ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black
  Product ID: 84448

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black

Product ID: 84448
$11.39
$7.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)

General Information

Get perfectly precise and symmetrical wings every time with Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liquid Eyeliner.

With just a turn of the tip, go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line to a thicker 2.00mm line, Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liquid Eyeliner is perfect for creating multiple looks. The waterproof and smudgeproof formula lasts a full 24 hours!

Size: 0.5g

KEY FEATURES

• Get precise and symmetrical wings every time
• The flat-wing brush makes it easy to create multiple looks. Go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line to a thicker 2.00mm line with just a turn of the tip
• Waterproof and smudgeproof
• Formula that lasts a full 24 hours
• Easy application

Ingredients

G850254 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Butylene Glycol, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Beheneth-30, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Titanium/Titanium Dioxide, Simethicone, Sorbitan Laurate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Sorbitan Trioleate, Sucrose Palmitate, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides, Ci 73360 / Red 30, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide]. F.I.L C172953/1 For Any Queries Related To L'Oreal Formulas And Ingredients, Please Contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs On 1300 369 327

Directions

Step 1: Use the thin side to line upper lash and outline the wing.
Step 2: Turn the tip to the thick side and fill in the outline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm on my 9th or 10th purchase! I use this liquid eyeliner every single day to make my lashes look thicker. I don't use mascara much, but this liquid eyeliner goes on like part of my outfit. It emphasizes my eyes and doesn't run or smudge. I'll keep buying it as long as they keep making it!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cat-eye everytime! The brush on this eyeliner is sturdy, but precise. Can create winged eyes of any thickness easily. Smudge-free for majority of the day.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is the perfect black. I have tried quite a few liquid eyeliners and this one is by far my favourite of all of them. the component is super easy to use and the colour stays put all day/night. It is also relatively easy to take off, comes off with one swipe of a face halo. 
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup I bought this wing liner as it’s water proof. I took it with me overseas and did wonders as I was swimming in the pool and it did not smudge. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great for beginners, I tried many different products, I found this easy to use daily.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Tried many eyeliners over the years and it's the best. Easiest eyeliner to use as well espically because I suck at it but yeah don't waste money on high end ones this one is gold.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use For a thin line or a thicker more dramatic effect, this is wonderful. I recommend it for the perfect winged eye.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to eyeliner for a winged look. Fool proof.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner for Price Great price and a very opaque black. Tip is great for winged eyeliner and easy control, definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this because I wanted a less expensive liquid eyeliner, and boy was I surprised! It glides on so easily and the two different sides make it really easy to get a precise winged eyeliner look! I would definitely recommend to not only people who are masters of the wing but also those learning how to do one!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Sharp, and Dark So happy I went with this liner - it's strong, gives great definition, and has a great texture. Lasts all night and super easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brush I bought this for dance and I loved it! It was easy to apply, had a good amount of pigmentation, nice glossy finish and it dried down well. The brush tip is very skinny which is great for lining close to the lash line and for creating a wing. The brush was nice and flexible and not stiff at all and it made it easier for me to do a wing. The pigmentation was good and it lasted quite a long time under the hot stage lights. Overall I think this liner is great!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great !! I LOVE THIS !! I’m not an eyeliner person but needed one and I love this it doesn’t budge and is really easy to use !!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER SHARP LINES!!! There is not one thing that I hate about this product! Super sharp lines. Clean precision. Amazingly glides on perfectly for flawless lines and sharp wings! I've been using this product for a few years now and nothing will ever compare!!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro Eyeliner This product is honestly amazing. Comparable to many high end products but very very affordable. Maybelline itself is quite consistent with quality across their range. This eyeliner glides on seamlessly and doesn't budge all day. I use micellar water and a cotton tip to even the sides out
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so good with the best price I've seen!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah-mazing! I bought this an hour ago. I haven’t done a wing eyeliner in about 2 years and was really nervous. I LOVE it. So easy to easy. Perfect wing first time around. Slick, super back and awesome. And for only a fraction of the price of the big brands.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever I have combination skin, I've tried a lot eyeliners, but this one is so smooth and easy to apply. It lasts all day without running. It doesn't say it's waterproof, but it's still good.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eyeliner has been my go to ever since someone gave it to me. I do not have a steady or accurate hand but you cannot tell when I use this product. It gets right in the water line without irritating. It doesn't smudge and has a thin and thick edge with a sharp tip.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think I can say anything bad about Maybelline liquid eyeliners. They always perform like they should, are easy to use, have cool packagings and are long lasting. Hyper Sharp Wing is no different. I got it as I was drawn to its funky metallic Purple lid and of course I was to get the new eyeliner. Hyper Sharp wing looks like a regular marker, The tip is extremely precise and lets us draw a very sharp, thin line. It is great for creating those hardly there lines just at the lash line. If we turn the marker a little then we can create a line that is a tad thicker but I would still consider it thin. I like the tip because it is not too flexible but it is not rock hard either. Just ideal. The formula is spot on, not too runny, it will not transfer onto the whole eyelid. I like the black shade although it could be deeper I guess. However, it is enough for my liking. The eyeliner doesn't smudge, it doesn't flake off, it just sits on the lashline untouched until we decide to take it off. I had it during my workout and although I was sweating heaps, the eyeliner remained on my lashline. % stars from me, as it is easy to apply, rather pigmented and long lasting. Plus it is sensibly priced.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m using this from 2 years ..it worth every penny ..so pigmented easy to apply ..
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it From the moment I tried this I feel in love, so easy to do your winged liner, great pigmentation, hard to get off!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have gone through 3 of these and it is great. Affordable, decently long lasting, and suitable to provide a sharp winged cat-eye look.\nI used the Dior Addict liner for a long timer, however, this liner is almost a dupe for it, and is much more affordable.\nIt is also easy to apply therefore I recommend this for beginners who are starting out with liquid liners.\nThe only downside is that overtime, it may potentially smudge, but even then it is very easily fixable. It lasts almost all day and only on extremely long days, where you are out very early in the morning till very late at night, is when it smudges.\nTip: application is made much easier when the wing is drawn first. I recommend drawing the wing before doing the crease line/eyelid area.\nHighly recommend\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect eyeliner for beginners or people who are not that confident using an eyeliner. It applies very smoothly and with little pressure, the lines are crisp and perfect every time. It't easy to take this eyeliner from day to night by simply pressing a little harder.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my liquid eyeliner and wear it just about all the time whenever I am doing my makeup.  The Maybelline hyper sharp liquid eyeliner is great for those who are just beginners to using a liquid eyeliner as well as professionals.  The eyeliner is in pen form and it's two sizes in one.  If you rotate it 180 degrees, it focuses on the thin part of the pen.  This is great when you are trying to get very close to the lash line.  I use the thin part when I want just a very thin, sharp line to outline the top part of my eye for a more minimal look.  It glides on really smoothly and evenly.  It is very precise and great if you want to do the inner corner of your eyes as well.  If you wanted to make the line thicker you could by going over it and adding more depth. That way you could do each stroke one at a time to ensure a perfect line if you aren't feeling too confident or don't have as much practice with liquid eyeliner.  If you turn it another 180 degrees you get the thicker, more wide part of the pen.  I like to use this side on the nights out when I'm going for the thick, cat eye.  Whichever side you choose, they both deliver great results.  It is pigmented so the black will actually come out as black and not a lighter colour.  The liner doesn't transfer so once you finish the colour it stays put and won't budge for the rest of the night.  I happened to accidentally rub my eye, forgetting that I had makeup on and thankfully my eyeliner still managed to stay put.  It's also waterproof so you can be sure that the only thing that will take your eyeliner off will be your makeup remover at the end of the night.  Even with continued use I found that the tip of the brush remained intact.  It didn't start to split or become frayed.  I have gone on to repurchase this lots of times and am really happy with the results.  \n\nTip: If you have oily eyelids, use a primer to ensure your lids stay matte to help your eyeliner last longer\n
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my liquid eyeliner and wear it just about all the time whenever I am doing my makeup.  The Maybelline hyper sharp liquid eyeliner is great for those who are just beginners to using a liquid eyeliner as well as professionals.  The eyeliner is in pen form and it's two sizes in one.  If you rotate it 180 degrees, it focuses on the thin part of the pen.  This is great when you are trying to get very close to the lash line.  I use the thin part when I want just a very thin, sharp line to outline the top part of my eye for a more minimal look.  It glides on really smoothly and evenly.  It is very precise and great if you want to do the inner corner of your eyes as well.  If you wanted to make the line thicker you could by going over it and adding more depth. That way you could do each stroke one at a time to ensure a perfect line if you aren't feeling too confident or don't have as much practice with liquid eyeliner.  If you turn it another 180 degrees you get the thicker, more wide part of the pen.  I like to use this side on the nights out when I'm going for the thick, cat eye.  Whichever side you choose, they both deliver great results.  It is pigmented so the black will actually come out as black and not a lighter colour.  The liner doesn't transfer so once you finish the colour it stays put and won't budge for the rest of the night.  I happened to accidentally rub my eye, forgetting that I had makeup on and thankfully my eyeliner still managed to stay put.  It's also waterproof so you can be sure that the only thing that will take your eyeliner off will be your makeup remover at the end of the night.  Even with continued use I found that the tip of the brush remained intact.  It didn't start to split or become frayed.  I have gone on to repurchase this lots of times and am really happy with the results.  Tip: If you have oily eyelids, use a primer to ensure your lids stay matte to help your eyeliner last longer
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Hypersharp wing liquid liner comes in a beautiful purple and black pen. I love its packing as I have number of eyeliner and its purple lid make it easy to find it in my make up bag. The eyeliner’s tip is soft and flexible, it has two sides thick and thin. The thick one is for bold liner and thin is for precise application. The liner is highly pigmented, gives super black colour and it creates straight fine line. The formula is not very wet but still I need to wait few seconds to let it dry.  The liner glides smoothly on my lids and apply really very easily. Due to its unique shape and texture, I can easily create winged eyeliner look.  I used the both sides thick and thin to create soft and bold eyes, and I  absolutely love the both looks. This eyeliner is versatile and great for different make up looks. The liner last for long time with out smudging and fading.  It is water proof and does not transfer even when my little baby boy touches my eyes. It removes easily with the wipe or makeup remover cleanser which I love. Being a mum of two, I always prefer easy to remove eyeliners and mascara.  It finishes quickly, I used it few time and its gone., I was so disappointed that such an expensive product lasts for few uses  Then I read that an other girl recommend storing it up side down in a jar so I did the same and it works. Now it again started working with same results and I always store it upside down.  Overall, I like this eyeliner, it is great for winged eyeliner and I recommend it for every one. It is ideal for make up beginners and time poors. I know it is expensive but you can easily find it on half price on grocery store or pharmacies  
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the least frustrating eyeliner you will ever use! the tip is so thin you don't end up creating an entirely black eyelid trying to fix any boo-boo'sdries so quick can bet your $$ you wont blink and ruin all your hard work..when im lazy and haven't washed my makeup off it is always exactly in the same spot it was the night before
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the least frustrating eyeliner you will ever use! \nthe tip is so thin you don't end up creating an entirely black eyelid trying to fix any boo-boo's\ndries so quick can bet your $$ you wont blink and ruin all your hard work\n..when im lazy and haven't washed my makeup off it is always exactly in the same spot it was the night before\n
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liquid eyeliner is truly sensational! Prior to trying this eyeliner I had been splashing out on high end liquid eyeliners. However, I vote this product the best liquid eyeliner I've tried! This product is very easy to apply. The thin, precise tip takes away that apprehensive feeling that you typically experience right before attempting to create that perfect wing! This eyeliner has fantastic staying power, staying put all day and also applies as an intense, pigmented black. I would highly recommend this product - it is wonderful value for money! 
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT