ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Protein World Protein Shaker 700ml
  Product ID: 84997

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Protein World Protein Shaker 700ml

Protein World Protein Shaker 700ml

Product ID: 84997
$4.99 MAYDAY SALE
$4.99
$4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Directions

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came free with ur protein powder happy with it
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as others This came as a freebie when I ordered over a minimum online. It works as well as others that I have and now lives at the holiday house
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product I was very pleased to get this as a free gift with my purchase. It's useful and good quality. Being rewarded for buying your products will always keep me coming back for more.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Effective Mixer- contains a strainer lid inside, which helps to mix the powder into the liquid- great feature.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use, easy clean The shaker insert is fine enough that I've never been left with an lump of powder, but also not so fine (like some mesh-style ones) that it becomes a hassle to clean. Just taking out the insert and rinsing the cup, lid, and strainer keeps it plenty clean.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brought this online with order as I needed a spare and for the price is well worth it
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the size, fits into cup holder in car.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Bought this shaker and shook all my protein with no hassle, would reccomend if your chasing max protein shaking gains!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaker I’ve bought so many protein shakers but they always break or start to smell. This is the best one I have bought so far!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easy to clean
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! This shaker is so easy to drink from and convenient to clean. Will only be using these from now on!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This came as a bonus with my slender blend meal replacement. I love it. Fits in my car cup holder, and has measurements on the side. Easy rinse n clean.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent bottle for the price I paid
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Nice shaker very handy and easy to wash
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shaker I've used no leaking Thia is by far the most secure, leakproof shaker I've used, I've used over 10 brads and this one is the most sturdy. I recommend you add ice to help blend a little better but over all amazing quality. I'd suggest hand washing over dishwasher to reserve the branding.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and it is great
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker I have been using this shaker cup for a few months now and it has never failed me. I put in the dishwasher and it has not damaged at all. Five dollars is a great price for it.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works well but plastic just isn’t the greatest I’ve gone with a metal one now
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to handle & Great to use I bought this product a month ago, it not to bulk easy to hold and doesn't leak, even if I may have dropped it a couple of times
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for on the go! This item is the perfect size for an on the go smoothie! I use mine every morning to drink on my way to work. Easy to wash and good quality.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't complain Good size. Lots of measure options of the sides. There is a mesh/grid insert inside to help blend the powders. I wouldn't say it is 'great' quality, but for the price, perfectly fine and does the job well!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay Spills everywhere when I shake it but very practical for everyday use
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty decent Decent enough. Strainer thing inside can be a little bit annoying but mixes everything up ok
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap, but get what you pay for I've had this for a little over half a year now, and the mouthpiece cover is starting to break at the flat, flexible part where it connects to the rest of the lid. It comes with a filtration screen rather than a metal ball unlike some other shakers. Unfortunately, the shaker design allows the screen to rotate and fall down into the bottle if shaken the wrong way. Doesn't always happen, but it's annoying when it does.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan of this shaker because of the lid
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT