ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g
  Product ID: 85139

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g

Ego QV Baby Moisturising Cream 500g

Product ID: 85139
$16.21
$5.41 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $21.62
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

QV Baby Moisturising Cream is suitable for use every day and with conditions such as eczema, dermatitis and psoriasis. 
Helps protect delicate skin.  Moisturises for 24 hours.

Warnings

Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  If irritation occurs, discontinue use. 

Common Uses

QV Baby Moisturising Cream is suitable for use every day and with conditions such as eczema, dermatitis and psoriasis.  Helps protect delicate skin.  Moisturises for 24 hours
Fragrance free.
Propylene glycol free.
Lanolin free.
pH balanced.
Paediatrician recommended.
Made in Australia.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum, Petrolatum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Niacinamide,
Stearic Acid, Ceteareth-20, Squalane, Laureth-3, Glyceryl Stearate, Methylparaben, Dichlorobenzyl Alcohol.  

Directions

Apply to the face and body, massage in gently.  For best results combine with QV Baby Bath Oil and QV Baby Gentle Wash.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Really good for my little girl
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This moisturiser is perfect for my baby’s skin. He has had eczema and dry skin since birth and after lathering him in this every night, his skin is now soft and perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby cream we have been using this product for some time and we like it
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qv Best product for kids. Prices are reasonable too
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It absorbs quickly and is moisturizing. This product is recommended by GP, and mild skin trouble can be recovered by moisturizing lotion without any ointment.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby and mum So thick and rich. I use it on bubs after every bath. I steal some for me too... such a good moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV I bought that before two months it was very helpful and useful.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried for my bub Have tried Cetaphil, Mustela and Aveeno. Kept coming back to QV Baby. Still the best in terms of hydration and gentleness for my bub's skin
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is excellent and my experience will not be the last
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! In Taiwan, especially in winter, even though our weather is not very dry, sometimes it dries and sometimes it is moist, but our skins (babies' skins) are extremely dried because it colds and we don't sweat. QV babies series products save us to get through winter and unstabe seasons, much appreciated.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it very Good for my baby
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby moisturiser Excellent for sensitive baby skin.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Eczema I am the regular customer of Qv cream. I buy this cream for my baby. She is now 8 months old, in the starting , when I come to know that my baby has Eczema.i tried many other experience creams as well, but when one of my friend recommended me this , I started using this . Thanks Qv
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizing cream for babies QV moisturizing cream is one the best. My kid has sensitive skin and we tried quite few moisturizing creams but this is the savior. Keeps baby's skin moist for 4-6 hours at least.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I buy this cream for my kids all the time for the past 4 years. They have very sensitive skin and eczema and this is the best product that I found for their skin.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am using this for my baby.no side effect.i am using it from last 2 years.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin, not greasy Easy to use with the pump and results in beautiful soft skin
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV has been always our favourite for our little one
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with eczema My baby has mild eczema and since buying this product it has gotten better. My baby’s skin also feels really smooth
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Reliable brand, product works well without irritation
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is one of the best moisturizers for baby, even for adults too. So moisturized & smooth after application.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make skin soft I bought this for my baby last month, it's really good to use and make his skin feel soft
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for very dry skin Tried a few different brands and found this the most effective for dry baby skin / with eczema. Keeps skin supple. Have been using for baby since 3 months old. Highly recommended by baby’s GP
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lotion The only lotion that worked for my childrens.. Keep them moisted through out winter season.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite all over body moisturiser This moisturiser is thicker than others and fragrance free, it makes baby’s skin feel so soft and hydrated I love it! Great size for baby’s room and easy pump for quick access
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser It is indeed a moisturising cream, kids’ skin moisturised all day!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient pump bottle Our paediatrician recommended QV for our daughter because we were concerned about ensuring her skin didn't dry out after a bath. 2 and a half years later our entire family are still using QV. It keeps our daughter's skin moisturised well and there is no fragrance reducing the risk of an irritation. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby! I purchased this when my newborn had nappy rash and used it on a wipe with every nappy change. It cleared up within a day. He's only had mild nappy rash since when his teeth have come through. We also use this on bubs skin after every bath! Its great for adults too, I've used it on my hands and face. QV is a brand you can trust.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lotion. My kids love it so much. I also use it.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I am So happy with it
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_107
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...