ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this cream really impressed me after trying it based on beauty crew reviewers recommendations. This is a really luxurious soft cream that did not feel greasy, which I hate. I was super impressed with how well this hydrated my combination skin and left it super soft, diminishing fine lines beautifully, over time my skin looked brighter and more youthful, a huge bonus. It absorbs easily and sinks into skin perfectly, I used it twice daily for glowing skin, it feels lightweight on and I loved the price point, very reasonable. Loreal products never disappoint and this cream was no exception, I would 100% recommend this
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suffering from combination skin I have always had trouble finding a day cream that was light enough to not cause a break out but I am super happy with this product! My skin drinks it in within seconds and is soft to the touch all day and sits unbelievably well under my makeup. I feel and see a difference in my skins texture and have even been asked by a few customers what I am doing differently which is the best feeling! \n\nPerfect day cream for combination skin and first lines.\n
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been really excited by the changes I have seen in my skin with this lovely day cream. I am usually a Loreal consumer, having used the Skin Perfection day cream for the last year. Light, with minimal scent, a little goes a long way. I will be switching to the Revitalift light day cream on an ongoing basis. My skin is soft and clear and looks and feels beautiful -with several people commenting on how nice it's looking.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this moisturiser for over two weeks. Personally I prefer a moisturiser in a tube (whilst traveling) but that doesn't change the product itself. I love the feel on the skin after application and doesn't feel heavy. This product was good for my combination skin and will continue to use it. Would recommend people with combination skin to give it a try.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser leaving my skin fresh and light, perfect under my rich foundation, I've been using L'Oreal products for many years including eye cream and night cream. My friends said I look young and have a lovely skin. It is true that it doesn't work overnight! Di give it a good chance to see the good results!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Light Day Cream is fantastic. It has a medium consistency, that is well-balanced- is moisturising, but not oily at the end of the day. If I need an extra boost I will apply a serum before. Has a light fragrance that is pleasant. Mixes well with foundation and other make-up products. A nice jar that is easily stack-able with complimenting L'Oreal products. Highly recommend, and will personally purchase in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really impressed with this cream! It's not often that I can't really find fault with a product. If there's anything with this, I would love it to have SPF given that it is a day cream. The texture is gorgeously smooth and it goes on and sinks in really well. The product itself looks and feels thick in the hand but definitely not once applied, I would say it had a medium weight, and is super hydrating. My skin feels very soft after using this product, and I didn't have any trouble with foundation (creams or powders) applying over the top once it had been left to soak in. I like it a lot, and would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from  I have tried myL’Oréal Paris Revitalift Light Day Cream it was just great. As soon as I put iton my face it was a light feel and absorbed in minutes with no greasy feel.\nIt has made my skin so beautifully fine with texture and sosmooth I have used other moisturizer's and they don’t stack up to this one.\nI would recommend it to anybody and everybody who sufferswith aging skin problems.\n
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful lightweight cream that leaves no greasy after feel and really softens the skin!  I got fast results, noticing a difference in the depth of my undereye wrinkles within three days! Highly recommend this cream for anyone over 30 for twice daily use! You certainly will not be disappointed!  
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this product I found that a little goes a long way. It made my skin feel soft and you could notice that it looked and felt healthier then what it used to.\nThere was a small aroma to it and  it was not overpowering which I found good.\nI will buying this product in the near future\n
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite day cream. L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Light Day Cream is silky but light and is easily absorbed into the skin, leaving it feeling hydrated and smooth without any greasiness. The cream feels rich and you don't need to use a lot to make your skin feel great. I would definitely purchase this product.\n
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product ! Using it daily I usually have problems with moisturisers making my skin feel oily and my make up separating because the moisturiser has just sat on top of my skin - but with this product I was pleasantly surprised ! The were none of the fore mentioned issues I  always seem to face. It absorbed quickly and left my skin feeling hydrated and moisturised. Applying make up after this product was no issue either , which was a massive plus in my book ! Pleasant smell and all around a very nice product. Yes, I would absolutely purchase this when my jar runs out :)
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I decided to purchase this L’Oreal Revitalift Day Cream - Light Texture, as I have heard and read many great things about the Revitalift creams and range in general. I have combination skin, so I decided to pick up this version instead of the regular Revitalift cream. This product comes in a generous white jar and it does have a pleasant yet slightly strong fragrance. The texture is a light, soft cream and as soon as I apply it on my face it absorbs well and leaves my skin feeling smooth and somewhat matte. I find that about half a teaspoon size is enough for my face and neck. I have no major lines or wrinkles, just some dehydration lines on my cheeks. I decided to purchase this cream because I would like to start getting serious about my skincare and this cream did sound promising, with its retinol and hydrating Ingredients. I am very pleased with how soft this leaves my skin without ever feeling heavy, greasy or making my skin look oily. It creates a smooth base for my makeup and I don’t use as much primer as I used to as this cream can help minimise the look of my pores. I will continue to use this cream for a good couple of months to see if it does anything for my uneven skin tone, as I have some dark spots on my face. But so far I am pleased with the nourishing and hydrating properties of this cream and even when I wash my face at the end of the day I find my skin does still feel soft and supple.\n\nAdvantages:\n- contains a good mix of anti-aging and hydrating ingredients\n- light, soft texture that absorbs well into the skin and doesn’t feel oily\n- reasonably priced, especially considering it’s an anti-aging product. \n\nDisadvantages:\n\n - I would have preferred if the product came in tube or pump packaging, as I don’t like the idea of constantly dipping my fingers in the jar. \n\n- Fragrance is a little to strong for my skin and it can linger for a while\n\n- No added SPF protection.\n\nI would recommend this product to anyone who wants a good quality, inexpensive day cream with anti-aging properties. It definitely would suit anyone with normal to combination skin but the strong scent can be slightly overpowering if your skin is very sensitive.\n
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this cream for my mom,her skin is normal to combination, she has been using it for more than 2 weeks, she told me this cream is so light weight,non grease which is amazing, she uses it for day and also night time, her skin is improving a lot, more hydration, look brighter, her fine line appears less. She is so happy which a result at the moment and would like to buy the second bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A rich cream which absorbs well - without a heavy residue so you can go on to apply your makeup with no fuss.  I felt like my foundation stayed put well with it too.  Its a generous size and good value i think for something in this price range.  I thought it smelled great
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you Beauty Crew and L'oreal for the chance to trial this beautiful product. \n\nI am in my mid 30s and i have concerns of lines, particularly on my neck. Otherwise, I have mostly normal skin.\n\nThis cream comes in a classy, square glass jar which is quite heavy. I scoop the product out and transfer it to a smaller jar so there is less contamination to the product over time. I usually prefer a pump packaging to keep product hygienic.\n\nThe cream is very smooth and silky. I use about a 10 cent piece for my face and neck. It is easy to apply and almost instantly absorbed into skin. There is a very small amount of residue left, but is fully absorbed after 15 minutes or so. I also found that I am able to apply makeup on top of the cream straight away. The one thing that I am not a fan of is the very strong artificial scent, which I am not used to (I usually use fragrance free skincare or fragrance from botanical extract). This cream does not contain any SPF but I usually wear another SPF after moisturising, so it doesn't bother me but it can be a deal breaker for others.\n\nDuring the day I feel that my skin remains hydrated with no tightness or dryness. Given the light texture of this cream I am surprised at the hydration level! Over 3 weeks of use, the deep lines on my neck seem to have softened slightly, although there has been no change to fine lines on my face (e.g. under eyes).\n\nI have also tried applying this cream as a night cream at night. However, I am used to creams that are slightly thicker at night and it does not feel nourishing enough for me (especially I sleep on the side and my face touches the pillow case a lot). So I think it is right to be used as a day cream.\n\nOverall I am quite impressed at this product given the low price point. I will continue to use it, particularly as a neck cream as it seems to be smoothing out the lines.\n\n
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very excited to try this product. I have quite sensitive combination skin, so I did a test patch, and luckily did not react. I applied the cream every day for a week, and found it to be light and refreshing, however, it did take a while to sink into the skin. By the end of the week my skin was looking healthy and smooth, although I wouldn't say that there was a change in my skin's firmness as the product label suggested. I did find the fragrance of the product far too cloying and strong - it made me sneeze - so it would be unlikely that I would purchase the product. 
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cream - I found that it absorbed well for a day cream and didn't leave my skin feeling greasy. It did make my skin feel soft and hydrated, but no more than any other cream that I use. I would recommend it though, and the price is suitable for the type of cream that it is.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, I really like this product in the short term that I have been using it. It was light weight and did not feel greasy on application. It has a pleasant fragrance and I have definitely noticed my skin feels firmer and appears healthy in appearance. I look forward to seeing the longer term benefits of this product and feel that there would be a reduction in finer lines around the eyes. I would buy this product in the future and would recommend to others.\n\n
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight cream for daywear, skin feels nicely moisturised and no shiny T-Zone even later in the day. Prefer my day cream with an SPF for days when I'm make-up free tho this cream is light enough to apply other product on top.  Great that a day cream has anti-ageing ingredients added but can't say I've noticed a real difference in wrinkle reduction
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Day Cream, light texture has a medium consistency and holds it’s shape in the jar. It is white in colour and has a strong powdery scent. I would happily wear this as a body cream as I really like the scent, it’s fresh but I wouldn’t need to wear perfume (This scent maybe a little strong for people with allergies).\n \nI applied the cream every morning sparingly and I was surprised to see that a little goes a long way. It absorbed quickly so I didn’t have to wait to apply my makeup. My skin feels hydrated and silky smooth with a slight dewiness. I wouldn’t actually call it light, it’s more a medium consistency but it is non greasy which is a real bonus.\n \nI would have to say that my skins appearance has improved and it has a bit more of a fresh glow to it. After application my fine lines appear to be smoother so I am really happy with my end results and so I will continue to use Revitalift Day Cream. It offers great value for money and provides a quality product. \n \nThis cream contains no SPF, which can sometimes be a bonus for me as it can cause a rash. I would love this as a night cream and I would recommend this product. \n \n
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for about 10 days. It has a pleasant fragrance and is feels light and non greasy and is easily absorbed. I find that my foundation goes on much easier after  applying the moisturiser. I think I would need to use this product for longer to notice a difference.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Light Day Cream consistently for a bit over 2 weeks. And I like it \nUpfront I hate jar packaging and strongly fragranced skin care. This has both.  But many people don't have a preference so that may not be problematic.\nThe perfume is moderately strong but does disappear fairly quickly. Scent is such a personal thing you may agree with me or feel the scent is nil to mild.  \nJar packaging is always a disappointment with the issues of  contact with air and hygiene, but it does seem that it is a common form of packaging and probably here to stay. \n\nOn the plus side this is a nice lightweight cream. I have found over the past few years that my regular creams are too heavy  in the summer months and just sit on the skin and, well,, yuck!  This absorbs nicely yet I still feel my skin is hydrated.  A little goes a long way, you don't need to slather this product to feel the benefits.   Loreal is a high quality product at an affordable price range and if you want to stretch the dollar further  you can always look for sales at chemist and supermarkets.  As for changes in my skin,  I was using a high end moisturiser before the trial and this moisturiser made my skin look and feel the same.  I Also had no experiences with breakouts or any skin reactions. \n\nOverall a good product  that I would look at purchasing again for the summer months.  Make it fragrance free and I would be in love forever. \n\n
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this moisturiser. The light purfume smell the non greasy texture & the benefits it claims to achieve. I put this on after my serum in the morning.Would be happy to purchase if I see the results albeit a little.\nI like the look of the jar as well.\n
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using Revitalift, for normal to combination skin, twice daily for three weeks.  It hydrates very well, sinking into the skin, without causing breakouts. It feels soothing as well. I haven't noticed wrinkle reduction but perhaps with time. Great product for the price range, I would repurchase. 
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oreal REVITALIFT day cream has a light fresh clean scent. It feels hydrating and moisturising when first applied to the skin and dries to a non-greasy finish. I used the product on my combination skin for 2 weeks and it definitely improved the overall texture of my skin especially the dry areas, without adding to the oily areas. I also found that it softened the look of my skin and smoothed the look of my fine lines. I would recommend this product to anyone with combination skin and fine lines.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very nice product, feels lovely and light on my skin and is absorbed into my skin well.My skin does look and feel good. I feel I need to use this cream for longer to see if I get more results. I think I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Note: For the purpose of this trial I have been using this cream daily for almost 3 weeks.\n\nThis cream comes in a glass jar which is also in a box. The box clearly lists the ingredients and clinical trial results. For travelling and hygiene purposes I tend  to prefer a tube but this packaging does mean that you are able to get out every last drop of product which is a plus.\n\nThe cream itself has a light scent which I found pleasant. The texture is incredibly light but simultaneously very hydrating. It is absorbed easily and Works well for layering with my daily physical sunblock and make up.\n\nIn terms of price and availability I find it very reasonable. I love that it includes active ingredients that have been proven time and time again in scientific studies to be beneficial to the skin. Retinol can be a product that in the past I have taken a while for my skin to adjust however no such issues with this little gem. My skin really liked this cream!\n\nIn terms of results there has been a visible difference in moisture levels, softness and an overall glow which adds a more youthful appearance. I believe some of the deeper wrinkles around my eyes have begun to diminish so I am excited to see the continued results with daily use.\n\nThe only issue I do have is that this product does not contain any spf. As a day time product with retinol I feel this is a non-negotiable, otherwise you are undoing all the hard work (even if you only get indirect sun exposure such as driving to work). I have noticed L'Oréal have bought out a new product that does contain both spf and retinol for daytime use which is a big thumbs up from me.\n\nThe bottom line is I will continue to use and would repurchase the version with SPF. This is a great, effective product when combined with appropriate sun protection. I would recommend for normal and combo skin for daily use and for those 25+ who are concerned with anti aging and preventing the formation of fine lines and wrinkles.\n\n
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a big fan of the original Revitalift, but sometimes feel that it's too heavy/thick, particularly in the heat of summer. This "light texture" version is perfect for me - it feels soft and pillowy when you put it on, and it has a lovely light fragrance. My skin looks and feels soft and nourished all day. My fine lines seem to disappear, particularly on my forehead, so it feels as if I'm well plumped-up and moisturised. I would definitely purchase this product again, and would recommend it for normal or combination skin - it may even be nourishing enough for those with dryer skin.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this cream for about 2 weeks & it really does firm my skin.It comes in a good quality heavy jar & smells fresh by not overly perfumed.I haven't had any breakouts which happens sometimes with other creams.The cream itself is light,creamy & soaks in fast.I have combination skin & it suits it well it doesn't get shiney or greasy looking using this cream under my makeup.The only negative is it would be better with added sun protection.I havent noticed any difference in my fine lines but it could take time.I would buy it again.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
All Products In
Sort Products By
8 Results
Prev   1    Next


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.