ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Microfibre Cleaning Cloths 4 Pack
  Product ID: 84952

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Microfibre Cleaning Cloths 4 Pack

Microfibre Cleaning Cloths 4 Pack

Product ID: 84952
$2.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Experience the cleaning power of the revolutionary Microfibre technology. It can be used either damp or dry. More effective than traditional cloths because the static charge from the fibres attract the dust. When used damp, the fibres have micro-grooves which increase the surface area to lift and trap dust, dirt and liquids.

Common Uses

Quick and easy to use, no need for detergents - removes dirt, dust and grease.

Ingredients

Polyester, Polyamide

Directions

Machine washable, see box for instructions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want it clean? Good buy! Great cleaning cloths at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use as dish cloths. These cloths are not very thick so they make good dish cloths because they dry quickly and don't get smelly.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought 2 highly absorbant, handy cloths for kitchen and bathroom cleaning/dusting
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Buy these all the time
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust busters Convenient easy to use and good size - good for spectacles
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Easy to clean and wash and very good quality
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work a treat! Bought these little beauties and they are great as well as pretty colours to brighten up the cleaning chores! Works great dry for dusting and equally well for wet wiping.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Im so happy i purchased this product as it is very useful with my obsession of wiping everything I see inside the house. Very handy and easy to wash. Loving this!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dusting. They do an excellent job of cleaning. I wash in machine, line-dry and they're good to go again. Great value.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning cloth It is a great cleaning cloth.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cloths I bought these a few weeks back. They are the "bees knees" for cleaning. Household dusting, is now fun! My mobile phone screen, after wiping it with this cloth, is so clean... never looked better; other than the day I bought it. Totallty 100% recommend these cloths. <3
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Microfibre These cloths are so soft, great for cleaning.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely love the microfibre cleaning cloths as they are very absorbent and come in bright colours to suit any decor. They are easy cleaning as you can just throw them in the wash and they come out fresh like new. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleaning cloth Works really well. Bought this for the second time.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! What can I say, these have a nice range of colours and are great for cleaning bathrooms and kitchens
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and product Work well, multi purpose cleaning cloths! Trap dust easily and hold water well with a minumum of drips!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than dusters I use these for wet area wipes, dusting and general mopping up in the kitchen. They work 100% better than sponges, cloths or dusters for any task. Great product!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbent Cloths are very absorbent and cleans very well. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clean We have been actively working towards a low/no waste lifestyle and these products have been a major help. We now no longer use cheap throw away dish cloths and paper towels. These are an amazing product to clean with, the grooves in the fabric make for a great clean. The different colours make it easy to designate to certain areas of the house. Love them. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work I bought these cloths and am extremely happy with the price, quality and service by Chemist Warehouse. Cloths dry efficiently and clean thoroughly
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...