ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Repair & Prevent Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g
  Product ID: 82497

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Repair & Prevent Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Repair & Prevent Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Product ID: 82497
$5.49
$5.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

Relief+ with One Use

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste has an exclusive Pro-Argin formula with the technology to provide sensitivity relief. It works by plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain. For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with fingertip and gently massage for 1 minute.

+For instant relief, apply directly to sensitive tooth with fingertip for one minute.

Colgate

Repair* with Ongoing Use

With regular use, it builds a long-lasting protective barrier that acts like a seal against sensitivity. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas, brush twice daily.

*Repairs with twice daily brushing to block the channels leading to sensitive teeth.

Colgate

Regular Checkups

Generally, it is advised to visit a dental professional twice per year. Be guided by your dental professional how often you need to see them.

Colgate

General Information

Colgate® Sensitive Pro-Relief™ Repair & Prevent formula helps to strengthen gums and prevent gum recession.

We believe you deserve a life that's free from tooth sensitivity. That's why helping you to get instant^ relief and lasting protection matters to us - because we're here to keep you smiling.

How does Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Repair and Prevent toothpaste work?
1. SEALS & REPAIRS: ProArgin technology helps to seal and repair the sensitive areas of teeth. Sealed channels protect against pain caused by hot, cold and sweet stimuli.
2. PREVENTS SENSITIVITY COMING BACK: Sealed channels protect against pain for instant relief, and with regular use provide lasting protection to prevent sensitivity from coming back.
3. HELPS STRENGTHEN GUMS & PREVENT GUM RECESSION: Gum recession can expose the channels that lead to the tooth's nerves and increase your chances of sensitivity pain. With regular use, it helps to strengthen gums and prevent gum recession, addressing a key cause of sensitivity.

Where does sensitive tooth pain come from?
- Receding gums and damage to your enamel can expose thousands of microscopic channels which lead to your tooth's nerve centre.
- When your teeth make contact with something hot, cold or sweet, sensations are carried down these channels directly to the nerves, causing teeth pain.

For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily.
For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas of teeth. Brush twice daily.

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste is vegan, sugar free, gluten free and responsibly made*
Pack Size: 110g

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your healthcare professional.

^After application as directed.
*To learn more about responsibly made, visit colgatepalmolive.com.au/responsibly-made

Suitable For: Do not use in children 6 years of age or less. For children 7 to 12 years of age, use only on the advice of a dentist or doctor

Size: 110g

KEY FEATURES

• SENSITIVITY RELIEF: Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Repair and Prevent Toothpaste provides clinically proven instant and lasting relief for sensitive teeth.
• PRO-ARGIN TECHNOLOGY: Clinically proven amino acid formula with Pro-Argin® technology to provide sensitivity relief.
• REPAIR & PREVENT: helps to strengthen gums and prevent gum recession.
• FOR INSTANT RELIEF: Apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily. (Instant relief after application and as directed).
• LASTING RELIEF: Apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas of teeth. Brush twice daily.

Warnings

Do not use in children 6 years of age or less. For children 7 to 12 years of age, use only on the advice of a dentist or doctor.

Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem that may need prompt care by a dentist if pain persists.

No Colgate toothpaste contains sugar.

Ingredients

Calcium Carbonate, Water, Sorbitol, Arginine, Flavour, Polaxamer, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Zinc Oxide, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Benzyl Alcohol, Carmellose Sodium, Zinc Citrate, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Xanthan Gum, Saccharin Sodium, Sucralose, Titanium Dioxide.

Contains: This product contains Arginine 8% w/w and Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w (equivalent to 1450ppmF).

Directions

For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas. Brush twice daily.

USAGE ADVICE

For best performance, keep cap closed when not in use.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

For best performance, keep cap closed when not in use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sensative paste that works A sensative pastethat realy works
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give your teeth a chance in today’s world! This is a good toothpaste as I have shonky teeth from health issues both physical and mental. It truly works, if sensitive teeth don’t get whitening sensitive! I feel refreshed afterwards and no burn. Chemist warehouse has it half price a lot. People without sensitive teeth should use it as well. Best sensitive toothpaste yet in Australia (tooth mousse is not toothpaste but the best).
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite for sensitive teeth My favorite for sensitive teeth
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Prevents numbness or pain when I drink cold drinks or sweet foods, tastes good for a toothpaste, works really well for my sensitive gums as well
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product Very effective product
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend- works wonders Fantastic product - defiantly has helped with my very sensitive teeth . I like that you can rub it directly into the sensitive tooth and leave it there.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now painfree Does exactly as it says. I had sensitive teeth. I’ve been using this toothpaste once a day as recommended by my dentist and it definitely works.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief I bought this as I was advised to by my Dentist as I have an area of two sensitive teeth, so far it seems to be helping.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps This stuff is great it has taken my sensitivity away
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product works for me i,ll be buying more of this item
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing My mouth is so sensitive but this toothpaste is very good.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sensitive toothpaste For the past few years I have had sensitive teeth but when I came across this product it actually out done the other leading sensitive toothpaste by far.. I fully recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Recommend from my dentist I’ve always put off buying product as it’s expensive but worth every dollar!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great relief this is a great sensitive relief toothpaste! i just started whitening my teeth and i have found this has really helped
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy couple My husband and I both use this toothpaste and find it effective.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive teeth I always use this toothpaste as I have very sensitive teeth and it always works well.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Repair I had two (2) Teeth that had been giving me problems, after 3 or 4 days of use all problems stopped. Very happy with this product and I wont go back to any other product after using this.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more achy teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After pregnancy, I’ve found that my teeth become much more sensitive than before baby. My teeth can’t handle even sweet things such as chocolate or lollies, let alone ice cream or acidic food such as citrus. I bought this toothpaste when it was on sale for 50% off at Woolies and I could see the effect from day 1. I just apply a small amount on my electric toothbrush and brush as usual - twice per day, and I no longer feel the ache anymore. The flavour of this toothpaste is also great. It’s not too minty which sometimes can feel like burning in my mouth. The price is a bit high compared with normal toothpaste but I think you get what you paid for. Taking advantage of sale, I think the price is reasonable for a quality product. It doesn’t lather as much as other toothpaste though, which makes me feel sometimes like it doesn’t clean as good as my normal toothpaste. But that’s just my feeling and now I get used to that.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate is normally my go to toothpaste brand and their Sentive Pro-Relief toothpaste is my favourite. Since starting to use there is a definite reduction in the sensitivity of my teeth and gums, my teeth are also appearing to be whiter. The only negative I have is that it’s quite expensive in comparison to other toothpastes however I purchase a few when I find them on sale.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product as I have very sensitive teeth and if you use regularly this toothpaste relieves the pain .
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate toothpaste Pro Relief repair & prevent good brand and good product,suit what we need
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff ! Best toothpaste I have ever used .. great taste and builds up resistance for sensitive teeth
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help sensitive teeth This line is the only toothpaste that helps with my sensitive teeth. Every time I stopped using it the sensitivity returns and I had to switch back immediately.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great toothpaste for sensitive teeth This is a great sensitive toothpaste. I am very happy with my recent purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After suffering for a while with sore teeth I went to my dentist only to be told my teeth were fine but I had receding gums and I should try a sensitive toothpaste. Well after using this twice a day for a week I found that my teeth were so much better, not gone completely but certainly much better so I continued using this Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste and it has been about a month and Oh it feel so much better I can drink and eat normally without getting that soreness and although it will not go forever I shouldn't think as its my age, but if I can control it using this fantastic toothpaste I shall be forever grateful. I found the paste looks the same but has a slightly different taste to normal and on first using it gently rub some onto your bad area with your fingertips. Then use it twice a day. I am rapt I must admit.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite affordable Colgate toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dentist had always prescribed white toothpaste for sensitive teeth like sensodyne but here in Australia, they are so expensive. Happy that Colgate came out with a sensitive line. As for the whitening, I don’t usually buy into claims from toothpastes and mouthwashes. Anyway, this is now a staple for me. My dermatologist advised me to stick to plain white toothpastes for acne purposes. I get mild acne only from certain changes or triggers, and she has told me that at times, acne can be aggravated by a new product used in or around the face, so I’ve followed that advise to this day.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste actually starts making teeth less sensitive after the first use. I found it great to use when whitening my teeth with the take home kit from the dentist as the whitening gel would always make my teeth quite sensitive especially to cold foods and drinks. It also worked well when I used it prior to going to the dentist for a scale and polish as I always have a couple of teeth that can be sensitive when the ultrasonic scaler is used.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bright and clear labelling refreshing taste and doesnt leave mouth feeling dry after usage
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in Reducing Tooth Sensitivity and Tastes Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief Toothpaste. I noticed a sensitivity in my teeth quite a number of years ago when eating frozen ice cream or an ice block. Already being a Colgate toothpaste user, I went straight to this one. The taste is great and it is very similar to their "normal" toothpaste. It did take a few weeks of regular use, but it does work and I've never had a problem with sensitive teeth since.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This particular toothpaste was given to me in a goodies bag recently, and I am glad it was. After using this particular toothpaste twice over the last week, my teeth feel really cleaned out. The paste itself can feel a bit strong in your mouth, yet this product does work. If you're someone whose teeth ache after biting an ice cream, or perhaps that does not happen to you when engaging in such a sweet treat - it really does not matter. I've found (after only using this toothpaste twice) that this product is a gem of a toothpaste irrespective as to whether or not you have sensitive teeth. If you like that deep clean feel for your teeth and gums, then this product is worth checking out. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...