ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack
  Product ID: 83929

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack

Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack

Product ID: 83929
$27.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and functional Looks really good in the kitchen and stores more bottles than I expected
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant get any better Got this drying rack to keep the kitchen from looking dull, turns out to be one of the best purchases! It looks great on the bench with the accessories you can get for it. I have a flower and twig sticks to go with it and I easily fit 5 or 6 tommee tippee bottles and all the teats/rims/lids on it & some formula containers. It also drys things faster then other racks because everything can breath better then flat racks. Through it in the dishwasher when you want and your good to go! Just make sure you lay the grass section flat and nothing is disrupting the grass picks in the dishwasher other wise it will go out of shape.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great and easy when cleaning baby bottles. Keeps everything separate and adds a bit of colour in the kitchen
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent space saver. I purchased this product one month ago. It is a great alternative to other products on the market. This is due to the flexibility of it. The rack can accomodate almost any small item in many different shapes for drying.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simple easy use holds all my bottles after sterilising. Also great with the added free for tests and dummies
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and useful bought for baby bottles and accessories. bought the twig and stem accessory with it too. it markes a safe place for baby accessories so that we all know not to put household stuff on it. it looks great on the countertop. very easy to use and holds the small items very well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical & cute! I bought the Boon drying rack a few weeks ago & am really happy with it. It’s a practical design, easy to clean & also looks really fun on our kitchen bench. Such a great buy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Didn’t know this existed but perfect gift for baby shower and very handy even for those without a baby for drying glass and water bottles
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this grass countertop drying rack. Stylish, quick drying, easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful The boon grass has been extremely useful for drying bottles and breast pump parts after washing.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic producr We bought this drying rack when we had our daughter 9 weeks ago. We bought the grass rack, the twig and the flower to dry bottles and teats. Absolutely brilliant product, we would another one as a gift for our friends baby shower and she really appreciated it because it’s not actually something you automatically believe you’re going to need. Chemist warehouse was the most affordable place to purchase it and we found it to be the only place in our area to get it. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful The drying rack is very useful and the size is good.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bottle Drying Rack This bottle drying rack was great for drying my baby bottles, dummies, teats and baby toys, as well as everyday items such as knives and mugs. It also holds my bottle brush vertical in the 'grass' too. Looks great on my counter top. Prior to purchasing, I tried drying my bottles on paper towel, but it just was not working well and I felt that it did not seem hygienic. I particularly like how you can put this rack in the dishwasher for a clean.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drying rack for bottles This size can fit about 5-6 Avent bottles. Holds firmly, don't have to worry about bottles falling over!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with it, clever idea and design. I think chemist warehouse was the cheapest place to buy online
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical! Great for storing and drying bottles. Highly recommend at this competitive price!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for drying bottles and breast pump parts. Actually looks quiet nice on my bench top too- bonus. haha :)
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works without an issue Bought this 2 months ago for my 2 babies and this has made cleaning bottles so much easier!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect size to fit washed two bottles and pumping gears at a time to dry
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drying bottles Perfect for drying bottles and breast pump components and keeping them separate from the general household dishes etc. You can fit lots on the grass and it holds everything perfectly upright with air flow underneath so it dries quickly and with no condensation build up.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius idea Love the boon grass drying rack. It looks cool and is a fun way to dry all your bottles.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for drying bottles! I bought this a month ago and found it so handy for drying baby bottles! It's a lot more hygienic in my opinion having a drying rack just for baby bottles as opposed to one used for all the dishes. Good size and design.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product for my daughter and she loves it. It has great space for all the bottles.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for bottle fed babies!! This is amazing. No need to elaborate, just buy it and save yourself the heartache!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful I’m so glad I saw this it’s exactly what I wanted and it does the job perfectly
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple baby item! One of my most used baby products! Looks good on my bench and leaves a designated space for bubs bottles!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bench size Perfect for fitting on the bench. Drys the bottles and assessories perfectly. Even my wine glasses look good
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea that works for all bottles! I bought this for bottles both baby bottles and also water bottles plus I can drain bubs dummies etc after sterilisation and there are no other nastys! It’s not super big so it doesn’t take up loads of room either.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I use this everyday, keeps bottled and accessories clean and dry!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat and simple Makes the bench top look a lot neater and dries the bottles etc much more efficient.
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT