ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vicks Nasal Spray Decongestant Inhaler 0.5mL
  Product ID: 8310

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Vicks Nasal Spray Decongestant Inhaler 0.5mL

Vicks Nasal Spray Decongestant Inhaler 0.5mL

Product ID: 8310
$8.49
$0.41 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $8.90
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Vicks

General Information

Vicks nasal decongestant inhaler provides blocked nose relief anytime, anywhere.

Features:
- Provides relief from a blocked nose in seconds to make breathing feel clear and cool
- Fast and temporary relief from nasal clogging due to colds, hay fever or upper respiratory allergy
- Easily fits in small pockets
- You can be assured that wherever a cold gets you, nasal relief is just one sniff away
- For external use only

Suitable For: Stuffy nose due to cold

Size: 0.5mL

KEY FEATURES

• Provides relief from blocked nose in seconds to make breathing feel clear and cool
• Fast and temporary relief from nasal clogging due to: colds, hay fever or upper respiratory allergy
• Easily fits in small pockets
• You can be assured that wherever a cold gets you, nasal relief is just one sniff away.
• For external use only

Warnings

Use only with head in an upright position. For external use only. Keep tightly closed.
Tamper Evident: Do not purchase if seal is broken.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: (Minimum per tube): Menthol 197mg, Camphor 197mg

Contains: Also contains: Methyl Salicylate & Fir Needle Oil Siberian

Directions

Inhale deeply through each nostril in turn, while holding other nostril closed.

USAGE ADVICE

Use any time it is needed.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe easier Helped so much during my spring cold.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective perfect solution to a blocked nose, nothing worse then having a stuffy nose but this thing clears it right up
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective perfect solution to a blocked nose, nothing worse then having a stuffy nose but this thing clears it right up
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears the nose alright! I’ve been using the Vicks vapour stick (along with Vicks First Defence nasal spray) at work.Now that masks aren’t mandated the masses don’t want to wear them, masks are not cool, worrying about covid is not cool so instead of answering questions about why do you still want to wear a mask I just don’t at work and instead inhale my Vicks stick deeply in front of them (and hope for the best cold-wise) and no-one has said anything about it to me!… Vicks stick and Vicks nasal spray are much ‘cooler’ than a mask apparently. Thanks Vicks!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vicks inhaler Vicks is easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Incredible Product Clears my nasal passages right up after a long night at the railway. Never leave home without it.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m an Person with Allergies I feel Relief in Breathing When Use these types If Products , Thank You Vicks Company
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nose Refresher. Thank you for the inhaler, this is very good and very efficient for my nostrils. I also want to mention that you are with out dought the most efficient chemist that ever exists.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter necessity This product works so well to clear the airways and reminds me of when I used to have one as a child! Just what I needed to help when my nose was blocked from a cold.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap and old trusty This is great and easy to carry when you need a small saver to clear a blocked nose. Better than the balm with no mess or oils. I never want to do a winter without this ahain!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing has lasted me 18 years So I had really bad blocked noses as a child. So my mum bought me this thing back in 2001. And lately my nose has been stuffy with the cold weather so I dug it out. And it still works. After 18 years. Gets my rating.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped me breathe again I saw this on the shelves as I was suffering from blocked noses. Thankful I bought it it worked like a charm
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Always have one in my bag for instant relief
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another awesome buy! I buy these for hubby who uses them constantly to help clear nasal passages. He swears by them both summer and winter
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears the nose! My lifesaver whenever I have a blocked nose!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great way to clear the nose. I like using this product. Great smell too.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good to fit in bag when yo have a cold to take with you
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work!! I have had this inhaler for 4 years and use it each season! Fantastic item!! Clears your nasal system, no worries!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend trying this product I had a lot of ENT issues as a kid and I remember my mother giving this to me. As an adult, it is something I always have on hand. It's easy to use, compact, good value for money, and it's effective! One inhaler also lasts a long time. I use this on my own kids now as it's quick to apply and leaves no residue on their skin + it's easy enough for them to use independently.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Have been succesfully using it on and off for decades and in the past 7 years more frequently to get relief from my alergic rhinitis. It Usually starts working within a few seconds. For me it has boosted the quality of life significantly!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a fabulous product. I have been using this product for years now, And both my pop and I swear by this product effectively helping. And effectively doing what it claims to do. Thank you Vicks
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small but affective Handy carry in the pocket product
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all working good Worked fine, but i have a question, can it be used regularly or how Many days it can be used Continuously or Does it have any effect by using Continuously.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product is amazing I have a lot of issues with My sinuses, so I'm almost always using this. I do think it is slightly over priced, however it works great for just the right amount of time until i can get somewhere to blow my nose.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works wonders, but expensive Normally I don't write too many reviews unless something has blown me away. A couple of days ago, my sinuses started acting up and I became very congested to the point that my whole face was aching. While I will say that this inhaler is only a short term treatment, it did open up my sinuses for a minute to allow me to blow my nose.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Need inhaler with replinish oil to become the competitor second to none
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product has great features. product has great features, product has great features,product has great features.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features. You must write at least 50 characters in this field.You must write at least 50 characters in this field.You must write at least 50 characters in this field.You must write at least 50 characters in this field.You must write at least 50 characters in this field.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product don't work. I've used this inhaler to get relief from a stuffy nose, and with over 2-3 days of usage. I didn't get any relief.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less smelling as compared to price Day by day your inhalar product is less conc. And less effective, how is this possible mr. Vicks
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_8310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT