ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with great taste! The individual satchels are handy when out and about, just add water or skim milk into a shaker.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it a few weeks ago. Used it to replace my dinner, honestly, it can help u to reduce the sense of hungry and lose weight. Have to say, the most essential way to lose weight is exercise! exercise! exercise!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and weight lost! I have been buying this product for years and it is the perfect kick start to weight loss when dieting. Vanilla flavour with skim milk or water is delicious. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great and filling Absolutely love the taste of these weight loss shakes, they are filling and with my diet and small amount of exercise i am losing weight.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious flavour This will be my second purchase of Fatblaster Vanilla Shakes. It tastes great and is easy to drink. I add two or three ice cubes plus a few frozen berries to make thick and even more delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience so convenient to take to work, and taste great.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shakes The shakes are great and the taste is also good I do find sometimes you are still hungry after.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, a bit expensive Great taste. Think there's other brands cheaper just as nice
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bough this product a few months ago as I desperately wanted to lose weight. The shakes have been amazing. I substituted 2 meals a day with shakes and added in a little exercise which has helped kick start my weight loss journey. To date I have lost 5kgs and look forward to losing the remaining weight.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FatBlaster vanilla Tastes better than I thought. Mmmmm nice
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely taste I love this stuff, keeps me full for hours..
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty and filling These shakes are really tasty and they actually do fill you up. I am really enjoying them.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better tasting than some Been drinking these for a couple of weeks and find them satisfying. Taste is better than most I've tasted when mixed with milk, haven't tried with water.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flavour I find these very filling & flavoursome
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and its a really good product i would recommend to others for sure.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay It says vanilla but doesn’t have a prominent vanilla taste. It has more of a raspberry taste with a slight vanilla undertone to it. I won’t be buying this flavour for the reason that it doesn’t taste like vanilla.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes good It tastes good and is filling. It makes for a quick breakfast. However I have not lost any weight yet.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago great product would buy again
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flavourless Purchased this product on sale. Fantastic price, flavourless product. Beyond disappointed. My usual shake of choice is packed with flavour and most enjoyable. This is like slightly flavoured water. Imagine pouring half a glass of skim milk and then adding half a glass of water to it. That is this product. Based my purchase not only on sale price but also on reviews on this site. Now I am stuck with 3 boxes (3 different 'flavours') to get through before I can return to my other brand that is jam packed with flavour.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fat blaster....my bum ! Does not give you the feeling of being full Full of sugar !
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting Do not buy the Vanilla flavour it is the worst it tastes like chemicals and has a awful after taste that doesn't go away till the next day. Sticking to chocolate and coffee flavour they're much better and don't have a after taste
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I thought they would be nice and smooth but they taste terrible I would not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
9 Results
Prev   1    Next


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.