ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Clearwipe Antifog Lens Cleaner 20 Wipes
  Product ID: 83305

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Clearwipe Antifog Lens Cleaner 20 Wipes

Clearwipe Antifog Lens Cleaner 20 Wipes

Product ID: 83305
$4.49 MAYDAY SALE
$4.49
$4.49
$0.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size and product Perfect size to sit on the office bench and grab out when needed. No streaks or smears.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans like a dream Cleans 4 pair of glasses with just one cloth. I also ride a motorbike and tend to fog up in winter and this stops that from happening
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My work requires me to go in and out of commercial fridges and freezers and the wipes work really well, don't have to constantly take my glasses on and off.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job Using these regularly glasses don’t fog up, tested them using the dishwasher, when opening the dishwasher door before completion glasses don’t fog up will continue to buy wipes.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Amazing would buy again and again wears off in about a week but really good price
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearwipes Great product. Individually wrapped so wipes do not dry out. Anti fog an excellent addition , works well. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing. Really works to clean glasses and prevent fogging.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great product, has made my life so much easier with glasses that kept fogging up
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work a Treat My reading glasses fog up everytime I sit down to read and it is so annoying. I saw these at Chemist Warehouse and I was desperate to try them. They really work and no more fog when reading. They work a treat. Generous supply in the box too.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use these all the time to clean my glasses. Very convenient and work well.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glasses in COVID19 They work OK but do not prevent all fogging
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK to clean glasses, anti-fog doesn't work. Don't bother with these for anti-fog, they don't work. Bought to use with glasses and mask, but the only thing I've found to work is tape across the mask on the bridge of my nose....
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't work I should have read these reviews first :( As with the other reviewers i got these to use with my face mask to stop glasses fogging. I was SO excited i thought it would work - and it didn't. I followed the instructions and tried on several pairs of glasses. It does not work at all... :(
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti fog wipes for glasses Used them EXACTLY as directed on the package instructions, multiple times. No effect. They did absolutely nothing to stop our glasses from fogging. Complete waste of money. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anti-fog not good Not very effective in stopping glasses from fogging up. That was the main reason I bought it. Cleans glasses well.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work! It does not work. Don't bother buying it.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clearwipe not Didn’t work for me! Glasses still fog up when wearing a mask.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother. Glasses still fog up.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work don’t buy Totally useless waste of money Unfortunately unable to post zero stars which this deserves
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste of money What little use they were lasted a few minutes. I'm wearing a covid mask with my glasses. Try something else
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought it, to wear mask with glasses, does not help it all. Lenses only stay clear on the outer edges of the glasses
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it - get the regular kind instead This product not only fails to prevent fogging, but also fails to just clean my lenses. Just get the original wipes.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...