ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Sorry, the product you are looking for
is no longer available
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s soo easy to use. Results take longer then a week
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark circle repair I didn’t see much difference after using it but it does make cover dark circles while using it. And expensive too
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't really work It's got a shimmering finish which I didn't expect. But that's not the problem. The problem is that it doesn't really do what it says. Dark circles are still there after applying this cream. Good thing is that it's compatible with concealer. But if I'm using concealer, to cover the dark circles, what do I need this cream for? You can buy it to try, maybe it'd work on you, but my suggestion is to lower the expectations.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe for some.. I found this did reduce the appearance of dark circles whilst wearing it, I predict as a result of the "light illuminating" features. However, it wasn't a long term thing, it was purely while the cream was on. I did not have any irritation to this cream, but did get a few spots under my eyes where the cream was being used, may have been a coincidence but I can't be sure either way. I most likely wouldn't purchase this item, but it may be suitable for others.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturising eye cream for dark circles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't know anything about this product until i received the sample and it wasn't exactly what i was expecting but was surprised. Its light, moisturising and the shimmering light reflecting pigments did make the appearance of dark circles look less noticeable
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super quick, super gentle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to apply, smooth & pleasant texture on the skin. No irritation. Good results, even though it was a relatively short trial.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rapid Dark Circle Repair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Noticed a minor difference when first using it, but I guess it's because it has light reflecting minerals which kind of instantly brightens the eyes area. It's rather early to tell if it really works after only testing it for about 2 weeks. It probably works if use it for longer period.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice texture I am using this from last one month ..have seen a little bit difference from before ..product leaves sparkle on eyes
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for concealing dark circles. This product is good for concealing circles, not to sure if it has aong term effect. The brush is difficult to use. Easier to apply with my finger.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so rapid repair I only used the one container of it but can't say I saw any visible difference in my under eye circles.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from IDK I have been using this for a month, and I am not seeing much of a difference at all. Maybe it's not working for me :( I also don't like how it looks like when I apply it under my eyes: The cream has a yellowish colour to it when it's under my eyes, and it has glitter in it??? I had no idea that I was going to expect this.. It's not worth it. I am going to try find a better eye cream... But you can try it. It might work for you!! However, I do like the applicator; you twist the bottom and apply it with the small brush. It's super easy to apply! but i wish it worked for me
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concealer not repair cream! I feel it works more as a concealer than a repair cream
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for moisture Moisturises the eye area. I found it didn't improve puffiness, although it reduced dark circles slightly. Product leaves a gold tinged residue under the eye, good for on the day disguise of tired eyes under makeup.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although this product may work for someone else my experience was different. I found that my eyes were sore and burning. However I find eye creams to all do that unless completely natural. I did however try it on some dark spots on my face and found the reflective properties did lighten the spots while wearing but also caused my skin to break out in those spots.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sore eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Neutrogena Rapid Dark Circle as directed for 7 days. It didn't seem to make any difference to the circles under my eyes, and my eyes have been very sore since I started using this product.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Neutrogena rapid wrinkle repair regenerating crram It dried my skin out I only used as directed then I tried it with a buffer cream under it still no result.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for me For at start, the twisting to get the amount needed to start it was ridiculous.- Ongoing, I'm having to twist it for a few clicks each time as hardly anything comes out. Now have seriously dark circles so my expectations for any product is always low. This really didn't do anything for my dark under eye circles but I also found that it really wasn't very moisturising for this area either (causing my makeup to crepe in the area over the course of the day). On top of that, after 2 weeks of using this product, my under eyes have become sooooooooo itchy and irritated. So really for how much this cost, I'm not impressed.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I couldn't get the tube to flow, not able to use it
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No difference Whatsoever Waste of $$ made no difference to me. Oh well, I’ll have to shop around
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste Pen gel is dry such a waste of money
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Twisting but cream not coming out I bought this cream today .. I had tried to use it in night I have twisted it a lot but nothing comes out . What I have to do now .. please help from half an hour I m twisting it but nothing comes out . I m very excited to use it but I am really disappointed ..
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not effective at all Tried it for over 2-3 months and didn’t see any changes. Wouldn’t recommend
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I am using it for the last two weeks but I couldn't find any difference.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Might be great for others but not for me I bought this product a month ago and i am not at all satisfied with the product. The product is just like a daily cream to use and then remove, no sense of applying it daily if its not showing any result.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergy to Product After using the product on my under eye area, the area becomes puffy and my eyeball and waterline are extremely red.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Cream took about 40 turns before it came out and then there was too much. When applied it did nothing.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No charge at all Not happy with the product. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, no results I'm sad to write this, but despite all the great reviews, I've used this for two weeks, daily, and have had literally no results at all.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
All Products In
Sort Products By
220 Results
Prev   1  2   3   4   5 ...   Next  Last

 
Avene Eau Thermale Lip Balm with Cold Cream 4g
Avene Eau Thermale Lip Balm with Cold Cream 4...
$17.99 $6.00 Off RRP!
 
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water 100ml
La Roche Posay Thermal Spring Water 100ml
$8.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Olay Eyes Deep Hydrating Eye Gel 15ml
Olay Eyes Deep Hydrating Eye Gel 15ml
$29.39 $19.60 Off RRP!
 
Eaoron Crystal White Brightening Day Cream 50ml
Eaoron Crystal White Brightening Day Cream 50...
$23.69 $16.26 Off RRP!
 
Dove Nourishing Secrets Restoring Ritual Body Lotion 400ml
Dove Nourishing Secrets Restoring Ritual Body...
$2.00 $6.49 Off RRP!
 
Avene Cleanance Mattifying Emulsion 40ml
Avene Cleanance Mattifying Emulsion 40ml
$21.69 $7.30 Off RRP!
 
Olay Regenerist Revitalising Lotion 15+ 75mL
Olay Regenerist Revitalising Lotion 15+ 75mL
$21.99 $15.00 Off RRP!
 
Bioten 24 Hour Cream Moisture Normal 50ml
Bioten 24 Hour Cream Moisture Normal 50ml
$6.99
 
Byphasse Re-Hydrating Facial Mist for Sensitive & Dry Skin 150ml
Byphasse Re-Hydrating Facial Mist for Sensiti...
$3.00
 
Radox Feel Oxygenated Shower Gel 500ml
Radox Feel Oxygenated Shower Gel 500ml
$3.39 $2.61 Off RRP!
 
Revitanail Nail Care Pack
Revitanail Nail Care Pack
$25.49 $4.50 Off RRP!
 
Sence Beauty 3in1 Normal Skin Cleansing Wipes 25 Pack
Sence Beauty 3in1 Normal Skin Cleansing Wipes...
$2.00 $0.99 Off RRP!
 
Natio Ageless Brightening Eye Cream 20g Online Only
Natio Ageless Brightening Eye Cream 20g Onlin...
$15.99 $2.96 Off RRP!
 
Bioten Micellar Water Normal Skin 400ml
Bioten Micellar Water Normal Skin 400ml
$5.00
 
Organic & Botanic Madagascan Coconut Brightening Eye Serum 15ml
Organic & Botanic Madagascan Coconut Brighten...
$6.00
 
Sence Beauty Charcoal Cleansing Wipes 25 Pack
Sence Beauty Charcoal Cleansing Wipes 25 Pack
$1.99 $1.00 Off RRP!
 
Cancer Council SPF 50+ Sport 500ml Pump
Cancer Council SPF 50+ Sport 500ml Pump
$15.99 $15.51 Off RRP!
 
Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Circle Eye Cream 3.9ml
Neutrogena Rapid Tone Repair Dark Circle Eye ...
$28.00 $7.80 Off RRP!
 
Bioten Hyaluronic 3D Night Cream 50ml
Bioten Hyaluronic 3D Night Cream 50ml
$10.00
 
NIVEA Daily Essentials Mattifying Face Moisturiser Oily Skin 50ml
NIVEA Daily Essentials Mattifying Face Moistu...
$4.50 $7.50 Off RRP!
 
Natural Instinct Rejuvenating Rosehip Oil 25ml
Natural Instinct Rejuvenating Rosehip Oil 25m...
$10.00 $9.99 Off RRP!
 
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin Bright Eye Cream 30ml
Antipodes Manuka Honey Skin Bright Eye Cream ...
$27.50 $27.50 Off RRP!
 
Natio Spa Heavenly Hand Cream 90g
Natio Spa Heavenly Hand Cream 90g
$9.49 $1.46 Off RRP!
 
Cancer Council Sport Zinc Stick White SPF50+ 12g
Cancer Council Sport Zinc Stick White SPF50+ ...
$5.49 $5.46 Off RRP!

Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.