ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre
  Product ID: 85507

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre

Sukin Natural Balance Conditioner 1 Litre

Product ID: 85507
$13.47
$13.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Free from sulphates, silicones and the harsh chemicals that can dry out and strip your hair and scalp, our gentle and nourishing Conditioner is formulated to achieve naturally balanced, healthy hair, naturally! Botanical extracts of Burdock, Nettle and Horsetail promote natural lustre and revitalised hair. A blend of Baobab and Sesame Oils add shine to the hair while leaving it hydrated, healthy and silky soft. Feel energised with a burst of Sukin’s Signature Scent of Mandarin, Tangerine, Lavender and Vanillin!

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil (Baobab), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Isopropyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*. *Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Following Sukin’s Natural Balance Shampoo, massage Sukin’s Natural Balance Conditioner into the hair, focusing on the ends. Rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Great product, excellent price when sales are on! Smells lovely, makes my hair feel healthy. I love the size of the bottle also
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The best natural ingredients i have ever tried
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My hair has never been so soft and healthy. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell This made my hair so soft and silky. Would 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also use Shampoo with the conditioner and no longer get flare up on my scalp anymore. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has senstive skin. Good value for the product.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for your money I like that this is in a bigger bottle which makes it great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural conditioner Paired with the Sukin shampoo, this conditioner smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling like silk.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results So happy I discovered sukin leaves my hair nice and smooth and isn’t thick and fluffy like other conditioners. Beautiful essential oil smells
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner Amazing light conditioner. I have quite oily hair but when I use this conditioner I can go for longer between washes. Also the bottle lasts for months and months.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miss this is an excellent product, i thoroughly recommend it
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Natural & environmentally friendly as well as great value.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I brought this conditioner a month ago, its amazing. Hair feels amazing, not greasy at all. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I bought this a month ago and it’s really great! Made my hair loose and relax, I found my hair is shinny now. Also bought the conditioned from same brand, great stuff!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin is the best over anything else i've tried! Sukin is now the only product i buy outside of goat soap. It is natural and free of nasty chemicals in all other products. Also it lasts a long time, meaning it goes far, and for the rice it is extremely worth while and cost effective. It has been great for my skin, hair and so on. And this product and all the others are spectacular!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish I love this conditioner I have tried other natural conditioner's and they left my hair very oily but this product is great!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fine hair This product is great. It moisturises hair that is dry and colour treated without being heavy. As I have fine hair, this product delivers the required moisture and shine without weighing my hair down.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always leaves my hair feeling great! I buy this for the whole family to use. I love the quality ingredients in sukin, and that it's not artificially fragranced. It has a lovely mind scent and leaves my hair soft.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful conditioner. So so impressed.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! I bought this conditioner half price and it’s been best purchase for great product
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel so much softer Great product from a company that doesn't test on animals. I buy all of their range and love it all
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product result I really love the product it gives more volume to my hair and makes it looks natural
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner I bought this for health reasons to reduce my toxic load and it is great, light and soft.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality It doesn’t suit my hair, but ingredients are very natural
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful ingredients, naturally gentle. I have been using this condition for a month, I really like Sukin products as they are ethical, Australian and natural. The smell and feel of the conditioner is lovely. I have oily thin hair so I do find I need to use a decent amount to get the results I am looking for but I am hoping this will improve the longer I use it. The big pump bottle is super convenient.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. It's made out of many ingredients good for the hair and scalp. Because I have thin hair, it gets tangled very easily. This conditioner is great for nourishment but the only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't make my hair silky smooth after showering. It's difficult to comb and so I often have to use another product to help detangle my hair after a shower
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I bought this one with the matching shampoo for its natural benefits. However I find that unless rinsed our excessively and 100% dried before sleeping, it leaves an oily residue. Sort of like how your hair would look before washing it. So not a big fan of this one. Shampoo also leaves squeaky residue on hair unless treated the same.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its ok but doesn't leave my hair soft Smells nice but doesn't soften very well. My hair felt quite dry afterwards
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Natural but have to use a lot This is my first time using this hair set and i must say i am disappointed. It does seem to work but the amount you need to use and the alreadt very high price point is disappointing.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells bad I love Sukin products but this Natural Balance range smells... fishy, I just can’t shake it, each time I use it it smells fishy. It doesn’t last on the hair once dry but it’s not nice when washing.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasiest Conditioner Greasiest Conditioner sooooooo awful feeling the day washing hair night super super oily
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT