ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Fragrance Free Lotion 532mL
  Product ID: 84027

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Fragrance Free Lotion 532mL

Aveeno Baby Daily Moisture Fragrance Free Lotion 532mL

Product ID: 84027
$15.99
$2.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Aveeno Baby
Aveeno Baby - Colloidal Oatmeal

Oats are well known for their many skincare benefits

  • Provide relief for dry skin
  • Helps moisturise and soothe itchy skin.
Aveeno Baby - Did you know?

Baby skin loses moisture faster than adults and needs replenishing.

  • Dry skin can lead to other skin conditions
  • This includes rough or dry patches, sensitive, red, flaky, tight and itchy skin.
Aveeno Baby - Complete Range

Aveeno has developed the Complete AVEENO Baby Range to help keep Baby's skin healthy.

  • Formulated with care by mums, for mums
  • Designed to protect and nurture your baby's sensitive skin.

General Information

AVEENO® Baby Daily Moisturising Lotion 532mL

Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion contains natural colloidal oatmeal and rich emollients to soothe and moisturise your baby's delicate, dry skin. This naturally non-greasy formula absorbs quickly and is deeply moisturising. This baby lotion is hypoallergic and fragrance free, so it won't irritate sensitive skin. It's even gentle enough for newborns. Aveeno Baby Daily Lotion is Paediatrician recommended  moisturiser and can be used every day to help keep your baby's skin soft, smooth and healthy-looking.

- Protects against and alleviates chapping, cracking and roughness due to dryness
- Suitable for use on newborn babies
- Perfect for dry sensitive skin
- Moisturises & protects skin for 24 hours
- Fragrance free 
- Hypoallergenic
- No added parabens & phthalates

Aveeno Baby is a US Paediatrician Recommended Brand


 

Size: 532mL

Shelf Life in Days: 700 days

KEY FEATURES

• Natural Colloidal Oatmeal
• Fragrance Free
• 532mL

Warnings

Warning: For external use only. When using this product: Do not get into eyes. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help right away.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Allantoin, Sodium Chloride

Directions

Directions for use: Apply as needed.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

STORAGE CONDITION: Store at room temperature. Keep away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand Good daily moisturiser
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a hit I used Aveeno on my LO daily, lotion on LO after bath. LO's body was remarkably softer after use and in such a short amount of time great improvement was seen in the condition of LO's skin. I would definitely purchase this product again for my LO and maybe also for myself.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentle Is perfect for when babies skin is really dry as it is absorbed into the skin really quickly and non-greasy to apply. Very light scent which is also a plus. Skin looks and feels better after applying to skin. Overall a great product to have.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this product after every bath time. I found you don't need to use much so good value for money. My daughter is 7 months and hasn't had any problems with dry skin.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft skin I really like this baby lotion it glides onto my son and daughters skin leaving their skin soft and moisturised for 24 hours. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a baby/toddler moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for my girls I liked using this on my baby . Being a light non greasy lotion it really makes it easier to dress my baby after applying, and it’s not as thick other lotions as you can it gets absorbed into the skin fairly quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It was amazingly well absorbed in bubba's skin without leaving it greasy!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Gentle on the skin This was a great product. It doesn't feel heavy to put on babies skin and absorbs into skin easily and with little effort. Leaving babies skin smooth and hydrated. Would definitely purchase again :)
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno moisturiser I was gifted this as a baby shower present and take it with me in my nappy bag wherever we go. It’s very handy and soothes bub’s skin well, and mine too! Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moistriser for baby’s face and body I have use this on my son’s face and body since birth. The texture is non greasy and melts into the skin. Very moistrising and great for all year round.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing What a great product my boys skin is left so soft and no irritations.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lotion Easy to use, absorbs well, able to dress quickly afterwards, good for sensitive skin- I have dermatitis- no bad reaction like some other lotions.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorption and smooth skin We loved this cream! I was given the cream to try as my son had very dry skin as the months have cooled down. We started applying this cream everyday and have seen a noticeable improvement to the way his skin is. No more scaly or rough skin.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay product! A good product for my son's eczema prone skin. I'm not sure why they use petroleum as the main ingredient. I would happily use it if it doesn't have any nasties in it. Still better than a lot of baby lotions in the market. Fragrance free.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This baby wash has been my favourite by far. It has such a nice scent to it and makes my baby’s skin feel so soft, it’s very gentle in their eyes compared to others. I’d highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Used Aveeno after trying several different products for my bubs sensitive skin. This worked very well. Left the skin moisturised even long after the bath. We completely switched to aveeno productspost using the wash and haven’t been disappointed with any
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer Keeps body fully moisturize. Not lolly at all. Leaves skin soft and fragrant. value for money. Last long, not much needed. Baby and adults, everyone can use it. Leave the skin baby soft.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo 1 product but used as head and body shampoo. Just a little amount n it goes a long way. Very durable. Worth the price. Leaves the skin soft n tender. Have been using since past 16 months.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product It’s a very useful product I gifted it to many ppl
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby's skin We were recommended this for our bubs sensitive skin and have loved it. It is thick but still soaks in quickly which is great with a squirmy baby!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Our twins love it - bubbles in the bath without drying out their skin and no tears either
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Aveeno baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin and has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smells nice.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is amazing. So gentle on my little ones skin, have even chosen to replace my regular baby shampoo to this after trying.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Wash and Shampoo I have been using it from last 2 months. It has no harsh chemicals. the skins retains the moisture and it does not become dry. Definitely a try for small babies
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This was a great product for my son's dry skin it kept moisturised just right would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this for my little miss and used it on her for 3 weeks now, absolutely great, leaves her skin soft and smelling like a baby! Amazing product will definitely buy all the time :)
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno baby wash and shampoo is awesome. I love that it doesn’t have any harsh chemicals for my baby, washes her hair and skin at the same time. Smells amazing and even bubbles enough to keep her entertained
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Daily Baby Lotion a yes from me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My twin girls skin was quite dry after coming home from the hospital so we tried Aveeno Baby Lotion. It wasn’t greasy and absorbed into their skin easily. I love the fact it’s hypoallergenic and fragrance free so it won’t irritate their skin. It’s worked really well for my bubbas, very happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby daily put to the test! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Aveeno Baby daily lotion on my 15month olds body after his bath each night and on his toes morning and night for 5days straight. His body was remarkably softer after use, and in such a short amount of time great improvement was seen in the condition of his skin surrounding his big toes which both had very deep cracks. I would definitely purchase this product again.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Recommended!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Provides great moisturisation without leaving an oily feeling. A fairly neutral smell. Absorbs quite quickly but leaves a long lasting feeling of the skin being moisturised.
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_178
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...