ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Smart White Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g
  Product ID: 82498

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Smart White Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Smart White Sensitive Teeth Pain fluoride Toothpaste 110g

Product ID: 82498
$9.99
$2.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

Relief+ with One Use

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste has an exclusive Pro-Argin formula with the technology to provide sensitivity relief. It works by plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain. For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with fingertip and gently massage for 1 minute.

+For instant relief, apply directly to sensitive tooth with fingertip for one minute.

Colgate

Repair* with Ongoing Use

With regular use, it builds a long-lasting protective barrier that acts like a seal against sensitivity. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas, brush twice daily.

*Repairs with twice daily brushing to block the channels leading to sensitive teeth.

Colgate

Regular Checkups

Generally, it is advised to visit a dental professional twice per year. Be guided by your dental professional how often you need to see them.

Colgate

General Information

Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Smart White Toothpaste provides clinically proven instant and lasting relief for sensitive teeth.

Where does sensitive tooth pain come from?
• Receding gums and damage to your enamel can expose thousands of microscopic channels which lead to your tooth's nerve centre.
• When your teeth make contact with something hot, cold or sweet, sensations are carried down these channels directly to the nerves, causing teeth pain.

Switch to Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Smart White Toothpaste for clinically proven instant and lasting relief from sensitive teeth pain. For instant relief rub onto sensitive area on the tooth for one minute, for lasting relief brush twice daily.

Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Smart White toothpaste has a unique formula with exclusive ProArgin and CalSeal technology.

PROARGIN TECHNOLOGY
ProArgin creates a mineral barrier that blocks exposed channels to the nerves that create sensitivity pain, providing instant and lasting relief.

CALSEAL TECHNOLOGY
Together with ProArgin technology, CalSeal fortifies the mineral barrier, making it more robust, so the sensitive areas of your teeth are more resistant and protected against daily acid attacks.

WHITENING
Colgate Sensitive ProRelief Smart White effectively removes stains for whiter and shinier teeth.

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 110g

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically proven amino acid formula with ProArgin® technology to provide sensitive teeth pain relief.
• Instant Sensitive Teeth Pain Relief after applying directly onto sensitive area, and massaging for 1 minute.
• Builds a longlasting protective barrier that acts like a seal against sensitivity with continued twice daily brushing.
• Blocks open tubules which lead to sensitivity pain.
• CalSeal fortifies the mineral barrier so your teeth are more resistent and protected against daily acid attacks.

Warnings

Do not use in children 6 years of age or less. For children 7 to 12 years of age, use only on the advice of a dentist or doctor.

Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem that may need prompt care by a dentist if pain persists.

Ingredients

Water, Calcium Carbonate, Sorbitol, Arginine, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Flavour, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Calcium Phosphate, Carmellose Sodium, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Saccharin Sodium, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Titanium Dioxide.

Contains: This product contains Arginine 8% w/w and Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w (equivalent to 1450ppm F).

Directions

For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas. Brush twice daily.

USAGE ADVICE

Use top of the cap to open safety seal. For best performance, keep cap closed when not in use.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate pro relief smart white toothpaste A really good toothpaste i love that it suits my sensitive teeth and whitens teeth.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought to try happy with the result
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sensitive toothpaste Good prodct for sensitive tooth.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After suffering for a while with sore teeth I went to my dentist only to be told my teeth were fine but I had receding gums and I should try a sensitive toothpaste. Well after using this twice a day for a week I found that my teeth were so much better, not gone completely but certainly much better so I continued using this Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste and it has been about a month and Oh it feel so much better I can drink and eat normally without getting that soreness and although it will not go forever I shouldn't think as its my age, but if I can control it using this fantastic toothpaste I shall be forever grateful. I found the paste looks the same but has a slightly different taste to normal and on first using it gently rub some onto your bad area with your fingertips. Then use it twice a day. I am rapt I must admit.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite affordable Colgate toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dentist had always prescribed white toothpaste for sensitive teeth like sensodyne but here in Australia, they are so expensive. Happy that Colgate came out with a sensitive line. As for the whitening, I don’t usually buy into claims from toothpastes and mouthwashes. Anyway, this is now a staple for me. My dermatologist advised me to stick to plain white toothpastes for acne purposes. I get mild acne only from certain changes or triggers, and she has told me that at times, acne can be aggravated by a new product used in or around the face, so I’ve followed that advise to this day.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitve teeth I bought this product last month on dentist recommendations, its great for sensitive teeth
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Effective for eliminating tooth sensitivity pain. Works better than sensodyne for me. Great that that's it's also whitening
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste actually starts making teeth less sensitive after the first use. I found it great to use when whitening my teeth with the take home kit from the dentist as the whitening gel would always make my teeth quite sensitive especially to cold foods and drinks. It also worked well when I used it prior to going to the dentist for a scale and polish as I always have a couple of teeth that can be sensitive when the ultrasonic scaler is used.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I No Longer Get Sensitivity In Teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a large sample size of this a month or two ago and am quite amazed with the results! Before using this if I ate cold or hot foods I would quite often get some pain from it. Since using this-that hasn't happened to me again! The Colgate Sensitive toothpaste is quite a strong minty thick paste packaged in the standard toothpaste tube form. I find it quite a strong toothpaste in taste but it leaves teeth clean and white and definitely is effective in reducing sensitivity. Mine has gone entirely! I will continue using this for quite some time I think. Absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This colgate sensitive pro-relief smart white toothpaste is fantastic. It is super effective for sensitive teeth and helps keep them a nice white colour. I have been using this toothpaste for a few months now as I have braces which can make my teeth a bit sensitive at times. This toothpaste is very gentle on my teeth and the sensitivity has improved substantially since using this product. I would recommend this toothpaste for anyone with sensitive teeth who want to maintain healthy looking and feeling teeth.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer tooth pastes made for sensitive teeth and this Colgate Pro relief Smart white tooth paste does a good job. It does not irritate my teeth, tastes and smells well and provides a gentle whitening on a long term usage. Often whitening tooth pastes can be bit too harsh for the teeth and can make teeth feel more sensitive. But Colgate has come up with a great idea and solution to tackle both with this product.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this for the first time not long ago and am already loving it. It's really great for my sensitive teeth, I get no sensitivity or irritation when I use this. It makes my teeth feel clean and my breath feel fresh. It has a nice minty cool taste. I haven't noticed much of a whitening effect as I haven't been using it very long, but I'm hopeful I'll start seeing some changes.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in Reducing Tooth Sensitivity and Tastes Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief Toothpaste. I noticed a sensitivity in my teeth quite a number of years ago when eating frozen ice cream or an ice block. Already being a Colgate toothpaste user, I went straight to this one. The taste is great and it is very similar to their "normal" toothpaste. It did take a few weeks of regular use, but it does work and I've never had a problem with sensitive teeth since.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This particular toothpaste was given to me in a goodies bag recently, and I am glad it was. After using this particular toothpaste twice over the last week, my teeth feel really cleaned out. The paste itself can feel a bit strong in your mouth, yet this product does work. If you're someone whose teeth ache after biting an ice cream, or perhaps that does not happen to you when engaging in such a sweet treat - it really does not matter. I've found (after only using this toothpaste twice) that this product is a gem of a toothpaste irrespective as to whether or not you have sensitive teeth. If you like that deep clean feel for your teeth and gums, then this product is worth checking out. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste really works for me! I use this toothpaste morning and night and it leaves my teeth feeling really clean and leaves my mouth feelingfresh, it has a mild mint flavour. This toothpaste works straight away to prevent sensitivity, I normally cannot rinse my teeth out with cold water, I would always have to use warm water but not any more. Colgate also recommend to apply a small amount of the toothpaste on the affected tooth/teeth with your finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice a day. I highly recommend this toothpaste for sensitive teeth!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and works too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get sensitive teeth and usually hate the chalky taste of sensitive toothpastes I was given some samples of different pastes by my dentist, and this is the only one I like It tastes just like normal minty toothpaste, foams up the same and leaves my teeth feeling clean It has definitely helped to reduce the sensitivity to cold drinks and foods, which is great! It's widely available at supermarkets, and isn't too much more expensive than regular pastes A normal sized tube lasts me several weeks
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps sensitive teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toothpaste, the mint taste is really mild and not bitey like a lot of other toothpastes. Although it is mild it certainly leaves my breath fresh and clean when I've finished brushing. Getting to the sensitive part, I used to find it uncomfortable to brush my teeth and it was often an uncomfortable experience around my gums. After a few days using this it gave me much more confidence in being able to brush my teeth properly without the fear of it hurting. I think this is a great toothpaste and use it regularly.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothpaste I've ever tried for sensitive teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] instant relief for sensitive teeth. Very pleasant flavour. I was recommended this toothpaste by my dentist and haven't looked back since. i have tried other toothpastes for sensitive teeth but found this gives the best results. I can now enjoy having ice creams and ice drinks painfree.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cares for sensitive teeth and for prolonged use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am currently using this to care for my sensitive teeth, and it really does the job. After a few weeks of using this product, my teeth are feeling less sensitive to sweet, cold/hot beverages. The toothpaste also leaves that really refreshing minty feeling in my mouth! Bonus: I could barely feel any sensitivity after having been to the dentist (and had a filling done), thanks to the toothpaste for having strengthened my teeth :-)
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acutal Magic Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dentist left me with the most painful tooth sensitivity like ive never had in my life and i thought all was lost and i had to lose the tooth until my friend recommended me to try this . Ive never looked back. it look a few weeks for it to really take effect properly with me . but now with daily use, i can go back to eating and drinking cold things without the electric pain though my face ! this is truly an amazing product and should win an award lol !!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite sensitive toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work in the dental industry and often get sensitive toothpastes to trial, but this is by far my favourite!! It works well and quite quickly to so it's great for spot treating a sensitive area. I even keep a little tube in my handbag to use in the go. The consistency and taste are slightly different to normal Colgate but aren't neccessarily unpleasant.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only one that works for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have sensitive teeth from hot and cold food and drink, and recently sweet foods as well (chocolate, cookies etc) and I find this is the only toothpaste that helps alleviate the pain. I use the enamel protect one and love it. I can't use any other toothpaste, this is the only one that works!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very sensitive gums and teeth and my dentist recommended this toothpaste to use. It's the best I've tried and haven't gone back to any others. It just leaves my teeth and gums feeling so clean and fresh.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a deluxe sample of this toothpaste and found it to work very well on my sensitive teeth. I only have a few teeth that can get a bit tingly sometimes but when they do they are annoying! I found this toothpaste to start working on those teeth just under a week after use which I thought to be quite effective. The toothpaste has a similar consistency to other Colgate toothpastes-perhaps slightly thicker. It also has less of a minty taste which I liked.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Ice cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dentist first recommended me this product and it has done wonders. The toothpaste is the right thickness and applies easily onto the teeth. The packaging is standard Colgate looking packaging with the eye catching red and white contrasts. In addition the product smells and tastes like normal toothpaste with a minty overtone. I'm really satisfied with this product before using it my teeth were quite sensitive to cold drinks especially after drinking a hot drink, with this product it enabled me to eat cold foods such as ice cream.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one my dentist recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was in the dentist chair, being quizzed on all things I was doing wrong to my teeth, when I was asked about sensitivity. Yes, I can no longer chew ice blocks. So my dentist hands me a sample of Colgate. This product, my dentist said, was a new innovation from regular sensitive toothpastes. Colgate had looked at sensitivity in a whole new light - and he proceeded to tell me all about it whilst poking about my mouth. So, I don't know what the revelation is but I took the sample anyway. And love it. Using just a tiny bit at night ensures my teeth have relief from sensitivity the next day. Miracle! The taste is fine, my feels clean. A great day at the dentist after all!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for a 2 week trial... I have sensitive teeth to cold and also some tooth pain at times where I have brushed too hard in 1 spot. I was really impressed that the product when applied for 1 minute to the tooth really was protected and then not painful for brushing. After the 2 weeks my teeth were so much better protected from cold and I am feeling noticeably more confident when brushing or having cold food / drink. xx
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have for my sensitive teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unfortunately, I NEED this product. Despite my best efforts, I just have problematic gums and teeth. I've had tissue grafting due to gum recession but I still have several sensitive areas in my mouth. I've tried so many different sensitive teeth formulas and this is the only toothpaste that gives me any relief.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I developed sensitive teeth after years of enjoying sour acidic snacks. This toothpaste fixed the pain within 2-3 days of twice daily use. The toothpaste is more chalky in consistency than our usual Colgate toothpastes, but this doesn't bother me at all. The cap is slightly difficult to screw on or off, and is probably its biggest letdown.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Sensitivity Relief! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have suffered from sensitive teeth and gums for a long time. For years I was unable to drink cold drinks from the fridge, let alone bite into an ice-cream! Colgate's Sensitive Pro-Relief has seemed to solve what I was sure would be a life-long problem. After what seemed to be only a few weeks of use (twice daily, of course) I already noticed the improvement. I remember one day bracing myself, as I always used to do, before I went to take a drink of cold water from the fridge. "Hang on", I realised, "It doesn't hurt!! Wooo hooo!!! Time to try icecream" It really was a fantastic feeling knowing that I don't have to put up with that pain any longer. The taste and sensation of this toothpaste is very pleasant, it leaves your mouth feeling super clean and the taste is utterly refreshing. The packaging does let this product down, I find it somewhat ridiculous to have a screw top lid on a toothpaste tube. The last thing I need is more mess in the bathroom or less time in the morning! Highly recommended to those that have been putting up with the pain of sensitive teeth and gums for too long. Yes, it's more pricey (surely doesn't need to be) but it's worth it for one basic reason: IT WORKS!
Date published: 2013-02-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT