ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre
  Product ID: 85507

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre

Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre

Product ID: 85507
$13.47
$13.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Free from sulphates, silicones and the harsh chemicals that can dry out and strip your hair and scalp, our gentle and nourishing Conditioner is formulated to achieve naturally balanced, healthy hair, naturally! Botanical extracts of Burdock, Nettle and Horsetail promote natural lustre and revitalised hair. A blend of Baobab and Sesame Oils add shine to the hair while leaving it hydrated, healthy and silky soft. Feel energised with a burst of Sukin’s Signature Scent of Mandarin, Tangerine, Lavender and Vanillin!

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil (Baobab), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Isopropyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*. *Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Following Sukin’s Natural Balance Shampoo, massage Sukin’s Natural Balance Conditioner into the hair, focusing on the ends. Rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best as always Best product as always. And very good price by Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sukin Conditioner Quality product, smells amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Natural Balance conditioner I have very long hair, and this product is so lovely and nourishing on my hair, and it is easier to detangle after washing. I love it so much!
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice conditioner Smells nice, I have coloured hair and it does a good job.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Reasonably priced. Good product. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Love all the Sukin products and so does my daughter who has problems with allergies
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For naturally greasy hair, this is a rare find! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a really love-hate relationship with conditioner because I have relatively short, quite thick hair that gets greasy very quickly, and usually find that conditioners fast track the grease whilst making everything very flat and lifeless; often I go without conditioner and rely on just shampoo and deal with the lack of hydration. This conditioner, however, has been amazing, especially combined with Sukin's Natural Balance shampoo. My hair has texture, life, feels hydrated, and as a result I don't have to pile on sea salt spray and other products to try and recreate those benefits - and accelerate the grease at the same time... If you're someone who has naturally greasy hair and are already weary of conditioner, measuring out an almost irrelevant amount when you use it, then I recommend giving this one a crack. I'll be using this again for sure!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan, natural and actually works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just like the Sukin shampoo, this conditioner is perfect for people with keratin treated hair as it does not contain any parabens or sulphates like most products on the market do. The conditioner leaves my hair feeling refreshed and soft. I have thin hair so some conditioners can leave this looking flat or greasy but this leaves me a nice amount of volume and happy scalp! The smell is nice and refreshing and really have that natural smell. I love that Sukin are vegan and cruelty free and also use all natural products. I will definitely continue using this conditioner in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new go-to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always loved Sukin hair products, so I was really excited to try this new range. I was particularly interested to hear that this range doesn't contain sulfates. This product isn't going to have your ends super moisturised like a standard shampoo with sulfates might, however I really liked that this feels gentler and more natural. I tend to wash my hair every two days and I would probably pick this product every second wash, alternating with a more intense hydrating conditioner. Like the shampoo of the same range, this product also has a lovely refreshing citrus and lavender scent which I really liked.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hair that easily knots / tangles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner is fantastic. I have very fine, coloured hair so am use to dealing with a lot of knots and tangles. After using this conditioner, my hair combs through so much easier. I found that it was so much more manageable I didn't need to use any other products post shower (detanglers / leave-in conditioners) The scent is pleasant but not as nice as the shampoo in my opinion (I'm a sucker for anything citrus). Would definitely buy this again, very accessibly price point with great results and all natural ingredients.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like skincare for your hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best Sukin hair care range yet. I have fine oily hair and it’s hard to find good products that aren’t too heavy for my hair. Think of this more like skin care with exceptionally high quality natural ingredients. Previously I found Sukin conditioners too heavy for my fine hair, but this wasn’t the case. This new conditioner was excellent! My hair instantly felt soft and healthy. Worked best with the hair scrub and shampoo. After 1 months of use my hair is so healthy. The texture is a rich white cream with a gorgeous smell of essential oils! I’ll be using this for good now!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is softer than ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this with the Sukin Naturals Balance Shampoo and what a great pair they make. My hair feels so soft and healthy, and even smells fantastic too, with an aroma of natural scents. I’ve noticed as well that after using this conditioner and shampoo combo, I can go a day or two longer than usual without washing my hair, because it keeps it clean and oil-free for longer which is a win for me! I highly recommend this conditioner, to be used with the Sukin shampoo, for a duo that cleans your hair without causing any damage to it.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and nourishing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product lives up to the hype! As a heavy user of GHD straighteners, my hair felt softer and helped prevent any further damage which is hard to come by in conditioners. It has a great refreshing smell and feels natural - and is vegan too! This product ticks all of the boxes that you wish for in a good conditioner, and it is noticeable that the product is free from any nasty chemicals. A huge bonus is that my hair did not become as oily throughout the day as it usually does, whilst nourishing my hair as well. I recommend this product for damaged hair that needs a little love and nourishment!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect complement after using Sukin Naturals Balance Shampoo. It leaves the hair smooth with a nice subtle scent and easy to comb after washing. It definitely nourishes my hair. I love the texture and how my hair feels after using this conditioner, my hair feels more manageable and with less frizz. I would recommend this conditioner to anyone looking for a good product without harsh chemicals. This line of Sukin is really good, I am very impressed. I am already recommended to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OIl-free, shiner & smoother hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner really helped my hair become healthier, smoother, light-weight and shiner. You can tell it's chemical-free as it doesn't have a strong fragrance smell to it. IT has a very pleasant smell which isn't over-powering at all. It is a very gentle product when used on the hair and it doesn't make my hair oily like other conditioners do because of the coating it places on my hair. I will re-purchase this product range again! I love how this product range is natural, free of silicones and parabens. The bottles of this Sukin range are all generous in size and the price is very reasonable.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sukin natural balance conditioner has amazing citrus and Lavender fragrances, a blend of various nourishing oils and has natural ingredients, is free from sulfates, silicones, and harsh chemicals that can dry out hair. The conditioner did not have any immediate results for my hair but over a few uses along with the shampoo and scalp scrub from this range, I noticed that my hair felt smooth, lustrous, there was less hair fall. It did not make my hair greasy or oily and did not weigh them down. Really liked this product and it is not very pricey too.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a beautiful conditioner to use. My hair felt smooth and soft after using without feeling heavy and weighed down. I love the fact that it is natural, free of silicones and parabens, and the smell is lovely. I used this in conjunction with other haircare products from the Sukin brand and loved all of them. The bottles are a great size and the price is very reasonable. I will be buying this in future and would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a natural conditioner without all of the added nasties that often come in conditioners.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and balancing conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really surprised by this conditioner! I used it after also using the Sukin natural balance shampoo and scalp scrub. This conditioner has all-natural ingredients and is free from the nasty ones you don't want. My hair looked shiny and more radiant than usual and felt very hydrated, even a friend commented that it looked more healthy. I have very thin hair with oily roots and dry ends and I found that this conditioner didn't weigh down my hair and balanced it out nicely! Sukin is very affordable so I will definitely be exploring some of their other products too :)
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant basic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm trying to be more mindful of the environment, additives not required in products - so sukin has always been on my radar. It has a great basics line that I have enjoyed, but for some reason, I had never tried the haircaire line, despite wanting to be SLS/SLES free, espeically for my scalp. The price range for Sukin is fantastic as well. The conditioner did a fantastic job of leaving my hair moisturised so the right amount - not too heavy or light for my thin hair. I assume it would be fine for those with thicker hair as well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eco-friendly excellence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love Sukin Naturals Balance Conditioner. Sukin delivers another high-quality product that doesn't compromise on conditioning , yet maintains their high standard of natural, cruelty free and recyclable product. I'm so pleased with this product, and its complimentary shampoo, scalp scrub and leave in conditioner. My hair has never looked so good and my conscience is clear. I just love Sukin Naturals Balance Conditioner. Sukin delivers another high-quality product that doesn't compromise on conditioning , yet maintains their high standard of natural, cruelty free and recyclable product. I'm so pleased with this product, and its complimentary shampoo, scalp scrub and leave in conditioner. My hair has never looked so good and my conscience is clear.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Natural Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Natural conditioner that does not weigh your hair down. Gives my hair shine and bounce, similar to ones with chemical ingredients, but this is all natural.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this stuff and doesn't increase oil production or weigh my hair down at all! Such a godsend for me and am definitely recommending it to others.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily scalp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner is great when used in conjunction with the Sukin Natural Balance Shampoo, leaves hair feeling silky smooth but not full of residue like some cheaper brands do! Hasn't led to increased oiliness for me either which is great as I normally have quite an oily scalp :)
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really simple and lovely conditioner! I don't have any complaints about it, coats my hair really nicely and is great paired with the shampoo!
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nourishing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have super dry hair (as a result of a medication I used to be on and it changed the texture of my hair) before it was oily so I'm always looking for hair products that won't further dry out my hair/strip my scalp. I was so pleased I was able to be a part of the trial because it definitely gave back my hair feeling balanced and not as a dry and very nourished. I also like that it's free from sulphates, silicones and harsh chemicals. I also really enjoyed the light scent as it wasn't overpowering. Plus the price range is super affordable which, is great.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent and easy to use on my waist length hair. It left my hair shiny, silky and easy to manage. I was able to dry and style my hair without any trouble. Happy with the end result,
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diana That Good and cheap price I love it
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful products I love the Sukin range of products
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin - Genuinely natural products Love all their products. Natural and affordable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy, Good Value & Works Done Great quality. Does not clog pours. Free from any nasty chemicals like some of the other leading brands.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT