ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love them! Great price great flavours
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great! Tastes really good with both Lactose Free Milk and Almond Milk. Keeps me full until Lunch Time.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shake! This is my favorite of the range! It tastes just like I’m drinking an ice coffee! I would 100% recommend and will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me full The Cappuccino flavour is really nice with water. Keeps me full too.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste I can add soy milk to this shake and also some crushed ice for a very refreshing breakfast on a hot day.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Easy to take, great taste, mixes well.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soo good! These are they best tasting weight loss shakes I have ever tried they are super filling and in a convenient little sachet that I can keep in my bag and they are also cheap
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me on track Very happy with this product, makes losing weight easy as I don’t have to think about what to eat, flavours are great, steadily losing a kilo a week
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising Tastes great, mixes well with milk or water, very filling/satisfying.. Quite possibly aids weight-loss.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these, the taste and the fact they are in pre measured sachets makes it easier to just grab, mix and drink
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Great value for money!!!! I bought this a month ago! And i love it!! They taste great, fill u up and the price is rite!!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I use this as a weight stabiliser
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap meal It’s ok but I prefer the less sugar version taste
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy to take with me every day I buy this regularly I add it to my coffee morning and afternoon and its absolutely delicious
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy the flavour purchased it a month ago, satisfied my afternoon cravings. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to drink Easy to drink, not too sweet. Surprisingly filling. One of the better shakes I have tried. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great if mixed with milk Mixing with milk makes it more calories but is more satisfying.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taste Good They are filling but a little expensive even when discounted(I'm a pensioner) Need more flavors in the larger boxes of 21
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taste & suppresses appetite Have only been using for a week but with good diet have lost 2kgs
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I buy this product because I see some comment say not to sweet and when I try it’s really sweet for me then I give up in the frist pack but taste it alright
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste great Love the taste however not sure it is helping I am still hungry and hour later
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I bought this a month ago and have been using it since. It keeps me full until lunch. The only thing is that the taste is a little bit artificial.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best flavour I have tried all the flavours in this range of shake and the cappuccino is my least favourite of them all. It's ok but not good.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't make me lose that much weight at all
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
9 Results
Prev   1    Next


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.