ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black
  Product ID: 84448

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Wing Eye Liner Black

Product ID: 84448
$9.49
$9.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Maybelline Hyper Sharp Precision Liquid Eyeliner - Black (Winged)

General Information

Get perfectly precise and symmetrical wings every time with Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liquid Eyeliner.

With just a turn of the tip, go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line to a thicker 2.00mm line, Maybelline HyperSharp Wing Liquid Eyeliner is perfect for creating multiple looks. The waterproof and smudgeproof formula lasts a full 24 hours!

Size: 0.5g

KEY FEATURES

• Get precise and symmetrical wings every time
• The flat-wing brush makes it easy to create multiple looks. Go from an extremely thin 0.01mm line to a thicker 2.00mm line with just a turn of the tip
• Waterproof and smudgeproof
• Formula that lasts a full 24 hours
• Easy application

Ingredients

G850254 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Butylene Glycol, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Acrylates Copolymer, Beheneth-30, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Titanium/Titanium Dioxide, Simethicone, Sorbitan Laurate, Sorbitan Palmitate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Sorbitan Trioleate, Sucrose Palmitate, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides, Ci 73360 / Red 30, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide]. F.I.L C172953/1 For Any Queries Related To L'Oreal Formulas And Ingredients, Please Contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs On 1300 369 327

Directions

Step 1: Use the thin side to line upper lash and outline the wing.
Step 2: Turn the tip to the thick side and fill in the outline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This liquid eyeliner is truly sensational! Prior to trying this eyeliner I had been splashing out on high end liquid eyeliners. However, I vote this product the best liquid eyeliner I've tried! This product is very easy to apply. The thin, precise tip takes away that apprehensive feeling that you typically experience right before attempting to create that perfect wing! This eyeliner has fantastic staying power, staying put all day and also applies as an intense, pigmented black. I would highly recommend this product - it is wonderful value for money! 
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If the thought of applying liquid eyeliner brings about thoughts of impending doom, then this is the eyeliner is for you! It is so easy to apply with the specially designed tip meaning that you can be assured that you will always get a perfectly crisp wing, no matter your eyeliner skill.  I have also struggled for years to find an eyeliner that doesn’t transfer onto the eyelid throughout the day and can happily say this lasts through anything (sweat, water, tears!).  Given the inexpensiveness of the eyeliner as well, it lasts forever! I wear winged liner every day; rain, hail or shine, and this has lasted me at least 4 months+. I honestly can not think of one downfall of this product and would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If the thought of applying liquid eyeliner brings about thoughts of impending doom, then this is the eyeliner is for you! It is so easy to apply with the specially designed tip meaning that you can be assured that you will always get a perfectly crisp wing, no matter your eyeliner skill.  I have also struggled for years to find an eyeliner that doesn’t transfer onto the eyelid throughout the day and can happily say this lasts through anything (sweat, water, tears!).  Given the inexpensiveness of the eyeliner as well, it lasts forever! I wear winged liner every day; rain, hail or shine, and this has lasted me at least 4 months+. I honestly can not think of one downfall of this product and would highly recommend it!\n
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Eyeliner. Period!! This is the only liner that I ever want to use. This liner has got to be the most fool proof liner on the market! You can create a really simple thin line or a dramatic wing, whichever suits your preferences. I find that this liner takes forever to run out and stays really black on the eye. 
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Eyeliner. Period!! This is the only liner that I ever want to use. This liner has got to be the most fool proof liner on the market! You can create a really simple thin line or a dramatic wing, whichever suits your preferences. I find that this liner takes forever to run out and stays really black on the eye. 
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't leave my house without this eyeliner. No kidding! It's amazing and I'm so glad my work colleague introduced us! It is the only eyeliner I can apply without making a mess, and I'm always left with flawless results (no thanks to my handiwork, I'm sure). The tip is so sharp and soft so you have COMPLETE control - which means you can create the perfect wing with your desired thickness without stuffing it up! With it, I have mastered the winged look - thin and elegant for everyday at the office, and heavy and stretched out for a night out. I love it and HIGHLY recommend it!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't leave my house without this eyeliner. No kidding! It's amazing and I'm so glad my work colleague introduced us! It is the only eyeliner I can apply without making a mess, and I'm always left with flawless results (no thanks to my handiwork, I'm sure). The tip is so sharp and soft so you have COMPLETE control - which means you can create the perfect wing with your desired thickness without stuffing it up! With it, I have mastered the winged look - thin and elegant for everyday at the office, and heavy and stretched out for a night out. I love it and HIGHLY recommend it!\n
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I have found my new holy grail eyeliner and that's saying a lot.  It's not easy for me to find a liquid eyeliner pen that I like. A lot don't provide the intense colour that I'm after. Others start to fade quickly or smudge quite easily.  The hyper sharp liquid liner has got the best of both worlds.  If you turn it to one side, it's more fine and precise, creating a thin and even line for a simple and understated look. I prefer to use the thin side for days at work and an everyday look when I don't want to put too much effort.  If you turn it up, the thick side appears.  This allows you to create the dramatic, winged eye look for parties and nights out.  The brush glides smoothly allowing to get as close to the lash line as possible without any trouble at all.  The colour payoff is amazing. It dries almost instantly and is smudge proof. So when I accidentally touch/rub my eyes, forgetting that I have makeup on, I don't have to worry about panda eyes.  Whether thin or thick, winged or simple, using liquid eyeliner has never been easier! 
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I have found my new holy grail eyeliner and that's saying a lot.  It's not easy for me to find a liquid eyeliner pen that I like. A lot don't provide the intense colour that I'm after. Others start to fade quickly or smudge quite easily.  The hyper sharp liquid liner has got the best of both worlds.  If you turn it to one side, it's more fine and precise, creating a thin and even line for a simple and understated look. I prefer to use the thin side for days at work and an everyday look when I don't want to put too much effort.  If you turn it up, the thick side appears.  This allows you to create the dramatic, winged eye look for parties and nights out.  The brush glides smoothly allowing to get as close to the lash line as possible without any trouble at all.  The colour payoff is amazing. It dries almost instantly and is smudge proof. So when I accidentally touch/rub my eyes, forgetting that I have makeup on, I don't have to worry about panda eyes.  Whether thin or thick, winged or simple, using liquid eyeliner has never been easier! 
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the ONLY, and I repeat, ONLY liquid liner I use now! With this liquid eyeliner, the colour payoff is so pigmented, lasts for so long and doesn't transfers over to my top lid (which what happens when you have oily lids). No slipping and sliding with this bad boy! It is so easy to achieve a winged eyeliner with this tool as well! 
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the ONLY, and I repeat, ONLY liquid liner I use now! With this liquid eyeliner, the colour payoff is so pigmented, lasts for so long and doesn't transfers over to my top lid (which what happens when you have oily lids). No slipping and sliding with this bad boy! It is so easy to achieve a winged eyeliner with this tool as well! 
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT EYELINER Its a very nice eyeliner if you know how to use it for me i can only do the wing effect and not my whole eye unlike if i used the pencil eye liners.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eyeliner, but! I have bought this eyeliner a couple of times The only issue I have with the eyeliner, is that it fades after a while and it isn't as pigmented with black as I would like it to be. However, it is easy to build up the colour and it is true to it's name “Hyper Sharp” as it does give a nice sharp wing! Personally, I think this is a good eyeliner especially if you are on a budget :)
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fine top! I just bought this today & used it for the first time, very nice fine tip makes it easy to draw precise lines but colour is not very pigmented... had to go over multiple times to get a dark black line but still on the fuller side, not too sure about the wear of it yet
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new fav The tip on this eyeliner is amaze and makes it so easy to get a crisp line every time! The formula is also not too wet while you're applying it which helps it not to feather into any fine lines. Only downside is that it's not very waterproof and my eyes are sensitive and water a lot so my wing doesn't last as long as I'd like.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very easy to use\n\nThis liner wins with its packaging. It's so sleek to hold this pen and makes it very easy to use. I got the color black. The application is so easy with the felt to pen. You can use it to make a thin line or slant the pen slightly to give a more thicker eyeliner look.\nThe only downside was that the colour was not as black as i would have preferred. Its more watery and hence does not leave this strong black line but slightly watery black. Also it gave me panda eyes after few hours and does not last long. So besides the ease of application i am not highly impressed with this product.\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is so perfect for doing winged liner, it's just as good as most highend liners. The ink on this one lasted for an unexpectedly long time (almost 9 months), although if I had to criticise it, the ink might be a little less pure black then I hoped for. Still, for the amount of time it lasts on the eye its definitely worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product can be used for any occasion and still give you the effect you want. This type of liquid eyeliner dries quickly so you can go out as soon as you put it on. With the thick/thin tip of the eyeliner you can have a thin line accros your eye or have a thick winged eyeliner effect for different occasions. After using this product I was pleased to find an eyeliner that met all my needs, I've tried using many others but they were all to hard and not as convenient to use. This eyeliner is a reasonable price so if you use this eyeliner daily you can buy it whenever needed as its price isn't too high. It is very easy if you are a beginner at eyeliner and make a mistake even though it dries quickly. The only disadvantage I could find about this product is if you accidentally leave the lid off the pen it can dry out very easily and very quickly. It has high ratings and is recommended for everyone as it can be used for all occasions. 
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product can be used for any occasion and still give you the effect you want. This type of liquid eyeliner dries quickly so you can go out as soon as you put it on. With the thick/thin tip of the eyeliner you can have a thin line accros your eye or have a thick winged eyeliner effect for different occasions. After using this product I was pleased to find an eyeliner that met all my needs, I've tried using many others but they were all to hard and not as convenient to use. This eyeliner is a reasonable price so if you use this eyeliner daily you can buy it whenever needed as its price isn't too high. It is very easy if you are a beginner at eyeliner and make a mistake even though it dries quickly. The only disadvantage I could find about this product is if you accidentally leave the lid off the pen it can dry out very easily and very quickly. It has high ratings and is recommended for everyone as it can be used for all occasions. 
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I am quite happy with how it works.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This eyeliner comes with a metallic pink lid and a basic design. I found the instructions (on the back of the cardboard packaging) on how to use the different widths of the tip confusing but once I used it, it made sense. The instructions could have been worded more clearly.This eyeliner glides on easily and stays on all day. It does wear off a bit during the day which is a shame. This could be because I get oily eyelids so it may just be my skin type. However, it shouldn't be doing this when I have primer on my eyelids.I found that it was easy to do a winged eyeliner, but I wasn't used to using the thicker part of the tip to fill in, so I still just use the thinner part of the tip to fill in areas. It comes off easily at the end of the day with eye make up remover, and also comes off with just a wet face wipe. I wish this came in waterproof!I only ever use liquid liners and have a few favorites/holy grail liners already and unfortunately this doesn't cut it. Having used it on and off for a few months, the specially designed application tip didn't grow on me. As it isn't long lasting, I won't be repurchasing. I will only ever wear this when I know I won't be out for the whole day and definitely won't be applying this for going out at night.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This eyeliner comes with a metallic pink lid and a basic design. I found the instructions (on the back of the cardboard packaging) on how to use the different widths of the tip confusing but once I used it, it made sense. The instructions could have been worded more clearly.\n\nThis eyeliner glides on easily and stays on all day. It does wear off a bit during the day which is a shame. This could be because I get oily eyelids so it may just be my skin type. However, it shouldn't be doing this when I have primer on my eyelids.\n\nI found that it was easy to do a winged eyeliner, but I wasn't used to using the thicker part of the tip to fill in, so I still just use the thinner part of the tip to fill in areas. It comes off easily at the end of the day with eye make up remover, and also comes off with just a wet face wipe. I wish this came in waterproof!\n\nI only ever use liquid liners and have a few favorites/holy grail liners already and unfortunately this doesn't cut it. Having used it on and off for a few months, the specially designed application tip didn't grow on me. As it isn't long lasting, I won't be repurchasing. I will only ever wear this when I know I won't be out for the whole day and definitely won't be applying this for going out at night.\n\n
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What am I doing wrong? This seems like a great liquid product however, I can not turn the brush to the thin tip! It just will not turn?
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing A lot of stores don't seem to be stocking the old Masterprecise all day eyeliner, so I thought I would try Hypersharp. This was very disappointing. The tip is harder to use and it smudges. I had been using Masterprecise for over 10 years and always got compliments on my wings and it wouldn't smudge even if I cried.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One problem This product goes on fine, and it looks good, but throughout the day it bleeds and smudges under my eyes, I just do a simple wing yet it manages to go all the way down to my lower lash line.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time or money Like a texta, it is not pigmented enough and bleeds easily. Dissapointed
Date published: 2021-10-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_90
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT