ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Revlon Colorstay Brow Pencil Soft Brown
  Product ID: 83538

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon Colorstay Brow Pencil Soft Brown

Revlon Colorstay Brow Pencil Soft Brown

Product ID: 83538
$13.69
$9.26 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $22.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Colorstay™ Brown Pencil Soft Brown. Brow color that fills, defines and tames.

Brow color that fills, defines and tames. Use the angled tip to color and sculpt and the brush to blend color and tames brow. Waterproof formular that lasts up to 24 hours.

Size: 0.35g

Ingredients

Cyclopentasiloxane, Paraffin, Diisopropyl Dimer Dilinoleate, PEG-6 Beeswax, Ozokerite, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ceresin, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, BHT. May contain [+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470)] 24215.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect colour for redheads! I have red hair, and finding brow products that are the right shade for me is so difficult. This is the only one I’ve ever found that is the perfect colour for my fellow copper haired babes!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brow pencil best I have used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brought 2 months ago.wil continue to use forever. Def recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Colorstay brow pencil Easy to use with a good result.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brows! My eyebrows are fair and sparse! I find the brow pencil easy to apply, it defines my brow line and any mishaps I make are easily corrected using the brow brush on the other end of the pencil. Its an excellent product.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been using the blond brow pencil for many years and l have tried other brands but this is the easiest to use and long lasting
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. The colour is so realistic. I am always a bit cautious with eyebrow pencils as i don’t want to end up looking like Groucho Marxs. I love this pencil because it is nice and fine and the perfect shade.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used it before It’s a great product
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a couple of years now and I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very happy using product love the way it’s packaged With twist pencil and brush on other end .
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent product, easy to use and foolproof
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour for my imperfect brow I bought this in store when it was on half price as i thought i didnt waste too much money if its not the right one for me however when i tried it on it’s the perfect colour match to my eyebrow and the diagonal shaped applicator is the best coupled with the brush. I love it that i went back to CWH the following day to buy 5!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have tried a lot of brow pencils but this one works great and doesn't break easily
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brow Pencil Have been using for years and no other brow pencils compare and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat Buyer It's so easy to apply and looks good on my light brown coloured hair. A repeat buyer that stop exploring other brow pencil ever since. Great and affordable product for ladies who are looking for perfect brow pencil.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil I’ve used so many brow pencils, but this one is foolproof and lasts, just draw with small brush strokes and use the brush end, and you’re done in seconds, leaves a natural look
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Easy wind up colour that blends in with your natural brows when you use the brush on the other end. I like that there is always a fairly sharp edge to the colour for easier strokes to do fill in's.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy very easy to use glides on easily
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have naturally dark and thick eyebrows which makes it hard to find the perfect product to fill them in. I’ve tried a lot of brow products and so far this has been the pick of them. I like that it twists so you don’t have to sharpen it cause that’s a nightmare in itself. I like that it comes with the brush on the other end so you can brush through the colour and I find it leaves it looking really good! It’s easy to wipe off with your finger if you make a mistake and it comes off easy using a makeup wipe. It goes on really nicely using the slanted crayon for the fuller sections and turning it to get a precise line. It’s very easy to use! The bad thing about this product though is that it doesn’t last very long at all. I go through it in a matter of weeks and it’s not cheap so it ends up costing me a lot.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smudge proof but blotchy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to love this so much however it disappointed me slightly - Whilst the formula is budge proof and the design is amazing as it has a retractable gel and brush all in one making application effortless, I did find when I applied straight lines to the brows it looked uneven and blotchy - it almost felt like an eyeliner pencil rather than a gel ... I feel like if the formula was a bit more creamy it would have been spot on. I bought the darkest brown colour so maybe the imperfections were a bit more visible on me as its a darker colour - maybe the blonde one isen't so bad - i don't know. All in all Its a good natural brow pencil but not if you are after insta worthy perfect brows
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brow pencil soft brown revlon The colour was a lot lighter than thought it would be, that is what happens when you buy online and have not had the product before.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product. This product is easy to blend and lasts throughout the day. The pencil glides on and I like the packaging of being able to twist the pencil. Makes it so much more convenient especially when you are in a rush. They have a pretty good shade range too which is appreciated as it can be quite a challenge to find a pencil that is not too dark but not too light either. The little brush on the end is very good too. Con is that it is quite expensive.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longwearing but hard to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always curious about new eye brow products since I've yet to find my holy grail. I like that this is an 'automatic' pencil and doesn't need sharpening but the formula is too stiff and waxy for my liking. I have warm brown and it's quite pigmented so I go in with light strokes to avoid 'sharpie brows'. With light strokes it tends to skip and doesn't glide on evenly. I'd recommend using this if you're looking to fill in your brows naturally. It's extremely difficult to get clean lines and 'draw in' brows. But you can use it to make them fuller and give them a bit more oomphf. The formula is longlasting but will fade slightly at the end of the day.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT