ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 83141

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 83141
$49.99
$29.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $79.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton candy The most beautiful perfume it smells like Cotten candy
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top pick Gorgeous scent for young and old
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! One of my favourite perfumes!! The smell is sooo good. I love it. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty smell Absolutely beautiful fragrance. Very pretty smell
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell. Cheapest price online. Tried the tester from the shop before I purchased online.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely First time I purchased this perfume. It is fine and the scent is lovely. However, I find it does not last all day.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this online and love it I also have a small bottle of it too love the smell
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this few days ago and I glad I did
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd time buyer, loved it that much Absolutely beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Absolutely love this perfume!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Smells great always get compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande - Sweet like candy I loved the sweetness of this! It’s like a real candy smell.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells amazing, does wear off a little quick though.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really nice product and stays on
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! Love Love Love... sweet and beautiful scent! Wear this every day xx
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I really slly love the scent.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arianna candy perfume Smells beautiful and sweet one of my new favourites
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely sweet like candy! Love love love! Smells divine
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells lovely. Has a cute pom pom inside. Not overpowering .
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it online Great product love it
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet like candy perfume Smells amazing and love the bottle, so pretty! Would definitely purchase again and also can’t wait to try some others by Ariana Grande.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande perfume I love this ariana grande perfume it smells so amazing i wear it all the time it smells like candy i love wearing it ariana grande sweet like candy i love it i love the box and i love the bottle and i love the scent i love ariana grande's perfume ariana grande's perfume worth the price ariana grande's perfume is amazing i have all of ariana grande's perfume
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande - sweet like candy Perfect for the young person (although I don’t mind it) My 17 year old daughter adores it. Not over powering but leaves a lovely linger in your house when they use it
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this perfume I absolutely LOVE this perfume!! I purchased 2 and this one is my fav!!! Will continue to buy more
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Such a sweet fresh purfume and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It's a very nice sweet smell ,you can wear it all day !!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love this perfume so much smells great use it everyday!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Purchased two bottles for my daughters for Christmas and they were thrilled. The smell is so lovely and lasts for ages, I actually am thinking of purchasing one for myself
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from click and collect perfume Bought this for my Daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loves it. Bought online with click and collect. Such an easy process will definatly be using it again.Makes shopping so much easier especially when i work full time. Just go online order what i need they let me know when its ready to go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my wife and she loves it has a great smell
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_228
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...