ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack
  Product ID: 82825

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack

Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack

Product ID: 82825
$8.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin use this Best soap products for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Soap 6 pack Great product and great value for money purchasing in the box set.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soaps. A beautiful range of soaps for anyone with sensitive skin. The packaging makes them an ideal gift.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exacellent for sensitive skin Great value, cheaper to buy this set than to buy them individually
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Australian product Love all 6 of these amazing Goat soaps. I find them really gentle and nourishing on my skin, which is a little sensitive at times. They don't fall apart and last well, shower after shower. A great variety pack to try and work out which one is your favourite soap.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Good variety, excellent product and great value
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for different type of skin I love the smell of the soap
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat soap A great product for sensitive skin. Good value for money. Easily obtainable.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soaps, smell so good Love all there products my go too for my bubba
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very good soap. The skin becomes very moist and smooth.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goat!! Great natural soap, feels lovely on the skin.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack to try out I bought this pack to try out the different goat soaps. So far loving all the soaps i have tried. Leaves skin soft and smells great.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat soap Best soap on the market highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a christmas present.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap for soft skin This six pack is great value. Both my wife and I have noticed our skin has most definitely benefited from using goat soap. No overpowering aromas. Great soap.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturizing soap Like this soap as it lasts and feels fresh
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with goat soaps
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing on skin I have very sensitive skin and find this the best soap to use
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Have been using this soap for months, so good on the skin.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this soap With members of my family having sensitive skin ... this goat soap is just incredible ... and the amazing thing is, YES it's in a six pack BUT ...it's just so ridiculously cheap that YOU will never buy just one soap again.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite package It's my favorite package of goat soap with each flavor inside.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great product.Attractively presented, and an unbeatable price. This particular purchase was recommended by a staff member.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap This soap is really great. With normal bar soap I would always get itchy, irritated, and dry facial skin. With goat soap its fine. Feels like you don't even need moisturiser when using it unlike normal soap. Normal soap is still probably better to use on your body though.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This colorful sets, good gifts for young ladies.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Worth money to buy soap
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap First time I purchased this was because it was on sale and I love a bargain. After using it my skin has never been dry or cracked like other soaps can do, this is all I have now in my bathroom
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap at a Great Price Great value buy for a lovely natural product.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a favourite for bath time
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft natural soap This is a beautiful variety pack of 6 x 100 gm blocks of lovely creamy goats milk soap which is incredibly gentle even on the most fussy skin ... thank you, I will certainly be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value i have been using this products for years.love it.
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...