ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g
  Product ID: 85500

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

Optifast VLCD Lemon Dessert 8x53g

Product ID: 85500
$26.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $31.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

The OPTIFAST VLCD Desserts are a part of a nutritionally complete, very low calorie diet program. The Lemon Crème Dessert tastes great and can be a nice change from the Shakes. Benefits: Very Low Calorie Diet

High in Protein

Source of Fibre

Warnings

Pregnancy

Those trying to conceive

Lactation (breastfeeding)

Under 18 years

Over 65 years

Contains Milk and Soy. Contains Phenylalanine.

May contain Egg and Celery.

Ingredients

Milk Protein Isolate (25%), Milk Proteins [Calcium Caseinate (13%), Sodium Caseinate (6%)], Fructose, Sugar, Soy Oil, Maize Dextrin, Thickeners (407, 1414), Maltodextrin (Corn), Minerals (Tripotassium Citrate, Magnesium Carbonate, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Sulphate, Copper Gluconate, Manganese Sulphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Sodium Fluoride, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Selenite, Sodium Molybdate), Glucose Syrup (Corn), Flavour, MCT Oil, Sweeteners (Aspartame, Acesulfame Potassium), Colour (100), Vitamins (Ascorbic Acid, Nicotinamide, Vitamin E Acetate, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Thiamin Hydrochloride, Vitamin A Acetate, Folic Acid, Phytonadione, Biotin, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Antioxidants (304, 307).

Directions

Add one sachet of OPTIFAST VLCD to 200mL of cold water and mix vigorously with a whisk or fork. Leave to stand for 5 minutes preferably in a refrigerator. Store covered in refrigerator (<4 °C).

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Follow preparation instructions.

All prepared products should be tightly covered and consumed within 6 hours at room temperature or within 24 hours if refrigerated. Note: Follow preparation instructions. Discard any unfinished product that has been heated. Store box in a cool, dry place.

To achieve a healthy weight it is important you live a healthy lifestyle. Whilst various products may be of assistance in achieving your weight loss aims, eating a healthy energy-controlled diet and ensuring you engage in sufficient and appropriate physical activity will help you on your journey to a healthier you.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as tasty as a regular dessert I was pleasantly surprised to find this so tasty. I like the taste if the iptifast shakes, but I LOVE the taste of this lemon dessert. Very filling too.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meal replacement desert Easy to prepare. 5 minutes in the fridge and it comes out very firm. Very creamy in taste.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste This is the best tasting desert i have found
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This works and is also tasty
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum!! My treat for the day. I have this about an hour or so after my soup and veggies and it’s my treat for the day. It’s very palatable and delicious. I have tried the chocolate but it’s not to my liking because I’m not a chocolate lover. Coffee yes chocolate no. I wish they would bring out one in coffee flavour but lemon does perfectly fine. After breakfast lunch and dinner this brings my day to 800 cal and after 2 weeks I am 6.5 kg lighter, happy, healthy and ecstatic to be losing weight. No reason to stop I’m enjoying this and I’m enjoying losing all those Covid kilos!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing as a snack Rates amazing when you're craving a little sugar, no sugar.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake it Tastes great, very yummy.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum My favourite Optifast product. Tastes great without being sickly sweet. Nice custards texture. Freezes wel too.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet delight This desert is delicious and tangy. I really like the feeling of this sweet sweet Lemon Creme. Sometimes I feel a little bit naughty, but then I realise it’s ok.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here to stay This has become a staple in the pantry. It's a great way to curb the late night snacking.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Beautiful flavour and does nothing t taste like it’s artificially sweetened yet it is! Yummy!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! Alright so honestly I expected it to not taste any good at all but I am absolutely blown away. It is SO DELICIOUS! Like SOO yum! I will definitely be buying more and I would highly recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty Better than I expected, I was not expecting this desert to be as good. It almost set in the shaker. I would recommend it to all.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m addicted to this lemony goodness!! I bought a box of the lemon dessert sachets a mth ago and have been fighting my hubby on who gets to enjoy one for dessert..so we Share! Luckily I like him eh?!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon dessert is delicious and helps you lose weig Yummy and easy to make
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Lemon Creme is delicious. I know on pre op diets we are all desperate for 'more' and this is definitely a winner...flavour, taste, texture and satisfaction. Add Lite Green Jelly and and the combo is to die for...kind of like a trifle.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg love this dessert I absolutely love this lemon dessert it tastes amazing and fills that hole when you have a sweet tooth like myself It’s just like a lemon moose
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A fantastic product that tastes great. Chocolate also. Has all the nutrients and protein you need for a complete meal. Is perfect for people who have had wls, perfect for pre op or just to lose those extra kilos.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most delicious smooth weight loss dessert It's hard to believe something so nice and comforting could also help me lose weight
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Absolutely delicious, my favorite of all the optifast products.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and yummy Very delious instantly ready to eat:
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon cheesecake This is the best tasting meal replacement. You wouldn’t even think you are eating diet food. It’s almost like a special treat, with all the nutritional benefits. A must have for your weight loss journey.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Easy to make - delicious to eat and very filling! Tastes like lemon meringue pie!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite You'd never know you were on a diet with this on the menu. Love the taste. Still losing weight and having dessert.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very filling and yummy This product from optifast is probably the most filling and yummy tastes like a delicious creamy lemon pudding. Also subsides your hunger for much longer than the shakes.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dessert I love this dessert. The chocolate ones delicious as well. I can’t believe that this is a weight loss product. Just can’t get enough, wish it was a bigger serve!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Nice lemon taste and very filling. I enjoy this as a dessert.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dessert Great tasting desert, thick consistency, best made with ice water
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optifast lemon desert Hard to believe this product is actually part of the Optifast VLCD diet program, it is soft and light like a lemon custard, with no bad after taste. I can’t get enough of it.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch suppliment I have this for lunch quite often. Nice flavour and texture and very filling.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...