ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Intensive Cream 500G
  Product ID: 82517

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Intensive Cream 500G

QV Intensive Cream 500G

Product ID: 82517
$20.49
$3.24 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $23.73
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Highly concentrated moisturising cream that helps prevent and relieve very dry skin.

Warnings

Avoid eyes.  For external use only. If irritation occurs, wash affected area and discontinue use.

Common Uses

QV Intensive Cream is a highly concentrated moisturising cream that helps prevent and relieve very dry skin. Suitable for use with eczema, dermatitis and psoriasis. Also suitable for infants and the elderly.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Petrolatum, Paraffinum Liquidum, Glycerin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol

Directions

Apply liberally to the face and body and massage in gently. Use after bathing and showering.  Use in conjunction with QV Intensive Moisturising Cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I use it on my entire body and face. Very moisturising and no bad reactions.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Worth to try but for me it’s almost same as normal qv cream, so next time i will buy only the normal qv because it’s cheaper than this
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good for my baby
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensive cream Perfect for those with extremely dry skin.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good , soft, I will bay 1000 times
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Worked very quickly on my child’s very sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why would you use anything else Perfect for dry sensitive eczema skin. Always leaves a dewy feel.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I bought this product on my dermatologists suggestion as a base for applying treatment products. it does its job wellI bought this a few months ago,I have always had very dry skin
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating! Best for winter season for face and body!
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job This hand and body intensive cream is fantastic,
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, moisturises for all day Great for my son's eczema.. his skin has never looked so healthy
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent body moisturiser Recommended by my dermatologist for body moisturising. Very effective & affordable for dry skin. I keep buying this one and the large size is good value easy to use in this dispenser.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product amazing product. Works like magic.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good daily moisturiser Absorbs well. Good for my daughter’s sensitive skin when not having a flare up.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensive Moisturising I have struggled with very dry hands due to eczema. The absolute best product I have found is QV Flare up Cream however I wanted something I could buy in volumes greater than 100g and this product has been a perfect second. I use both. I can put the QV Flare Up in my bag and use the QV intensive pump pack at home. QV intensive is also an excellent option for feet. It does take a little while to absorb, so wait a few minutes before touching things as you will have slippery hands.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your skin The best thing for your dry skin
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cream Good for dry skin the only cream my kids rely on
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV moisturising creme The best moisturiser for dry skin, being a cream it goes on easily not greasy and penetrates well.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rich moisturiser This is lovely and thick for areas that need deep moisturising , like elbows and hands. Not Greasy ,but you can see it there
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Moisturizer effective About dehydration
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but not something we could afford First time try, it's great! A bit expensive but great product if you can afford it
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product; moisturisers better than any other I've use.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for body I am using this cream form last 1 year ago . It’s very good for face .
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cream Had exma on right arm for 5 years nothing worked..got a tube of this as a hand cream but started putting on legs and arms Rubs in beautifully Exma gone in a few days and bad skin blotches on legs gone too Going to buy bigger bottle!!! Amazing cream!! Do it daily before bed for best results!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eczema baby Great cream for eczema prone baby skin
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV intensive cream This is excellent product , really stays in your skin and softens without greasy feeling, keeps skin moist thru multiple washes, highly recommend for dry hands and body !!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Intensive Cream This moisturizer is the best as it keeps my skin moisturized all day.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Always the go to for my daughter in winter as she has dry yet very sensitive skin, no issues no flare ups and all that!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for eczema and dry skin Best intensive cream
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I am happy with the experience, I will repeat it again
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_80
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...