ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Gum Care & Sensitivity Repair Toothpaste 110g
  Product ID: 82486

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Oral B Gum Care & Sensitivity Repair Toothpaste 110g

Oral B Gum Care & Sensitivity Repair Toothpaste 110g

Product ID: 82486
$5.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Gum Care
Gum Care
The Oral-B Gum Care range promotes healthy gums by fighting plaque bacteria along the gumline and slowing its re-growth. It uses ActivRepair Technology, which is a gentle antibacterial formula, defending from bacteria and actively revitalising your gums. The Active Repair Technology also has strengthening action on enamel, creating a shield against acid erosion and actively restoring weakened enamel.

General Information

Oral-B Gum Care & Sensitivity Repair Toothpaste helps revitalise gums & restores enamel in 2 weeks*. #1 Toothbrush brand used by dentists worldwide. Relieves sensitivity pain and revitalises your gums.

It promotes healthy gums by fighting plaque bacteria along the gumline and slowing its re-growth. Forming a therapeutic layer around the tooth to repair painful sensitivity. Prevents future causes of sensitivity.

*in laboratory tests on weakened enamel

Size: 110g

Fragrance: Gentle Mint

Scent: Gentle Mint

KEY FEATURES

• Relieves sensitivity pain and revitalises your gums
• Builds a therapeutic layer that blocks micro-channels with the first brushing
• With continued use, builds increasing protection against future cause of tooth sensitivity
• Gentle mint flavour

Warnings

Caution: Do not swallow. Do not use this product in children 12 years of age or less. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor. If sensitivity symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional.

CAUTION

Do not swallow. Do not use this product in children 12 years of age or less. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor. If sensitivity symptoms persists, consult your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Contains 1450 ppm Fluoride. Contains Sodium Saccharin.
INGREDIENTS: Glycerol, Silicon Dioxide, Sodium Polymetaphosphate, Propylene Glycol, Macrogol 300, Water-purified, Zinc Lactate, Flavour, Stannous Fluoride, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Saccharin, Chondrus Crispus, Sodium Phosphate-tribasic, Xanthan Gum, Titanium Dioxide, Carnauba Wax, Pigment blue 15 CI 74160

Contains: Contains 1450ppm Fluoride. Contains Sodium Saccharin.

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist. Make sure to brush all sensitive areas of the teeth for at least 30 seconds.

USAGE ADVICE

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist. Make sure to brush all sensitive areas of the teeth for at least 30 seconds.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Tube has been foil sealed for your protection. Do not use if seal on tube is broken or missing.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A refreshing toothpaste that doesn't have a strong minty taste or smell. The standing tube helps with dispensing it easily.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel It Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought that this product was excellent. You can feel it working as you are brushing. The slightly rough texture feels great as you know it is removes the build up on your teeth. I recommend this product as whilst it doesn’t have the same freshness when you finish, your teeth feel very clean. The toothpaste is also very sensitive to your teeth with no sensitivities whilst you are cleaning
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toothpaste, it has a nice flavour and leaves my teeth feeling super clean and smooth, including around my gum line. I used it with an electric toothbrush as well as a manual one and the results were excellent for both. I hope Oral-B will make it in a bigger tube with a pump as I'm not a fan of lids...
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes, it really work and help in looking after Him and Enamel. Sensitivity reduced since start using. Cool feeling during brushing and taste nice. If anyone didn't tried yet then please try once and feel the difference.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is nice tasting and feels nice to use. I can't really be sure if it has improved my gums but I intend to keep using
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a great Sensitive Toothpaste!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I am thoroughy immpressed with this Toothpaste. I often find sensitive toothpaste to have an unpleasant taste and feeling in my mouth - but with this, it is actually a joy to brush my teeth - plus with the added benefits of Gum and Enamel care - this is definitely a winner! Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty fresh satisfaction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice, simple packaging and easy to open. The toothpaste spreads easily along your teeth and leaves a refreshing minty taste behind. I haven't had any problems with sensitivity since using it (previously sensitive to icy drinks).
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B. Or, the dentist. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first impression after removing the foil cap was that it smelt really nice, a good start. I felt a really fresh and clean feeling in my mouth, to me it felt like a fluoride treatment from the dentist, my teeth and gums felt refreshed. The toothpaste left a very pleasant lingering taste.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B Dental Science Gum and Enamel Sensitive Care Toothpaste works well for tooth sensitivity due to gum recession. I never thought I would be able to have a cold or hot drink with no sensitivity from the day I started using this toothpaste. It is just an amazing improvement! This toothpaste makes my teeth feel smooth and clean. I also like its soft mint flavour.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste with lasting freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste has a nice thick consistency and great colour. The taste is minty and my fresh breath lasts for ages. It feels really nice to brush with this toothpaste. Overall I would buy it, and I'd recommend it to people who feel the fresh feeling fades too soon after brushing. I haven't had it long enough to ask my dentist if there are any improvements in my teeth.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Tasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My whole family tried this toothpaste and we found it to have such a fresh taste and after using it for a week, it helped with enamel sensitivity. I also found it helped with my bleeding gums. Would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found Oral-B Dental Science Gum and Enamel Sensitive Care to be an excellent toothpaste. As someone who suffers from tooth sensitivity and inflamed gums, this toothpaste is tailored perfectly to my needs. I liked the taste of the toothpaste, and it left my teeth feeling very clean without being sensitized. I would definitely purchase this toothpaste again.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-B Enamel Sensitive Care Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried Oral-B Dental Science Gum and Enamel Sensitive Care Toothpaste for several days. It's not my usual toothpaste and I was pleasantly surprised - the taste was great and felt my teeth and gum getting cleaner.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We’re changing from our regular toothpaste to Oral-B Dental Science Gum and Enamel Sensitive Care Toothpaste because we prefer it. It tastes like it cleans better, and my teeth feel cleaner. Even my husband who previously refused to use anything but his regular toothpaste has asked me to put this one in the shopping list now. That’s huge coming from him.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended sensitive toothpaste A great sensitive toothpaste that offers relief from tooth pain. I use this product daily.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Good price, fast delivery
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitivity It all helps if you persist
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral-b toothpaste I use this all the time, I’m happy with this product.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle! i struggle with brushing my teeth due to the harsh taste of most tooth pastes but i was delighted to find that this one is so mild! i really enjoy it
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality & price I have been using this product for a few years now.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less sensitivity Seems to work for me
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great Leaves my teeth feeling really clean and has actually brightened the colour of my teeth its great.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toothpaste Recently suffered from sensitive teeth and this toothpaste helps alleviates the sensitivity.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value when half price
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I am happy with it thanks
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this toothpaste. I was a sensodyne user for years and got a sample tube of this and has since converted. Great value and it tastes like the fluoride treatment at dentists. It has a grittiness texture but disappears as you brush
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Good product & great service
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral-B Gum & Enamel Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trialing Oral-B Dental Science Gum and Enamel Sensitive Care Toothpaste for the past week I have found that my gums don't bleed when brushing. I think I may have finally found a toothpaste that I like, it just takes a bit to get used to the flavor.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely worth a try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As somebody with a history of less than perfect dental records, and has degraded enamel levels due to a love of eating lemons as a kid, I have quite sensitive teeth, so something like this is exactly the kind of thing I need. I found my teeth to have less sensitivity when brushing, and no ‘ooh’ and scrunchface moment when drinking very cold drinks since using this. The taste is a bit less fresh minty than I was expecting or perhaps hoped for, but I’ve read that that is maybe a good thing anyway though. Overall, I’ll definitely be buying it for myself to keep using it.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste and effectiveness are good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product worked well and also tasted good. For sensitive teeth mine felt better after use.
Date published: 2022-05-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT