ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40 Tablets
  Product ID: 84164

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40 Tablets

Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40 Tablets

Product ID: 84164
$39.99
$21.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $61.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40s
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40s
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40sCurcumin relieves mild joint pain & inflammation.
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40sCurcumin helps relieve symptoms of mild arthritis in aging individuals.
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40sBioglan Double Strength Curcumin tablets contain the equivalent health benefits of 31.58g of Turmeric powder.
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40sContains BioPerine™ a black pepper extract to increase absorption of Curcumin in the body.
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40s
Bioglan Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg 40s

General Information

BIOGLAN Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg is a high strength single dose tablet of Curcumin that helps relieve symptoms of mild osteoarthritis and reduce mild joint stiffness.

Curcumin is the active ingredient in Turmeric, an ancient spice used to relieve mild joint inflammation. BIOGLAN Curcumin Double Strength contains BioPerine™, a black pepper extract shown to increase absorption of curcumin in the body more than curcumin alone.

BIOGLAN Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg contains twice the curcuminoids in each tablet compared to BIOGLAN Curcumin 600mg.

BIOGLAN Curcumin Double Strength 1200mg:
- Relieves Mild Joint Pain & Inflammation
- Enhances Healthy Joint Function & Mobility
- Contains Antioxidants to Reduce Free Radicals Formed in the Body

Size: 40 Tablets

Warnings

If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional. Contains sulfites. Vitamin and/or mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients

Each Film Coated Tablet Contains:
Curcuma longa rhizome ext. dry conc. std 1.2632g, equiv. to Curcuma longa rhizome dry 25.264g (min), Equiv. to curcuminoids 1.2g
Piper nigrum (Black Pepper-Bioperine™) fruit ext. dry conc. std 12.63mg, equiv. to Piper nigrum fruit dry 202.08mg (min), equiv. to Piperine 12mg.

Directions

Directions: Adults: Take 1 tablet daily with food or as advised by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product, noticeable difference in symptoms within a week of consistent use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago and it worked within 1 day.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High potency Very potent and the highest strength in one tablet I’ve ever seen of curcumin alone others have high strength but of the whole turmeric root not curcumin alone that’s extracted from the root, read nutritional fact carefully and don’t get fooled
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curcumin Double Strength I really like this product gives me the strength I need in only one tablet
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIOGLAN CURCUMIN Definitely does assist with joint pain when taken regularly. Give it a few weeks to start being effective
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Really Works. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief at last! Since taking these tablets, I have not had arthritic pain, particularly in my knees, where I was beginning to feel I'd be restricted in getting around!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I swear by this product. Forgot to take it for 2 day and I notice the ache and pains getting worse.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product found to be fit for purpose Special reduced price product found to be fit for purpose i.e. natural treatment for arthritic joint (wrists) pain. delivered to door expediently, no delivery fee.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was recommended to me and having tried the product for some months will keep taking the tablets.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High strength/quality ingredients Purchased 2 weeks ago to help with stiffness. feeling slightly better after short time taking this product.hopefully even better after 2 more weeks.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product for treating inflammation.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really helps with my aches I've been using this for a few years now and I've found it really helps with mobility in my joints
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bad arthritis in my joints and this is actually making me feel better
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first time I have used Curcumin so I am hoping that they live up to the "Excellent" rating that I have given them.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely noticed less aches and pains
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I have been using the Bioglan Curcumin Double Strengthen to help with aches and pains for the past 6 months. I am not one to write reviews but this vitamin has certainly made a significant difference, so I thought it was worth sharing. I work long hours on a computer and get the typical neck and shoulder aches. I don't want to use panadol or neurofen all the time so this was an alternative worth a try. To my surprise it worked equally as well and it was a natural alternative. I highly recommend this vitamin.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves Osteoarthritis Pain I'm happy to have discovered this Bioglan clinical strength curcumin and I've been taking it for almost a year now because it's the only one that relieves the pain and stiffness in my fingers caused by osteoarthritis. I've tried glucosamine with chondroitin, fish oil and green lipped mussel but they didn't work like the clinical strength curcumin so I give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best curcumin I have been taking this product for 6 months, it really does work, after my knee arthroscope I didn’t to be taking pain killers, a friend at the gym suggested curcumin , I am a big fan of this natural product
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Seems to have improved my elbow joint when taken regularly.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product to bits. I cannot go without my Bioglan Curcumin, I have a bad knee that needs replacing & my knee aches if I don't take it. I won't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Definitely helps with my pain with arthritis. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago for bursitis in my shoulder and it is eased the pain buying more ! Wish It was cheaper
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan curcumin I always buy my bioglan curcumin tablets from chemist warehouse great price and great service and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago glade that I did
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy these for my Dad (after checking with his pharmacist) to supplement his pain medication and they work a treat. He stopped taking them or a week to give himself a rest and noticed the difference straight away. They really DO help reduce inflammation and his arthritis pain.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last resort. Bought for my son who was in pain with a swollen knee. so far showing great improvement.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tendons! I have been using curcumin for a month now and have found my tendon pain to have eased off. Making exercise easier on my joints. Great so far!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without this supplement! After a few months of taking Bioglan Double Strength Curcumin, the chronic pain I experienced in my hands from Osteoarthritis has disappeared! I'm thrilled to bits with it and won't go without it. Yay!!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I have been taking this product for a few months now and it has helped with my Arthritis immensely.
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...