only tried the coconut flavour which was too sweet. Vanilla is perfect. Not too sweet. Not too fake tasting.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Flavour This is my first time using this protein shake and I love it, I found it better with organic unsweetened coconut milk rather than water as it didn’t fill me up for very long.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and affordable Best protein i have ever had and wont go back enjoyable and doesnt have the powder taste that most other brands have!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very yum, blend well! Brought this a couple of weeks ago and love it in my quick and easy breakfast smoothies, great taste, not grainy, so affordable compared to other brands! Would reccomend :)
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I love the flavor as I mix with fruit in the morning very palatable not bitter like some other powders. Im always in a rush and this is my go to breakfast, around 6.00am,I love how it blends so well with no lumps. Breakfast in a drink bottle, in the car, on the go!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and simple. Love it! Loved the flavour, wasn't too sweet as some can be. Loved mixing it with frozen fruit and banana. One of the best ones I've tasted.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been having this for the last three weeks, fills you up, the flavours are great !
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this to try & loved it that much I have just purchased more. It’s flavour is amazing & the product itself is outstanding. Do yourself a favour & try it!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting Vanilla protein ever! I bought this a few weeks ago and this is the best truest vanilla flavour protein ever. It's filling and creamy and great value.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been buying this product for awhile now, all the flavours are great, especially the Chocolate.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile flavour. Not too sweet. A very versatile protein. I use it alone or mixed into recipes like pancakes, oats etc. It doesn't taste like artificial sweetener which is a plus for me. Would definitely recommend this as an intro to protein powder.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! One of the nest tasting protein powders I have used. Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Bondi protein co vanilla has a delicious taste, it's non gluggy and has helped me to maintain my weight in a healthy way. Keeps me feeling full and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vanilla protein This is a regualr purchase for me, it is by far the best tasting protein I've ever tried. It's amazing for baking and making pancakes.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this recently and it’s amazing! The flavour and texture are unbeatable
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this product about 1 month ago and since then (with a good diet) I have lost 6 kilos. Perfect for something quick and easy. I’ve been using soy milk with it (personal choice) and taste so good, but is still just as good with water. Vanilla is definitely a great starting flavour
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Super yummy protein, a great price and does the job! Subtle taste which is really good for mixing into smoothies, I will be buying again for sure!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting vanilla protein drink When I want a simple and no fuss but flavoursome protein drink, I always reach out for this. It mixes very well too, not lumpy like many other brands out there
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste & value I had bought their chocolate version previously but am so happy with the change to vanilla. Great consistency, flavour & packaging!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Blends well into smoothies, adds a nice creamy texture and isn’t overly sweet.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste, easy to mix I bought this a month ago and thought it would be like all the others (a disappointment) but it is actually amazing! I mix it in water and it’s easy to mix, tastes great and actually keeps me full for hours. I’ve since got more flavours and they are all amazing and taste awesome.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! Great product at a great price and it seriously tastes so good!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Protein Powder Couldn’t be happier with the taste, the price and the quality
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting This is my new go to protein taste amazing & affordable.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great flavour, blends well and works perfect in my morning breakfast smoothie I love how there’s no protein “aftertaste” My fiancé even likes it and he can’t wait to try the men’s one
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, one of the lowest sugar content shakes and good value for money. Have only used it with skim milk (i.e. not water, etc) but mixes/dissolves really well. Directions state 2 scoops so I often mix flavours (eg: 1 scoop chocolate, 1 scoop strawberry). In the beginning I found the flavours a bit sweet so I added 1 scoop with 1 scoop vanilla to tone it down a bit. I also make my own flavours by adding fruit (strawberries, banana, blueberries and mango work well if you use a stick blender - worth the effort)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Protein Found this product at Chemist Warehouse about 6 months and haven't stopped using it since. I also buy the sachets too, convenient and at a great price!
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT