ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Shaker Blue 800ml
  Product ID: 83918

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Blue 800ml

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Blue 800ml

Product ID: 83918
$4.99 MAYDAY SALE
$4.99
$4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Directions

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great product, great price, glad I purchased.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool as Great to use as a normal daily water bottle! Has the ML on the side to keep track of how much you’re drinking, doesn’t Leak! Excellent use and lovely colour!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this protein shaker. The Bondi protein shaker is fantastic, it doesn't leak and has measurements on the side so you can easliy mix on the go.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice big size Good size shaker for big protein smoothies.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy shaker I received this shaker as a bonus. Such a great, handy and convenient product. No excuse not to have a shake on the run now
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Mixes powder well. Great Size and easy to hold. No leaks.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality made product Sturdy and easy to use. Finally stopped wastkng money buying water bottles all the time.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum No leaks or spills excellent
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shake Bottle I bought this to use with the OptiFast shakes and it is perfect. Easy to use, has measurements on the side for fast use and it creates a frothy shake.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I purchased this a few weeks ago and it's been worth every penny. It's the perfect size for protein shakes and to use an every day drink bottle (if you remove the shaker) The mouth piece is great with the latch and screw top lid. It's lightweight and quite narrow in design which gives it a modern feel.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good size perfect to go with shakes. & have as a water bottle in between shakes
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective I bought this bottle a month ago mainly for the gym, but I have found that this to useful ina don out of the gym. I use this bottle at work throughout the day, seamless to use and easy to drink out of, the color is great and my co workers are envy. It’s also easy to wash and clean which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein shaker bottle I like how it has measurements on the side of the bottle, and it’s a big bottle - great for protein or water/BCAAs.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool look this item works as expected
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is great for shakes and looks amazing. I also use it as a water bottle just take the spiral out. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very light. I use it anywhere. I liked the colour.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Used everyday and practical
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Great shaker, lately have been using it as a water bottle. Have bought 2 more!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Gym Essential! I was after a new shaker to take to the gym and was pleasantly surprised when i found this one! I like to dilute my BCAA's quite heavily so I can sip them throughout my session, and I finally found a shaker as big as water bottle to do that! This is my new must have and it looks so great too! Quality is great!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Handy bottle easy to wash and good to have it
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super handy for the gym and even in the car
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and seals well
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Definitely buying a few backups for while this is in the wash- I usually workout with water in it then just refil it and add protein powder for the drive home :)
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Size One of the best shakers I have had, very strong and a good quality shaker in general. Good size to also double up as a water bottle after having a protein shake.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Great quality product
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Makes making up proteins shakes simple with the measurement guide on the side and easy clean up.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to blend. I keep this at work to have my protein shake for lunch.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I use this daily to take my homemade smoothies to work. Its great. Doesn't leak, which is super important to me.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Such a good water bottle to take to the Gym and can also mix protein in it afterwards!! 2 in 1 woop woop!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixes really well large enough to add ice etc This bottle is great as it is large enough to add ice and mixes very well no lumps and very frothy . It has highlighted on bottle measurements. It is hand wash only which isn't a big deal as it only needs rinsing and is a large size so can be used as a water bottle when not used as a shake . I like to drink mine out of a nice glass if I'm replacing a meal, however bottle is great for on the go and doesn't leak . I must have a new version as I have had no problems at all. It's easy to drink out of and came free with the 1kg tub.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...