ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Hydrating Shampoo 500ml
  Product ID: 85504

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Hydrating Shampoo 500ml

Sukin Hydrating Shampoo 500ml

Product ID: 85504
$8.47
$8.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Sukin Hydrating Shampoo, for Dry and Damaged Hair
A moisturising, rich shampoo with Shea Butter and Coconut to help cleanse, nourish and condition the scalp. Olive Oil helps to strenthen hair, add shine and help reduce frizz. Scent of Coconut and Lime.
Suitable for Dry and Damaged Hair.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glycerin, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum)*, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene**, Citral**. *Natural Fragrance **Component of Natural Fragrance

Directions

Wet hair and massage Sukin’s Hydrating Shampoo into the scalp to form a gentle lather. Rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I bought this product when I visited my husband family in Sydney last September. I love it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as salon brands I have dry, curly coarse hair and for a long time have been using exclusively salon brands (Redken, Loreal, Matrix). I bough the Sukin shampoo to try out a less expensive alternative to my normal sulphate free shampoo (Redken Frizz Dismiss) and I was really impressed with the results, considering it costs less than half the price. It cleans the hair without stripping the oils and leaves it soft to touch. I am actually so happy with this product, I am about to purchase the matching conditioner. And on top of that, it is also made in Australia.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Decided it’s time to let my grey shine through! And since I use sukin and have for many year on my face thought what I better way to go for my hair and it’s wonderful so is the conditioner
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle. I was looking for something with less chemicals as possible and with good power to clean my hair.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising shampoo I have recently started using sukin face and body products and decided to try the shampoo/conditioner as well. I have used other mosituring shampoos and this is one of the best ones I’ve used. The line/coconut scent is Devine and it has left my hair noticeably softer. I love that it instantly tamed all of the fly away that usually only smooth down when I straighten my hair. Definitely will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft and manageable. Product does not disappoint. It is a typical sukin product. A natural feel whilst using and hair left healthy and shiny. It just feels good.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Hydrating Shampoo This is a real good shampoo smells lovely and leaves your hair really soft
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo Lovely aromas and a good shampoo.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is the second bottle of this shampoo I have used and find it both gentle and thorough. It has my hairdresser saying how soft my hair is!!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish I love this shampoo I have tried other natural shampoos and they left my hair very oily but this product is great!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good got hair This is free of all nasties and ensures curly hair stays healthy.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to stick to this shampoo After I had a skin problem for uncertain reason, I just wanted to change products, I use for my skin, to others free from nasty chemicals. And shampoo was one of them. I was unsure if this shampoo will clean enough my scalp! And found out it does! Smells nice too. My scalp feels fresh&clean, and hair feels smooth after shampoo! Very happy with my choice :)
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty nice It had this orange soda smell when you first applied it but a complex combination after that,but it does repair and strengthen as advertised But I love the way my hair feels after a few days after using this product
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great product, leaves hair moisturised
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought it a month ago. It leaves me hair feeling so clean and fresh and smells delish!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and bouncy hair I have used this shampoo for a couple of weeks now and it makes my hair soft and bouncy.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for value I found it definitely more hydrating than the natural balance one that I bought earlier before. I have dry hair so I would prefer this hydrating one, perhaps the natural balance one will be more suitable for normal to oily hair. The smell is also nice and considering the volume of it, it is great for value.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo Softens hair and smells great!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mild Shampoo I really like the Sukin brand because they don't include parabens and sulfates in their shampoos. The hydrating shampoo smells like sweat citrus and does not lather so it's not stripping the hair of natural oils. I like this shampoo.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hair results I've switched to more natural shampoo and hair products, and ever since, my hair has never looked better. Sukin products are especially great, and this shampoo leaves my hair feeling so fresh and clean. Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Leaves my hair feeling dull and flat. There are much better cheaper shampoos out there
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good I always have had very dry hair and have been using this shampoo for nearly a month. It has not hydrated or improved my hair in any way. The only thing I like about it is the fragrance.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for oily, thin hair I will not be using this product again. I am male and have oily, thin hair. After using this product, my hair looked just as oily as before. I needed to wash my hair the very next day and unfortunately had to use a shampoo with chemicals because this shampoo just didn't get rid of the oiliness in my hair.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete and utter TRASH This shampoo and the conditioner as well left a horrible, thick, leathery/sticky residue all through my hair. I had to rewash my hair with body wash just to get the feeling out. I don’t know what Ingredient could have done that but this is by far the worst shampoo and conditioner I have ever used
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quite possibly the worst shampoo :( I love Sukin products. I have used a different shampoo of theirs didn't love it but also didn't hate it. This one has dried out my hair so much. Even my husband commented on how dry his hair has been which he never did before. I have now started using it as a body wash and threw away the conditioner. Still love their skin products but will never go back to their hair products.
Date published: 2020-09-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT