ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Boon Patch Countertop Drying Rack Online Only
  Product ID: 83930

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Boon Patch Countertop Drying Rack Online Only

Boon Patch Countertop Drying Rack Online Only

Product ID: 83930
$27.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for drying baby bottles I bought this about 2 months ago and have used it everyday since. It sits on our windowsill and is perfect for drying all my baby bottles and expressing equipment. I love that it keeps this all separate from the rest of my dishes
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t recommend this product enough. It takes up very little bench space and it’s accessories are awesome.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fantastic product. Bigger than I imagined. Perfect for all bub's dummies and little bits and pieces.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical! For my second child I decided I didn’t want bay clutter to ruin my life. So I bought the boon patch to try and turn all the baby bottles into less of an eyesore and I LOVE it! It looks fantastic on the windowsill and have stacks of room for bottles and accessories. I Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and very practical Great size for window sills and effective for storing and drying bottles.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shape Bought this specifically because don’t have a lot of bench space. It fits behind the sink perfectly & doesn’t clutter the bench. Also bought the flower attachment is very handy & gives extra space on grass. Would recommend buying both.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I live without this? This was a random buy just to try it out. And it's the best thing I'll ever own for my baby's bottles! I used to use my normal drying rack and found the bottles still being wet even after 24hrs. This rack is amazing! Helps dry bottles quick and I even use it for drink bottles as well, to help dry them out too.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect space saving drying rack! This drying rack fits perfectly behind the sink and in front of the wall and actually looks good. Perfect size to fit my breast pump accessories plus a bottle or two. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Cute design, and easy to use make my kitchen looks greener and better. Surprisly, it w’ont trade dust easily.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for baby bottles (& champagne glasses!) I use this for drying my baby bottles after they have been sterilized. It's brilliant and keeps them all upright to dry thoroughly. I also bought the 'tree' style attachment for hanging the teats on to dry which I would also recommend (space saver!). Also perfect for drying champagne glasses that don't stand well on normal drying racks.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suffering from drought but works. Works as intended, fits perfectly on The window sill. Minus a star as my “grass” looks like it is suffering a summer drought (faded yellow/brown/green) don’t know if it had been on the shelf for a long time or if that is the actual colour!?
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product & Highly Recommended Great Product & Highly Recommended But you need to wash out the bottom tray once to twice a week although once you wash out the bottom tray I recommend putting 1-2 mm deep of disinfectant to keep the bottom tray fresher longer so you only have to wash it out once a week to once a fortnight but each time you wash it out put the same amount of disinfectant back into the tray to keep the freshness lasting longer to avoid it starting to smell.
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT