ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules
  Product ID: 84708

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules

Wagner Coq10 150mg 100 Capsules

Product ID: 84708
$16.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This formula contains CoQ10 which; Is essential for the production of energy in the body

Helps to maintain cardiovascular system health

Can assist in reducing oxidative stress throughout life and as we age

Features
CoQ10 occurs naturally in the mitochondria (energy centres) of every cell in your body. However, CoQ10 levels in our bodies often decrease with age.
Coenzyme Q10 is important for the contractility of the cardiac muscle.
Coenzyme Q10 is an antioxidant and can therefore assist in protecting the body from the damaging effects of free radical damage.
This formulation is in an easy to swallow soft gel capsule.

Warnings

Always read the label; take only as directed.
Do not take while on warfarin therapy without medical advice.

Formulated without:
Gluten, wheat, dairy products, egg, corn, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners.

Ingredients

Each capsule provides
Ubidecarenone (Co-Enzyme Q10)  150mg

Directions

Each capsule provides
Ubidecarenone (Co-Enzyme Q10)  150mg
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest Price Bought these for my partner, very good price. Cheapest at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great values compare to other big brands.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner CoQ10 I do believe WagnerCoQ10 helps boost my energy.l also take it for heart health and general well-being. It is really good value from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner Coq10 As good as any of the over brands and great when on special I have found all Wagner products to be good value
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagner CoQ10 capsules Great value and product
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great for extra energy and heart health
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Great product at a great price. This product is especially good for it's anti aging properties and an energy boost
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value. Have been taking q 10 for awhile now.easy to take capsules.good value for money.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coq10 Great supplement for heart health
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coq10 Not sure yet about how they work, but price is good and hopefully they help
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this product about 7 weeks ago and am very pleased with the product as aid in keeping in great health
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective It looks after your heart and reviews are good.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value for money!! fAST DELIVERY I bought this a few weeks ago and I am happy I did. Best price, quick delivery and the product is AMAZING.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have only been taking this product for about 2 weeks. I do seem to have a bit more energy. I think the longer I take it the more benefit I will get from it.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy My husband has been using Coq10 for a while and he thinks they have increased his energy levels. This is the first time we have bought any Wagner brand products but these are a nice little gel cap and easy to swallow. We will buy this brand again.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial product Beneficial for heart health and general well being
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Energy and Heart Health I have been taking Coq10 for several years because the natural production of it declines with age. It helps produce energy and assists the heart. It's something that the body cannot obtain from food. Have found it convenient to take daily in capsule form. Wagner have a good range of supplements at reasonable prices and Chemist Warehouse delivers on half price regularly so why pay more? Can't beat Wagner, can't beat Chemist Warehouse! Just love them!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a number of years and I am glad I did.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality product at competitive price.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow We take this everyday to manage our health. It's easy to swallow, hoping for good results.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product After taking this product for a few days I no longer feel tired all the time. Have plenty of energy to do all the things I plan each day.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with the price and quality of this product.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great One I use this Wagner Coq10 150mg since months for myself and mother and brothe and doing fine.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've had so much more energy since taking one a day for a month. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great capsules I'm always happy with this product and will be ordering more
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is a grate product
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK its need more time, to find out good or not / but I feel much better now.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact size and easy to swallow I have been taking CoQ10 for a couple of years and feel really good that I made the decision to do so... I am confident that I am healthier as a result.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of products and excellent service Wagner Coq10 150mg capsules are an integral part of both my mother's, and my own, supplement regime. We have found this nutrient to boost our energy levels, and take it to also maintain healthy cardiovascular function - could not do without it, especially my mother who is an older person. The price of the Wagner brand is excellent and believe it is a quality product.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 is a Top Product. I buy Co Q10 regularly and take it daily to keep my heart healthy. it is a fast easy way to add nutrients for heart-health.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...