ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream 200ml
  Product ID: 82424

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream 200ml

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream 200ml

Product ID: 82424
$30.49
$4.46 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Mustela Stelatopia Emollient Cream soothes, moisturises and replenishes extremely dry or eczema-prone skin with Sunflower Oil Distillate (patented Active Lipid-Replenishing Process) and Avocado Perseose, a patented natural ingredient specifically designed, to provide essential lipids to maintain the skin's moisture barrier.

Stelatopia Emollient Cream has a very fluid and light cream texture, which is easy to spread and provides an immediate sensation of softeness to eczema-prone skin. The skin is soothed and comfortable again, itchy sensations are relieved.

Tested under dermatological and paediatric control. From birth on.

Hypoallergenic and Non-occlusive formula will not sting the eyes.

Free of fragrance, parabens, phthalates and phenoxyethanol.

Our Stelatopia line is a proud supporter of the Eczema Association Australasia.

Proven results

95% agree - Relieves itching(1).

(1)Respondents perceived the products to be effective for reducing itchy skin. French study by self-assessment conducted under dermatological control on 40 newborns and children

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, PETROLATUM, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SUCROSE DISTEARATE, DEXTRIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, PRUNUS DOMESTICA SEED EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CANDELILLA CERA (EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX)/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, SQUALANE, SUCROSE STEARATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, GLUCOSE, SORBITOL, CITRIC ACID, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE

Directions

Apply Stelatopia Emollient Cream twice daily to eczema-prone skin paying special attention to eczema-prone and irritated skin.

Face & Body.

Massage gently for maximum effect.

Do not apply to oozing sores.

Use after Stelatopia Cleansing Cream or Stelatopia Bath Oil for a maximum efficacy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lotion for my baby’s sensitive skin Best lotion for my baby’s dry and sensitive skin! Love the mustela range. Its not scented but very hydrating Works really well. I use it twice a day for her
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for us! My three month old had rough, dry skin after a rash cleared up. I'm not sure if she has eczema, but at the very least, she's borderline. Her skin is now clear and feeling supple and moisturised after just 2 days of use. My only regret is not trying stellatopia sooner.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream. My 4 month old had a flare up of eczema. Other moisturisers I used made it worse. I’ve been using this for a week and it’s made a huge difference. I love this cream. Am going to buy again definitely.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eczema ceam so far I don't usually like to write a review, but this time I feel like I must recommend this product to all mums who are struggling with their bubs eczema. Both my kids have really bad eczema, I have tried so many eczema creams, this is the one gives the most effective result, although it's a bit pricing, I still think it's worth of money. By the way, I have tried mustela face cream as well, not as good as this.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this cream on kids bad skin.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products Works well on my daughters skin.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This is the best cream ive tried for my LO so far. Great and fast results. I only use Mustela for my kids.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cream ever!!! I have been using Mustela on my daughter (who has eczema) for nearly six months now. Trust me it’s the best thing ever for eczema. It has healed her skin completely like it promises. Plus her skin feels so soft just the way it used to be when she was born. Try all the Mustela products for best results.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This product is just the most amazing thing. It is the only thing I can use for my toddlers eczema. We have been using it now since he was 12 weeks old and I love it. Instant results within a couple days using it and his skin looks smooth soft and healthy. I would highly recommend to anyone who has eczema!!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! I bought this for my 4 month year old to use on her rash and it is slowly clearing up after using twice a day.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for babies with eczema Bought this as my 7 month old had eczema on torso and has really helped! I use it everyday and it helps keep it at bay
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective Bought this a while back to help treat my baby's eczema and I was really surprised how effective it was. We only need to use when he's having an outbreak and it really soothes the dry patches. His skin feels just like a newborn again.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema After my little one developed eczema, i started looking for products specifically developed to remedy it. Alot of reviews were positive for Mustela Stelatopia emollient cream and I decided to try it. Right from the get go I noticed my son's skin wasn't drying up throughout the day anymore. I have been using this product since as his daily moisturiser and it has been great! A little product goes a long way and is well worth the price, especially when on sale!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is a life savior for my son. With eczema we really have tried it all. Since switching to Mustella he hasn't been scratching in his sleep and i can finally feel his smooth skin again. It works perfect after his bath with the Mustella cleansing cream
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturiser on the market! I tried this for my little one's dry skin and this works a treat! Have not used and not needed to use anything else. A bit expensive but really worth it!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice We started this product about a month ago and we noticed difference with my son's eczema prone skin. The skin is smoother than before.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one that works! My baby (4 months old)has eczema-prone skin just like his daddy and his skin has been dry, red and flaky this winter. We've tried lots of creams/lotions and this specific range from Mustela seems to be the only one that really works. It soothes and moisturises his skin really well. I prefer this emollient cream (over the balm version) because it can be easily absorbed into the skin once you gently rub it in the affected areas for a minute or so. Overall, great skin saviour for my baby!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for echzma I have been using this on my 8 month old sons echzma for three months. It is by far the best cream we have tried and keeps his echzma under control - even better than the steroid cream prescribed by our GP. Very easy to apply with no greasy after feel. We will continue using this twice daily.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works on my baby's face,will buy it again it works on my baby's face,will buy it again
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my baby Ezema skin I bought this product for my baby Ezema skin, it is very rich cream and easy to suit for my baby’s skin.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase It really works for bub eczema prone skin.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I’ve tried so many different brands for my baby’s eczema and this is the only one that works - so glad we found this! The product is easy to apply and absorbs quickly. I stock up from Chemist Warehouse as they got the best price.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser for eczema My daughter was diagnosed with severe eczema at six months old. I have tried every product in the market for her dry and rough skin. Nothing worked except this amazing product. Her skin changed to smooth and soft almost immediately. She is now two years old and we are loyal customers of Mustela, our skin saver!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought one month ago, Very useful
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best !! The best cream for ezcema / sensitive skin. This cream gave me such peace of mind when my LO was suffering from ezcema. Literally can't live without this
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It worked so well on my baby skin. I loved the product from the first go. Gentle to use everyday and leaves baby skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works I bought this when my new born was going through their milk rash stage. Cleared it up and keeps her skin smooth and glowing
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly. After having used this for only a few weeks in conjuction with the gel wash, my 4 month olds skin is completely clear from eczema!. I was very careful with her skin and we were using a sensitive wash already but this cleared it right up. Great product and a really nice light feel!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for my little one's eczema prone skin! I've been using this Mustela's Stelatopia Emollient Cream my little one since he was 2 months old. It's the most effective moisturiser of all the brands that I've tried in the market. Regular use has helped me better manage his sensitive skin's requirements - well worth the money!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I bouth this mustela cream for eczema prone skin for my son due to very dry skin on his face and this cream work perfectly daily!
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT