ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre
  Product ID: 84605

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Body Wash Fragrance Free 1 Litre

Product ID: 84605
$12.49 MAYDAY SALE
$12.49
$12.49
$12.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash for itchy dry skin contains skin soothing colloidal oatmeal for a moisturising body wash. This fragrance free body wash is gentle enough for sensitive skin and is soap free, dye free and hypoallergenic.

Aveeno Skin Relief Fragrance Free Body Wash truly moisturises as it cleans, so your skin feels soft and smooth all day long. This unique Aveeno formula combines natural oatmeal - long known for its skin-soothing benefits - with rich emollients and gentle cleansers, so it holds in moisture even after you rinse to soothe dry, itchy skin all day long. This gentle body wash has a creamy formula and lathers gently to smooth away and hydrate dry skin, leaving skin softer and smoother.

- Soothing body wash for dry itchy skin
- Soap-free, dye-free and hypoallergenic
- Fragrance free so it's even gentle enough for sensitive skin
- Leaves your skin soft, smooth and healthy looking
- Large 1L bottle

Aveeno uses ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty:
- Skin soothing natural colloidal oatmeal

Size: 1L

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Dermatologist recommended
• Fragrance free
• Soothing oatmeal

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Avena sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Coriandrum sativum (Coriander) Fruit/Leaf Extract, Elettaria cardamomum Seed Extract, Commiphora myrrha Leaf Cell Extract, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, PEG-20 Almond Glycerides, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Quaternium-15, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid.

Directions

For Daily Use: Squeeze body wash onto a wet pouf, washcloth or hands. Work into a rich, creamy lather, then rinse.
For Shaving: Apply by hand as a rich shaving lotion for silky, smooth legs.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle®
For bottle only. Check local council.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 2 PEHD or HDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Aveeno my skin gets itchy hot spots by using Aveeno wash , it calms my skin and after a week the hot spot is gone
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno body wash Great product to use during the colder months when your skin tends to become more dry.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash is fantastic it really works on my skin I have been buying this for ages. The first time I used it was fantastic and I have been using it with the moisturizing lotion
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up Good for the skin have been using this for some time. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product When I bought this product I didn't think it would be very good but my partner researched and persuaded me that it was good for my dry skin. This product really helped, feels really smooth and is fragrance free which is great for sensitive skin. The only problem is that it is a bit on the pricey side.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin. Aveeno skin relief wash works perfectly to cleanse the skin and at the same time hydrates the skin. I love the gentle scent. My skin felt so smooth after I used it. It comes in a generous sized pump pack and is suitable for whole family. It does not irritate sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite buy Smooth silky and smells Devine. Skin is left smooth and silky and moisturised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use Instead of an oatmeal bath, I bought this product and it soothes and cleans better than porridge and no mess !
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Doesn't dry your skin and perfect for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have. Never will I use soap again. This product is amazing. More people should know about it. It’s a well kept secret.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing, moisturising & not greasy! It felt like it was cleansing as well moisturising and nourishing and I was impressed that it didn't leave a film on my skin as some other brands do. The smell was nice as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using this product for years, I love it. It’s super gentle and soothing.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice smelling & feels great on skin. Have been using on whole family with no issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates and makes skin feel like silk It lathered well and it instantly made my skin feel smoother like silk. I love this product and will continue to buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products. Worth buying This product has satisfies me. It soothen my skin. Feel so fresh every time after my shower. So aromatic
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for itchy skin I purchase this product for the whole family. It smells great and leaves your skin feeling really soft.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bodywash Nice and creamy leaving my skin feeling smooth. A body wash I would use again.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has easily become a staple Really great wash and I like that it’s fragrance free. My skin is always itchy and dry and this keeps the dryness at bay even if I don’t apply lotion. Will always stock up from now on.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! After bathing, the skin is very moisturized and not allergic
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for extremely dry skin I bought a few Aveeno products but this was by far my favourite. My skin got so dry with the cooler weather and it also got itchy. This body wash soothed the skin really well and now my skin is much softer and smoother. Also a little goes a long way and lathers up really well.....love it.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly can't live without it I used to use QV bodywash as it was recommended but it never worked for me so I started looking for alternatives and found this. Cannot live without it now. The skin on my trapezius was always extremely itchy when doing physical things until I used this stuff. Using this with a bath/shower oil is my skin relief combo, no need to waste time moisterising after a shower anymore.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love this product. Great and quick relief for dry skin conditions.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Amazing product, itchy winter skin a thing of the past. Have been using this for a couple of years now and wouldn’t be without it in winter.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We always buy Alveeno products just love them very impressive
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier Skin Being buying Aveeno for a couple of months now. Skin so much better no longer itchy and not as dry as is was. Glad I made the change
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! My skin is super smooth since I started using this product! It absorbs super quickly and doesn't have a strong smell. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Body Wash Bought this for the whole family to use, fragrance free with active natural ingredients which is suitable for each family member. It moistures skin with relief purposes, especially good to use in Winter time, the coming months definitely will keep on to use. But also well throughout the year!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Itchy Skin No More Best body wash for super dry itchy skin. Stays moisturised all day and no need to apply moisturiser after shower. Worth the price. Look for specials.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Very nourishing & soft on the skin as I have very dry skin. I buy this all the time!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Enriching Comfortable and soothing feel on the skin!
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_247
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT