ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black
  Product ID: 84448

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black

Product ID: 84448
$8.97
$8.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $17.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)

General Information

Get perfectly precise and symmetrical wings every time with Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liquid Eyeliner.

With just a turn of the tip, go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line to a thicker 2.00mm line, Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liquid Eyeliner is perfect for creating multiple looks. The waterproof and smudgeproof formula lasts a full 24 hours!

Size: 0.5g

KEY FEATURES

• Get precise and symmetrical wings every time
• The flat-wing brush makes it easy to create multiple looks. Go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line to a thicker 2.00mm line with just a turn of the tip
• Waterproof and smudgeproof
• Formula that lasts a full 24 hours
• Easy application

Ingredients

G850254 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Butylene Glycol, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Beheneth-30, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Titanium/Titanium Dioxide, Simethicone, Sorbitan Laurate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Sorbitan Trioleate, Sucrose Palmitate, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides, Ci 73360 / Red 30, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide]. F.I.L C172953/1 For Any Queries Related To L'Oreal Formulas And Ingredients, Please Contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs On 1300 369 327

Directions

Step 1: Use the thin side to line upper lash and outline the wing.
Step 2: Turn the tip to the thick side and fill in the outline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good i like this eyeliner. nice and sharp. very easy to use and very black. stays pretty good on my oily eyelids. starts to smudge at around 5/6 hours
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner! Used it the first time for a night out. It perfectly to glide and the precision tip makes it so easy for me to control and dries very quickly. It doesn’t smudge either and stayed nicely even the next day I woke up (as I was lazy removing my make-up from the night before).
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Cats meow! Easy to use. Great longevity
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best love it highly recommended
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner My favorite eyeliner. Easy to apply, smudge proof. Not sure why it's no longer available in chemist warehouse or priceline though. Please never discontinue this one!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Gives you so much control and creates the perfect sharp wing so easily. Love it!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY ALL-TIME FAVE EYE-LINER! I ADORE THIS EYELINER. Oh! How I wish there was a waterproof version of this eyeliner.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is my fav eyeliner because it is so easy to use and gentle on eyes.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doesnt budge i cried and slept in this eyeliner and it didnt budge one bit :) able to create sharp wings.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use Naturally makes a good line when you put it on. I keep coming back and buying it again and again.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy winged eye Makes creating a winged eye much easier! Goes on smoothly and the different widths are very useful. Best if stored upside down though as can dry out a bit otherwise
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST eyeliner out there i don’t normally leave reviews but this eyeliner is genuinely incredible. it’s so crazy precise, long-lasting and performs way better than any high-end liner. do yourself a favour and try it out
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackest liner I've used The shape of the eyeliner is a triangle on one side, and very thin if turned 90 degrees. You can use the thin side to draw the perfect wing, and then the thick side to fill it in quickly. This, and the fact that it's the darkest black liner I've used, are what keep me repurchasing every time it runs out.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wings! Easy to use, even for beginners.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for extended wings This eye liner is so easy to use and easy to make extended wing line.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy for winged eyeliner I bought this a month ago and it is very easy to use. I even recommended for my friends.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to eyeliner As a girl who can't leave the house without eyeliner, this is my fave. I have purchased this over and over. Blackest black, easy to use, never smudges, and reasonably priced. What more can you want?
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use eyeliner I have bought this eyeliner pen many times as it does the job. Love the formula, staying power and great price especially when it's on sale
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stroke thin and thick Just have been using it since last year...can't replace it with any other eye liner
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Gets the job done. I do like the flat tip which lets you go either a very thick or very thin line. The formula seems to be good - I've been using it for about 3 weeks. Not waterproof, but that's normal. Not too smudgy. Good price
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite eyeliner This eyeliner is great, it makes it easy to do thin lines without mistakes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️ PERFECT wings EVERY time! ⭐️ This is my go-to absolute favourite liquid liner! Creates the perfect wing with its amazing tip every time. Stays put all day. Can not fault this wonderful product! 10/10 ⭐️
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use NO MESSY UNEVEN LINES From the first use of my new liquid eyeliner l was won over! It was so simple and easy to apply resulting every time in a perfect line that was not too thick or thin on my eyelid. It dries quickly so you can blink and apply eyeshadow without any blurring or mess from this Maybelline product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner pen I’ve used This works better than any other liquid eyeliner pen ever - and I’ve tried soooo many - others don’t draw precisely and then rub out if I try to go over again to fix! This one doesn’t at all the the best!!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute favourite! This is a gem of a product ! I found this approx. 3-4 years ago to wear for dance and performance makeup however now I use it on an everyday basis because it is genuinely of such high quality and lasts throughout the day. Obviously like any other liner, vigorous eye-rubbing will ultimately ruin the liner but it functions beautifully for its price. I keep coming back to this product and buying multiple during chemist warehouse promotional periods or sales because I love it! A great feature is how you can vary the thicknesses in strokes dependent on the manner in which you hold the liner. Only good things to say about this product and a bonus the packaging is quite sleek and aesthetic :)
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smudging Easy to use and no smudging at the end of a long night. Win.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm on my 9th or 10th purchase! I use this liquid eyeliner every single day to make my lashes look thicker. I don't use mascara much, but this liquid eyeliner goes on like part of my outfit. It emphasizes my eyes and doesn't run or smudge. I'll keep buying it as long as they keep making it!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cat-eye everytime! The brush on this eyeliner is sturdy, but precise. Can create winged eyes of any thickness easily. Smudge-free for majority of the day.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is the perfect black. I have tried quite a few liquid eyeliners and this one is by far my favourite of all of them. the component is super easy to use and the colour stays put all day/night. It is also relatively easy to take off, comes off with one swipe of a face halo. 
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup I bought this wing liner as it’s water proof. I took it with me overseas and did wonders as I was swimming in the pool and it did not smudge. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_84
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT