ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Baby Bath Oil 500Ml Shower & Bath Oil
  Product ID: 85137

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Baby Bath Oil 500Ml Shower & Bath Oil

QV Baby Bath Oil 500Ml Shower & Bath Oil

Product ID: 85137
$14.49
$1.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $15.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Makes my child skin soft.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Leave my bub skin smooth without drying
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this peoduct, have used this for both my children
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is excellent and my experience will not be the last
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby Great bath oil and gentle to use for all skin types
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really helps This product has really helped with my little ones skin
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for my baby ever since she was born.. she's now 1 years old. Love that it turns the water a light white-ish colour and doesn't leave any sticky residue on the skin
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my baby’s skin My baby’s skin was so dry! QV is amazing! Her skin isn’t flaky anymore and is so smooth! I only use Qv products on her now!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this product because recommended from the midwife and been using this product since my first daughter and it always good for my kids skin. One of the best products from QV baby.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Has kept my babies skin moisturised from birth, no harsh chemicals and smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath oil for babies I use this in my babies bath to keep his skin soft and moist
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies with sensitive skin This was recommended to me to add to my baby's bath due to his sensitive skin. Amazing results! A small squeeze into his bath each time and his skin is great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin QV bath oil was recommended by my maternal child health nurse to use as an emollient in my baby’s bath, who has eczema.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great especially in winter Really keeps bubs skin soft and protects it from drying out in the colder months. Perfect addition to the bath
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been using it since my girl was born, it is really gentle and smoothie on the skin for the baby.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and i’m so happy
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but goodie!! The best baby bath oil of all time! Don't look further and just buy this one, your baby will love your choice!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby skin My little girl was suffering from a bad rash that left her skin dry, after a week of using this product I’ve notice a major different in her skin.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft of skin Really nice gentle bath oil that doesn’t leave baby feeling oily.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and moisturising We have repurchased this because we loved it so much the first time trying it. Will be a staple to our bath times now.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for babies It’s recommended by midwife. Good for babies with sensitive skin. I have used for both body and hair.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I only purchased this product because I bought the qv baby gentle wash and I am so happy I did , I can feel a real difference on my baby’s skin when I use this product in baby’s bath then when I don’t use it
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very wonderful product I have been using this product ever since I gave birth to my baby. And it has been awesome
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft!! I have been using this product since my daughter was 2 weeks old as I used a bath product and she reacted to it but this one is amazing and keeps her skin nice and soft and smelling great! Highly recommended for children with sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby skin We have been using this product since he was six month old.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We’ve been using it for more than 2 years because my sons have pretty dry skin. Our pediatrician recommended it and we really like it.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for my baby’s skin. Keeps his skin looking soft and fresh.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the only product I can use on my son that doesn't make his eczema flare up. It is great for his skin and lasts a long time. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! this is the second one I purchased, very good product!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave skin soft Recommended by GP. Baby loves it. Leaving skin moistures after bathing.
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...