ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Durex Fetherlite Ultra Thin Feel Condoms Extra Sensitive 30 Pack
  Product ID: 83780

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Durex Fetherlite Ultra Thin Feel Condoms Extra Sensitive 30 Pack

Durex Fetherlite Ultra Thin Feel Condoms Extra Sensitive 30 Pack

Product ID: 83780
$15.99
$1.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Durex Fetherlite
Durex Fetherlite

Durex Featherlite Condoms are 20% thinner than our Durex Regular condoms, while still providing a high level of security and protection.

Key features

Durex Fetherlite

Durex Featherlite condoms are 20% thinner for greater sensitivity.

Durex Fetherlite

DUREX QUALITY

100% of condoms are electronically tested. Five more quality tests are carried out on every batch. On top of that, this condom has been dermatologically tested too.

Durex Fetherlite

WORLD'S NO 1 CONDOM BRAND

We stand for real, feel-good, satisfying sex. And that's why for over 90 years we've been trusted by millions of people everywhere, every day(and night).They've made us the world's number one condom brand. So, however you want your sex today- be ready with the right protection

Durex Fetherlite

SOURCING

WE'RE BIG ON PROTECTION for you and the planet. We try to do the right thing by sourcing latex in a responsible way that benefits local communities.

Durex Fetherlite

Tear the wrapper open from the serrated edge. Be careful with the condom, it could get damaged by fingernails or sharp objects.

Durex Fetherlite

With the roll outside, squeeze the teat and place the condom on the tip of the erect penis.

Durex Fetherlite

Roll down to the base. Stop and check if you feel the condom slipping off or is too tight on the penis because this might lead to breakage. You should take the condom off soon after ejaculation. Hold the condom firmly at the base of the penis before pulling out.?

Durex Fetherlite

Throw the foil and used condom into a bin. Don't flush down the toilet.

General Information

Durex Fetherlite Condoms are Ultra thin where it is needed most for even greater sensitivity*. *Durex Featherlite condoms are on average 20% thinner than our Durex regular condoms while still providing a high level of security and protection.

Durex Fetherlite Condoms are Ultra thin where it is needed most for even greater sensitivity* where it's needed most. All our latex condoms meet the ISO4074 International Quality Standard for male natural rubber latex condoms.

Please read the instructions printed on the inside of this pack carefully, especially if you are using condoms for anal or oral sex.

Use a condom only once. No method of contraception can give you 100% protection against pregnancy, HIV or sexually transmitted infections.

Dermatologically tested.

Using Durex Play ™ Gels and Massage Gels can enhance sex. Please refer to individual lubricant instructions for details of suitability with condoms.

*Durex Featherlite condoms are on average 20% thinner than our Durex regular condoms while still providing a high level of security and protection.

Boxed Contents: 30 natural rubber latex condom.

Size: 30 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• Ultra thin where it is needed most for even greater sensitivity*
• Straight walled and teat ended
• Transparent and lubricated natural rubber latex condoms
• Nominal width: 52mm

Warnings

Use a condom only once. No method of contraception can give you 100% protection against pregnancy, HIV or sexually transmitted infections.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Durex conducts regular testing to ensure it meets worldwide condom standards, giving you the confidence to love the sex you have. 

Using Durex Play Gels & Massage Gels can enhance sex. Please refer to the individual lubricant instructions for details of suitability with condoms.

All our latex condoms meet the ISO 4074 International Quality Standard for male natural rubber latex condoms. 

100% electronically tested.

Directions

Please read the instructions printed on the inside of this pack carefully, especially if you are using condoms for anal or oral sex.

USAGE ADVICE

To store any unused condoms, reassemble carton by locking top and bottom tabs.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 21 PAP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this product from Influenster, they were much thinner then a regular condom.. making it more comfortable. Good value for money if purchasing, will be buying after trying these. My partner was happy too and found them to be comfortable. Would recommend to anyone wanting that safety with the barely there feel!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Durex Featherlight Condoms are ready to go out of the packaging. They are thin and fragrance free. I recommend these to anyone looking for a barely there condom.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The brand delivers on its featherlite ultra thin feel. This is the only brand that I find the most reliable out of all the other brands. It is definitely more on the pricier end but it’s worth the money. Definitely would recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were great! Approved by both the partner and myself and would recommend for more feeling. Very easy to use and didn't break. Thinner than the standard design and overall both my partner and myself were very satisfied! Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super light. Very impressive, and barely noticed it was on. I have high expectations but was very impressed was this product. Perfect for everyday use, partner agreed. Defo would buy again.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would like to start by saying this was gifted to me by influenster. My partner and I have used this a few times and we really liked it. It was a bit small on my partner as he had a bit of a hard time putting it on but when he got it on, it was fine. He said it wasn’t too tight when it was on and felt like he had nothing on. He was a huge fan lol. I usually dry out pretty quickly with condoms and found that this one didn’t dry me out as much which was super nice for me. It did feel better than a lot of other condoms we had try. Will be buying again :)
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love love loved these felt as if they weren't even there ! which i was shocked about because most companies that do these thin ones aren't actually thin. i had no issue with then spliting either which is a huge plus. definitely be getting these again!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and thin, easy to put on and they feel great! My partner likes them too. Think we have found our new and affordable go to! Will definitely be using with the Durex 2 in 1 water based lubricant for fun weekends away.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My partner told me these were the most realistic feeling ones he’s ever tried and we will be purchasing these ones from now on. These are now our preferred ones over anything else. Really good. Even I felt a slight difference. Them being a bit smoother than other types.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My partner says these were quite tight at first, and they took a little longer than normal to put on, but they were very thin, but not so thin that they snapped, which is all you could ask for !! We will continue to purchase these, they are the thinnest and closest we have used !!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This complementary product sent from Influenster work great! My partner and I struggle to find good ones so I’m very happy we got sent these. I am overall satisfied with the product and I will definitely be purchasing again and recommending!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want the added protection of a condom but not lose the intimate closeness of skin on skin then these are for you!!Lightweight and adequately lubricated but paired with other Durex products it makes for an extra fun time with your intimate partner!Defiantly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well as far as condoms go these were very comfortable, didn't irritate me or my partner, reliable and they are so thin you hardly know it's there.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were such an awesome fit for us, they were like wearing virtually nothing which made the experience so much more enjoyable then other brands. The lube doesn’t seem to dry out insanely fast either so love that! The price is also very affordable which is nice.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does the Job and for me really doesn’t make any difference. My partner doesn’t like to use condoms so for him really didn’t make any difference.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Would definitely recommend these out of the wide range they have, the ultra thinness makes everything feel as if your partner wasn’t wearing a condom (which comes in handy when your partner isn’t a fan of wearing one) Really affordable which is great and the package isn’t big and bulky.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely noticeable with it being thinner compared to other condoms. The quality is second to none and I love how it’s ethically sourced. It’s still very safe to use and it doesn’t rip despite it being so thin.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Condoms usually make it feel un-natural but these condoms weren't as noticeable as other condoms I have used before. my partner said that it was more sensitive for him than with other brands we have tried in the past.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well super thin doesn’t break like other brands I’ve used. Super cheap I recommend
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this durex condoms..its long lasting. One of the best condom brand i have ever used . Love it
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are actually so comfortable and honestly can’t even feel them on, 100% would recommend
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great condoms . No rash or blisters. Very good quality and these condoms are extremely thin and provide high level of security. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best condom Best feel. Even better than Zero and Skyn.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Responsible intercourse Highly recommend for responsible young adults
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were great. Quite thin so you hardly notice that they are there and no issues while using them. They also don't have an offence smell. Durex has always been a go to brand and would definitely use again!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had a bit of issues with the sizes of these I like the fact they were thin and didn’t dry me out or irritate me , I feel your sizes need to be a bit bigger especially for more of the thicker males out there if you know what I mean
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thin like feather these condoms are the 1st of it's kind that I tried. something which feels that there isn't anything your using at all. My pick is Featherlite.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was sent a complementary sample from influenster for testing purposes. Durex is making the thinnest condom for even greater sensitivity and feel. Made with silicone lubricant, straight walled for a sleek, closer fit while making no sacrifice on safety with the same high level of security and protection. The Affordable price means increased likelihood of customers buying again, and a well known and trusted brand to back up claims of protection. A must for singles, couples or anyone getting close & intimate!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yes its thin !! It has good lube and smells okay! Personally I prefer the dotted ones but these ones do okay too ! I do fear these thin ones get tear easily if you are rough and know what I mean but they are still pretty durable! Practice safe sex always and keep a durex always! Must haves! But cost wise I would expect it to be lower to be 5 stars for me!
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...