ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Can see difference. Really nice
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use again It worked really good
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! I have used this on and off for a period of time and found it to work effectively and quickly. Brightens almost immediately and makes the eye area look much improved. Non irritating & gentle, would highly recommend this product to anyone who has dark circles. This brand is always consistently rated well by dermatologists so cannot go wrong.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect The Neutrogena dark circle pen really targets those fine lines and works overnight. Very fast and effective.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best ever product on the market,works wonders,very very happy
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes a remarkable difference in just days! Very easy to apply with no messy clean up.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I bought this product a month ago... Neutrogena are now my go to skincare range. Incredible results that last
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS applicator isn't the best but ensures that it is always free from bacteria! Works well! Noticing a reduction in my dark circles
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I bought this a few weeks ago and I pretty much noticed a difference within the first 48 hours of use. In a short amount of time it have reduced my dark circles dramatically. I would highly recommend this product. The applicator brush is easy to use and makes sure you don’t use too much.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply first time using this and its awesome so easy to apply and skin loves it too would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I purchased this product a few weeks ago, might I add, it has produced amazing results. The cream texture is soothing and surprisingly hides the dark circle lines. Seriously, highly recommend!!!! Get in on this.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I was very sceptical this would work but I've been using this product for about a month now and after the first couple of uses I began to notice a change in how dark my under eyes were.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I woke up one morning with a very dark under eye so I decided to buy this product and OMG, it works well n I'm so happy with it
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Great results! Used it for about a month, it keeps my under eyes very supple and it effectively reduce wrinkles and my dark circle. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought it two weeks ago. I am so happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye cream for dard circles I've had really bad dark circles under my eyes for ages and I've had tried so many expensive creams but nothing worked, until i tried the eye cream i saw results after using it for 3 days. My dark circles has faded by 80%. Highly recommended this product.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic I’ve been using this cream for around three weeks now and so happy with the result. The applicator stoped dispensing after two weeks but I took off the brush tip, so much product still left inside you so you can use cotton tip to apply for another two weeks I guess. I recommend this for people who suffer from eye bag or dark circle as it’s worth the money.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually works I tried this product a while ago because I had really dark under-eyes and after a few days of regular use, I noticed a significant difference. It didn't irritate my skin either and the colour of the cream fades away after a few hours. You do have to use it daily though, which might not be best for people who just want a quick fix.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I have very dark circles and this help lighten them a lot more! Would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Nice on my sensitive skin. Works well.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark Circles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a nice product and quite effective, easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Smokescreens Needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved it. It was so soft and easy to apply. It took away the starkness of an ageing eye and softened the appearance.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye cream for dark circles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Showed a difference in a few days. Easy to use. Will definitely tell my friends about this product.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I look and feel awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Rapid Dark Circle Repair Eye Cream is so easy yo use. It didn't take very long to see results. I'm very happy with the way I feel and look. Thankyou so much for letting me try your product.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cream itself is excellent but do not like the wind up mechanism container. Hard to know how much to apply and how much is left. Cream itself works well.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s great I bought it 1 month a go it’s very nice
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somewhat works Saw all the good reviews and decided to get it. The reflective powders in the cream does somewhat help to reduce the look of dark eye circles. I have quite serious dark eye circles, so after using for about 2 weeks, I actually noticed some difference; the main area under the eye seemed lighter, but the areas nearer to the corner of the eye still seemed dark. Might have to wait to see if they lighten too.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slowly but surely I bought this about a month ago and must say I'm really loving the results! Dark circles are much lighter. I've been using this in conjunction with Swisse Rosehip Facial Moisturiser. Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so happy I bought this. Definitely see a difference in 2 to 3 weeks. only negative would be that it's only 3.9ml per tube, otherwise great product
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than others, but not perfect. I've tried couple of other brands and none did work. With this one you can actually see you change, however it's not significant.
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
224 Results
Prev   1  2   3   4   5 ...   Next  Last

 
Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Refreshing Care Cucumber & Green Tea 330ml
Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Refreshing Care...
$2.00 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Restoring Care Coconut & Vanilla 330ml
Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Restoring Care ...
$2.00 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Hydrating Care Pear & Aloe 330ml
Dove Hand Wash Care & Protect Hydrating Care ...
$2.00 $2.50 Off RRP!
 
Radox Feel Uplifted with Pink Grapefruit and Basil Shower Gel 500ml
Radox Feel Uplifted with Pink Grapefruit and ...
$2.50 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Eaoron Crystal White Brightening Day Cream 50ml
Eaoron Crystal White Brightening Day Cream 50...
$24.99 $14.96 Off RRP!
 
Radox Feel Oxygenated Shower Gel 500ml
Radox Feel Oxygenated Shower Gel 500ml
$2.50 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Cancer Council SPF 50 Face Day Wear Moisturiser Matte Zinc Lotion 50ml Tube
Cancer Council SPF 50 Face Day Wear Moisturis...
$9.00 $8.95 Off RRP!
 
Radox Feel Extreme with Salt and Sea Minerals Shower Gel 500ml
Radox Feel Extreme with Salt and Sea Minerals...
$2.50 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Radox Feel Heavenly with Coconut Extract Shower Gel 500ml
Radox Feel Heavenly with Coconut Extract Show...
$2.50 $3.50 Off RRP!
 
Essano Vitamin C Gel Cleanser 100ml
Essano Vitamin C Gel Cleanser 100ml
$7.50 $7.49 Off RRP!
 
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water 100ml
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water 100ml
$9.99 $1.96 Off RRP!
 
Essano Rosehip Facial Exfoliator 100ml
Essano Rosehip Facial Exfoliator 100ml
$8.00 $7.99 Off RRP!
 
Avene Cleanance Mattifying Emulsion 40ml
Avene Cleanance Mattifying Emulsion 40ml
$24.99 $4.00 Off RRP!
 
Sence Beauty 3in1 Normal Skin Cleansing Wipes 25 Pack
Sence Beauty 3in1 Normal Skin Cleansing Wipes...
$2.00 $0.99 Off RRP!
 
Revitanail Nail Care Pack
Revitanail Nail Care Pack
$25.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
Byphasse Re-Hydrating Facial Mist for Sensitive & Dry Skin 150ml
Byphasse Re-Hydrating Facial Mist for Sensiti...
$3.00
 
Grahams Natural Moisturising Body Lotion 200ml
Grahams Natural Moisturising Body Lotion 200m...
$8.50 $7.45 Off RRP!
 
Bioten Micellar Water Normal Skin 400ml
Bioten Micellar Water Normal Skin 400ml
$5.00
 
Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner 250ml
Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner 250ml
$13.00 $2.40 Off RRP!
 
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Cell Renewal Serum 30ml
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Cell Renewal Serum ...
$15.00 $34.95 Off RRP!
 
Natio Ageless Brightening Eye Cream 20g Online Only
Natio Ageless Brightening Eye Cream 20g Onlin...
$15.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Bioten 24 Hour Cream Moisture Normal 50ml
Bioten 24 Hour Cream Moisture Normal 50ml
$6.99
 
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Brightening Sheet Mask 30g
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Brightening Sheet Ma...
$2.40 $5.55 Off RRP!
 
Cancer Council Sport Zinc Stick White SPF50+ 12g
Cancer Council Sport Zinc Stick White SPF50+ ...
$5.50 $5.45 Off RRP!

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.