ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Baby Bath Oil 500Ml Shower & Bath Oil
  Product ID: 85137

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Baby Bath Oil 500Ml Shower & Bath Oil

QV Baby Bath Oil 500Ml Shower & Bath Oil

Product ID: 85137
$15.99
$0.18 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.17
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bath oil This bath oil keeps my baby's skin from drying out.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I use this almost everyday to bath my baby. It keeps baby skin moisturize during this summer
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great for sensitive skin, other brands ended up in a reaction.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin. This bath oil is free of all the nasties, so I felt safe to use it on my baby's dermatitis prone skin and it worked well. I was happy that there was no scent and I only needed a small amount of the oil for water to turn milky. There were no flareups at all after using this oil! The bath oil was gentle on the skin, did not leave it dry or greasy. It was also entertaining for my baby when the oil turned into a milky bath once mixed with water. I would recommend it for newborns and babies, since toddlers prefer a bubble bath all the time. I would also recommend it for milk bath photoshoots :)
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Really gentle for my little ones skin, really nourishing and keeps bubs skin hydrated and soft.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath oil Love this bath oil and used for all theee kids. Great to use every day in the bath or when baby’s skin gets dry
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Oil This QV Baby Bath Oil is great for dry irritated skin. My son suffers from dry skin and this oil has helped add moisture back into his skin and has relived itchiness. I add some of this to his bath. It doesn't have a scent and it doesn't leave the skin oily at all. I just leaves the skin soft. When he gets out the bath I then apply a moisturiser to his skin. I highly recommend trying this if you or your children suffer from dry or sensitive skin. It's good for any age and little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by a GP Extra moisturising in a bath for an eczema prone skin, no fragrance although might look for a more natural option next time.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for newborns This is best for bathing newborns. Specially for first few months when they shed their skin and nothing works to hydrate their peeling skin
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little ones It does help with the dryness and makes skin smooth and soft. This is great for babies and little kids.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for newborn dried skin I’m using it since my baby’s first baths. Gentle and helps moisturise body skin and scalp.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for newborns I got the first bottle as a gift in the baby shower. Love it, keeps my little one’s skin moisture. Simple and no artificial smell or colour. I bought other brands later on, but all of them require a wash with clean water afterwards. So I get back to stick on this QV bath oil again. Purchase the second bottle now.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Amazing product for babies with really sensitive skin, helped clear up my sons eczema. A little goes a long way, Australian product, keeps the skin well moistured
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hahaha Nice for babybody good product
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A must have forAny family with little ones
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Makes my child skin soft.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Leave my bub skin smooth without drying
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this peoduct, have used this for both my children
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is excellent and my experience will not be the last
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby Great bath oil and gentle to use for all skin types
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really helps This product has really helped with my little ones skin
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for my baby ever since she was born.. she's now 1 years old. Love that it turns the water a light white-ish colour and doesn't leave any sticky residue on the skin
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my baby’s skin My baby’s skin was so dry! QV is amazing! Her skin isn’t flaky anymore and is so smooth! I only use Qv products on her now!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this product because recommended from the midwife and been using this product since my first daughter and it always good for my kids skin. One of the best products from QV baby.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has kept my babies skin moisturised from birth, no harsh chemicals and smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath oil for babies I use this in my babies bath to keep his skin soft and moist
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies with sensitive skin This was recommended to me to add to my baby's bath due to his sensitive skin. Amazing results! A small squeeze into his bath each time and his skin is great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin QV bath oil was recommended by my maternal child health nurse to use as an emollient in my baby’s bath, who has eczema.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great especially in winter Really keeps bubs skin soft and protects it from drying out in the colder months. Perfect addition to the bath
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using it since my girl was born, it is really gentle and smoothie on the skin for the baby.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...