ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great taste, best flavour
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stabilised Weight Control/Loosing too. I've been using these Shakes for atleast 2 years now but they are more for trying to keep me at a point were i can use them with all my medications instead of loosing alot of weight, but i wish it would help a little bit in loosing a few Kgs here and there, until my meds get changed again, definitely love this flavour too!!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Quick delivery easy tasty
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cappuccino Fatblaster Shake Love the cappuccino flavour, I mix it with lite milk (& shake really well) about 10 hrs before drinking. On special at Chemist Warehouse @ $12.49 for 21 x 33g sachets, this was excellent value. Early days get but I have 1 per day for my evening meal as well as eating sensible healthy meals for breakfast and lunch & so far I'm losing about ½ - 1kg a week at the moment so thats a big plus for me. Slow and steady weight lose is what I'm after.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for me Yum. I always add a banana. Have this for lunch with a protein bar and keeps me going till I eat dinner with family. Helps reduce calories
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste amazing This is one if the best tasting cappuccino shakes on the market. Its easy to drink. Taste is delicious. It really works in aiding to lose weight.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money The FatBlaster Ultimate DIET SHAKES are the best value for money product I have found to assist me with my weight loss and management goals . I have enjoyed both the Cappuccino and Rich Milk Chocolate flavoured shakes both having a great taste and a true to flavour in the shakes which is very satisfying . I am a FatBlaster convert now and will continue to purchase and enjoy these wonderful products .
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic taste Bought this to try it out as a simple and easy breakfast substitute. Great taste not too sweet. I prefer half water and half milk.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I buy Fatblaster shakes very often. I love the taste & there isn't that gritty feel some others have. Absolutely love these shakes. Best ever!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty easy meal replacement I have been using this for most of the year as my breakfast and fills me up until lunch. Easy to use and no floury taste. Great for travelling too.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I've been using this product for sometime now,even though it's a slow weight loss for me,still love using it has a great taste compare to others I've used and always will
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says without starving you Great flavour and filling
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I enjoyed these shakes a lot. If you follow the instructions and mix with milk, it fills you for a long time. Where as if you use water I find that you get hungry quicker. Great value for money.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great product. Finally a shake that tastes nice and also working.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces hunger I've been using this product for 6 months. It reduces hunger, tastes great. For more rapid weight lose you will still need to exercise (run/walk everyday)
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fatblaster A fantastic product I needed to lose a few kilos I am 74yrs old and found this product excellent
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome value great tasting protein would be buying more thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Taste! I bought these for my daughter as a breakfast supplement. She has been wanting to shed a few kilos and the shakes have really helped! Great taste and easy to prepare!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. I am happy with it. I like it.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing I can say is wow It was so yummy and good I have drop 6kg using and a healthy diet
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I really enjoy the flavour. I add a banana or frozen berries at times to change it up a bit in the blender. But nice as is too.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cappuccino is to die for ! I recommend the Cappuccino out of all the tasty Ultimate Shake flavours, I actually really look forward to these. Not just a great taste but a great product overall. They are filling and they WORK
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Have used fatblaster for 5 years twice a day and have kept my goal wait, lost 24kl and have not put any on for 4yrs, and i eat everything and anything anytime i like, this is my can't live without
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing I have found that if i mix with cold water and ice it tastes delicious, I am losing 1 kg per week.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been taking Fatblaster for a few months now and am happy with the results. Losing weight slowly but surely.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting and so convenient I bought this a month ago. The individual sachets are so convenient and easy to mix. I like to mix them with lite milk, and they taste delicious. The flavour really is like cappuccino and is very easy to drink. I find that drinking these helps me to control my appetite more.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Got a few weeks ago, awesome taste,feel great after using this product,and other fatblaster products together
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well I tried this after trying many makes of diet shakes and found it to not only work but the taste was very good. Compared with others that tasted very sweet and left an after taste.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth and taste great this has a smooth milkshake like texture and the great flavour to match. will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavour I’ve been using these shakes for 3 mths now and have averaged 1 to 1.5 kilos a week weight loss. They fill me up and taste great with water when I’m on the go.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
16 Results
Prev   1    Next

 
Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Chocolate Shake 21 x 33g Sachets Exclusive Size
Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Chocolate S...
$12.50
 
Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Vanilla Shake 21 x 33g Sachets Exclusive Size
Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Vanilla Sha...
$12.50
 
Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Raspberry Ripple Shake 21 x 33g Sachets Exclusive Size
Naturopathica FatBlaster Ultimate Raspberry R...
$12.50
 
Protein World The Slender Blend Strawberry Pouch 1kg
Protein World The Slender Blend Strawberry Po...
$27.99
 
Protein World Vegan Blend Strawberries & Cream Pouch 1kg
Protein World Vegan Blend Strawberries & Crea...
$27.99
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit MCT Oil 500ml
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit MCT Oil 500...
$10.00 $14.99 Off RRP!
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Whey Protein Vanilla 300g
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Whey Protei...
$10.00 $21.99 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Garcinia Cambogia Diet Tea 20 Tea Bags
Healthy Care Garcinia Cambogia Diet Tea 20 Te...
$12.00
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Whey Protein Chocolate 300g
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Whey Protei...
$10.00 $21.99 Off RRP!
 
Healthy Care Forskolin 125mg 60 Capsules
Healthy Care Forskolin 125mg 60 Capsules
$11.99
 
Protein World The Slender Blend Coffee 40g
Protein World The Slender Blend Coffee 40g
$2.00
 
Protein World The Slender Blend Banana 40g
Protein World The Slender Blend Banana 40g
$2.00
 
Bondi Protein Co Mens Slim It Blend Coffee Single Serve Sachet 40g
Bondi Protein Co Mens Slim It Blend Coffee Si...
$1.50
 
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fibre 100g Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fibre 100g
$10.00 $14.99 Off RRP!
 
Splenda Granulated Sweetener 120g
Splenda Granulated Sweetener 120g
$6.00 $2.20 Off RRP!
 
Bondi Protein Co Mens Slim It Blend Vanilla Single Serve Sachet 40g
Bondi Protein Co Mens Slim It Blend Vanilla S...
$2.49

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.