ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack
  Product ID: 83570

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack

New Beginnings Bamboo Breast Pads 50 Pack

Product ID: 83570
$5.69
$1.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $7.19
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really soft Its a great nursing pad which soft and really comfortable to wear 24/7. The price is also perfect price.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Bought them for extra protection and coverage because my maternity crops are thin material. Leaves no lines through clothes, very soft and great sticking power.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These breast pads are fantastic have used them with 2 babies now and wouldnt use any others
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Soft with a gathering half way so the shape easily bends around the breast.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Great product for its price.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love them. I tried other breast pads before and they were no where as good as these. Great absorption and great price
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breastfeeding pads Very absorbent, I feel dry the whole day. The pad can hold a lot and doesn’t give out any odour.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and absorbent You really need these for the early weeks. I use cloth pads at home but need the reliability of these pads when out in public to save my clothing from embarrassing wet marks. Soft, absorbent, leakproof.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pads I've been using these for the past 2 months and have found them to be super absorbent and soft on the breasts. You hardly notice them when wearing them in your bra. Would recommend using this product to breastfeeding mums.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical The cheapest one I could find and the quality does not disappoint!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good absorbancy Great absorbancy and good value! Comfortable to wear, discreet and stays in place!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for new mom I bought this every months since I had my baby. I’m so happy with the product. It is extra dry, clean and always feel comfort!!?
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I tried almost all disposable breastpad and after using this, I didn't look back. Great absorption and keeps dry 24 hours. Highly recommend it..
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stops leakage quickly Simple and effective to stop leakage quick. No chaffing or rash. Chemist Warehouse best price.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use these, they’re very sticky don’t move once placed.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for price very soft
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product These breast pads are amazing. Soft, soak up alot of breast milk and doesn't cause any rashes. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves it perfectly clean without fibres Bought this to help prevent any milk leakage and it works perfectly! It better than other bamboo brands which left bamboo fibres on my breast which I have to pick out before breast feeding my bub.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product! Actually helps with leakage without feeling moist.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop those leaks These breast pads are very absorbent and stick to the inside of your clothing to prevent the pad from moving around. They are soft, comfortable and prevent your clothes from getting wet.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Have been using this product for last 9mths, very good design & absorbent, great value for every day use!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent Breast Pads I was given a box as a gift a month ago after birth and was so amazed how soft and absorbent it is! This brand is exactly like the Rite Aid brand ones but much cheaper. Lucky Chemist Warehouse had a sale - $2 off per box, so I ordered 11 boxes...
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leakage! I was leaking a lot of milk and these kept me dry for long nights. A great product, value for money and its made from a natural product.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Comfortable Absorbent Soft material Easy to secure
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only breast pads I use I bought this shortly after giving birth based on other forums and and I am so happy I did. These are so soft and absorbent. I have tried a few other brands (when I have inadvertently run out) and nothing compares to this brand. Now that chemist warehouse have reduced their free shipping threshold, I make sure I buy several boxes so I don't run out.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Soft and absorbent. Bought 10 boxes!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and effective Happy with these breast pads and very convenient. I popped these in my hospital bag and are one of the essentials I would say after birth. I used reusable ones after getting used to newborn routine but when you are in hospital or just come back from hospital, it can be a hassle to wash amongst other things so these ones make life easier at the start!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent I have plenty of milk and leak so much, I don’t have to worry about leaking through when I’m wearing these
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous When I first had bub I was using Rite Aid which is a great brand but I was going through them so quickly that I wanted something a bit cheaper so I tried these. Comfortable, absorbant and protective. Happy days!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft against skin After trying many brands of nursing pads this brand is my favourite. They are soft on my skin, very absorbent and don’t smell as bad as other brands when wet
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...