ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cleanser Water Gel 145ml
  Product ID: 84453

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cleanser Water Gel 145ml

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cleanser Water Gel 145ml

Product ID: 84453
$7.99
$8.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $15.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cleanser Water Gel effectively cleanses, removes makeup and boosts skin's hydration.

Dermatologically tested, this lightweight gel with gentle cleansing Barriercare technology transforms into a silky lather that effectively lifts away dirt, oil and makeup without disrupting the skin barrier. With Hyaluronic Acid, the formula is clinically proven to boost skin's hydration levels and help lock it in, leaving skin refreshingly clean and hydrated, every time you cleanse. 

- Soap-free. 

- Oil-free.

- Hypoallergenic. 

- No added parabens.

- Non-comedogenic. 

- Suitable for sensitive skin. 

Barriercare technology.

Size: 145mL

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Hydrolyzed Potato Starch Dodecenylsuccinate, Potassium Acrylates Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance, Linoleamidopropyl PG-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Polyquaternium-10, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid.

Directions

Wet face. Apply to hands, add water and work into a lather. Massage face gently. Rinse thoroughly.

USAGE ADVICE

Shake before use.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

The product contains an ingredient that may cause haziness at low temperatures. This haziness will disappear at room temperature and will not impact the product performance or quality.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for oily skin I bought this product 2 weeks ago and very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Makeup remover This is hands down the best makeup remover I have ever used, it leaves my skin feeling clean after makeup use but also refreshed and hydrated. Really worth the price.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing supple skin Loved the foaming luxe gel feeling as I use it in the shower. After wards I feel like my skin is more supple and smoothe even Before moisturising
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Excellent makeup remover gives my skin hydration would recommend
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a great cleanser that does not leave your skin tight and dry, leaves your skin moisturized but not tacky or sticky. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration Left my sensitive skin hydrated & really clean My skin was not and irritated in any way
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chemical FEEL free I have only,ever used clarins cleaning products, I went camping. Worst part,v left my toiletries bag home.. Hubby bought me this ......i will never buy anything else. Awesome feeling, felt wonderful, and didn't leave my face feeling dry and lovely after smell
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GO TO My new fav! Was recommended to use this product and I love it! From the smell to the texture to the cleaniness. It’s just fab.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle daily cleanser I use daily to cleanse my face. Gentle but cleansing. Inoffensive fragrance. Repurchased a few times now. My skin is softer after using this instead of the harsher exfoliating cleanser I used previously.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for hydration boost. With traveling my skin was moist great results.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt very fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This really was beautiful to use , it left my skin feeling fresh and clean
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lathers great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how light it feels on my skin and it lathers nicely on my face in the shower
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective cleansing hydro boost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried a lot of cleansers over the years and I have too say this one actually effectively cleansers my skin and leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated I would highly recommend it too others too try
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This is my favourite go to cleanser !
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product and smooth finish
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good on the skin This products was recommended to me by my beautician. I could not be happier. My skin feels clean and refreshed after. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I brought this over a month ago and it’s my go to dash wash to get my days makeup off!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it works so well love using it everyday makes my skin feel so smooth it’s awesome
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and gentle I find this refreshing and it works well for morning cleansing to remove facial oils from overnight and evening use to remove makeup or suncream.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin This is my absolute holy grail. Perfect for my dry skin.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is new for me but it's fantastic love it
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to remove all makeup I have had trouble to find a good cleanser that actually removes makeup , oils and control pimples. This is the all in one I absolutely love this product and my boyfriend is also using it and he said that he hasn’t had a brake out from the product since using it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I absolutely love this product! I’ve struggled to find something to clean my face with that doesn’t dry my skin out or make me break out and this works perfectly. Cleans your face whilst not leaving your skin feeling dried out
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever for dry skin!!! I have been using this for more than a year together with the Foreo Luna mini 2. It makes my skin so smooth and hydrated. Highly recommend for sensitive dry skin.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gentle for skin and would buy it again. love it.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't strip away moisture, removes makeup too! Lovely and gentle on my face. Instead of stripping moisture away, it adds moisture, so my face feels refreshed when I get out of the shower. It helps remove makeup too... being able to just jump in the shower and not have to use a separate makeup remover is a big plus for me, it saves time!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced All My Other Cleansers! This product is wonderful, It had a nice subtle scent without being too overpowering. It left my skin feeling hydrated and smooth. My mother had very dry skin and she hates cleansers but she loved this one. Now my whole family is wanting to use it!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your skin feel soft I brought this product a month ago and I love it. Makes my skin feel fresh it lathers well and has made my skin softer. Great product!!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss facial cleanser This facial cleanser is really lovely and is so simple to use, just wet and lather. It makes your skin feel soft and fresh and I love the fact that it contains hyaluronic acid making it a perfect partner with the range of hydro boost moisturisers by neutrogena.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes off a whole bunch of make-up So glad I tried this product! effectively removes make-ups but doesn't dry the face at all. Love the light refreshing smell s well! Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...