ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack
  Product ID: 83929

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack

Boon Grass Countertop Drying Rack

Product ID: 83929
$27.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This makes bottle drying so much Easyer
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hygienic space saver Excellent hygienic space saver after sterilizing in a small busy damily kitchen
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing in the World I bought this to put schools water bottles in and it’s the best thing in the world to me, makes life so much easier, bottles don’t move, they are dried out thoroughly and I can store them on there too. You don’t jus have to have one of these for baby bottles. These racks are life savers in the kitchen when it comes to properly drying things out. Looks good too and so easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment Best investment I’ve ever made. It dries the bottle so quick and love the design!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love my boon grass. I may look quirky, but it is so practical. I can dry 3x 250ml bottles and a 125ml with the tree accessory I can dry dummies at the same time to maximize space.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had bought this sooner This has been so helpful! It doesn't take up much sink bench space and creates a better space for my daughter's bottles and soother to dry. Be sure to wash it regularly though. Highly recommend with the flower thing (I feel the tree one isn't very stable and is a bit more fiddly to get things to stay)
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for baby bottles Have used many bottle drying racks and have found the Boon Grass to be the best.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design Excellent design, holds baby’s bottles and breast pump accessories. I also bought the twig rack for extra space for teats.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bottles I should have bought one of these for my first baby. They are great for drying bottles, and if you buy a couple of the Twig accessories you have plenty of room for drying bottles and dummies.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds heaps This product is great for baby bottles, compact in size holds more than expected and doesn’t take up much room on breakfast bar. Also bought twig in store which holds dummies,etc and gives the hole unit more to hold. Highly recommended.AAA+ best price chemist warehouse
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for new mums Bought this as a gift for a friend as I have one from 5 years ago and after 2 kids we still use it daily for there school drink bottles. Great investment and a must have. It also looks better than a dish rack lol.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute. Looks so much prettier on the bench than our old drying system. It dries quicker too.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use everyday Bought this a few weeks ago, use every day. Far more attractive and practical than the tea towel I was using on the bench. Works really well with the twig.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great. Does what its made to do. Holds 5 bottles perfectly just wish it was a little bigger
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy I bought this to dry my baby's bottles. Very handy and works well, also very easy to clean. A bit smaller than I thought it would be and the green part is made of plastic, not rubber. But overall a great product.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its useful for drying bottles.. hard to clean
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for small area Good for a small area, and the added bonus of adding extra accessories to it. As its small not much can fit on it and it doesn't dry as fast. But overall a good product and good price
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practice and Easy to use Product I bought this a few months ago and found it to be fantastic for drying my baby bottles and accessories. I would have loved for it to be slightly larger as then I could store all my bottles and accessories when they are not being used. However does to a great job at airing the bottles out and doesn’t get mouldy, easy to clean
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Product Quality product but you must wash out the tray every couple of days otherwise if might start to smell a bit, alternatively put a 1-2 mm of disinfectant in the bottom of the tray & you can then wash the tray out once a week & it stays germ free an sterile.
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT