ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Natural Balance Shampoo 1 Litre
  Product ID: 85509

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Natural Balance Shampoo 1 Litre

Sukin Natural Balance Shampoo 1 Litre

Product ID: 85509
$15.99
$10.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Free from sulphates, silicones and the harsh chemicals that can dry out and strip your hair and scalp, our Natural Balance Shampoo combines nourishing Burdock, Nettle and Horsetail Extracts to cleanse and energise the scalp, naturally! Added Baobab Oil helps to moisturise and protect, while adding lustre to hair. A welcomed aroma of Sukin’s Signature Scent of Mandarin, Tangerine, Lavender and Vanillin refresh the senses!

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil (Baobab), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glycerin, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*. *Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Wet hair and massage Sukin’s Natural Balance Shampoo into the scalp to form a gentle lather. Rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love the Sukin products
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value, Healthy, & Effective Great quality. Does not clog pours. Free from any nasty chemicals like some of the other leading brands.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this shampoo for a while now and I am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing Excellent and silky on the hair and pleasant scent ,, I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Product and Happy Users We supply Sukin Shampoo and Conditioner for our guests in our short term stays because it aligns with our values of looking after the environment and well being. We have had a few guests comment on the use of the product and quality.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We bought this as we stopped using chemical laden products on our hair and in our home and it’s a great product to have switched to. Clean fresh fragrance and effective product.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this shampoo I use this for both my kids and it is great. Smells awesome and leaves their hair clean and soft minus the nasties.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful and fresh!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I brought this shampoo a couple weeks ago since I wanted something natural and healthier for me hair. I've been using it weekly and after each use it leaves my hair feeling very clean and soft. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eco friendly alternative Great eco friendly alternative to the normal stuff in stores that usually have harsh chemicals and silicone in it. Hair is healthier than it was on other store bought shapoos
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Good shampoo, make hair soft
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentle product! An absolutely gentle product that never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Can’t Go Wrong For the price point, the quality of this product is amazing. I strictly only use salon shampoo & conditioner. But wanted to switch up and try a more affordable brand. After a few failed attempts this one is by far the best I’ve tried and I don’t think it I’ll get better then this. Only cheap Shampoo & Conditioner I’ll use.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, clean ingredients and good price.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good...................
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny I have been using this shampoo for the past two months and my hair is the softest and shiniest it has ever been. No chemical build up. Soft gentle fragrance and you don't feel guilty rinsing it down the drain. Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I wanted to let you know that I am quite pleased with you fast delivery & your product , which works well. As advertised
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to buy this product. It is really useful and sutible for my hair and others as well
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This shampoo is great value for money, and is environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and best product ever So so so good , I just loved it fragrance and exteremely smooth
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on my curly hair Been using Sukin for 10 years my kids now love this shampoo too
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle, light weight. Really glad I tried this on recommendation of a friend. My hair felt light weight without feeling stripped of moisture. This has become my mainstay.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sensitive skin. I feel so refreshed after use!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best shampoo and great price had used more expensive france shampoo without good results for my dry hair. but using this affordable shampoo my hair seems to be alive, shiny, not dry and easy to manage
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed with this botanical shampoo, Hair feels great and smells incredible without all the nasties and so affordable. Sukin is my go-to for hair care.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice smell shampoo.It prevents damage for hair because of its natural components.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I wash my hair everyday and other shampoos definitely left my hair weak and dry, but this shampoo has made my hair much stronger, barely any comes out on my brush, it's made my hair very soft and silky with almost no deadends and it smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low suds shampoo Bought this a few weeks ago and love it. Cleanses without drying out hair. For a big bottle, product is easy to get out with pump dispenser. Great value for money. All round good shampoo for anyone worried about too many harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought a bottle for both bathrooms for my husband and I- first time we have used it. We love it for the way our hair looks and feels and for the great value it represents. We are fussy!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily hair I absolutely love this shampoo. It smells and feels so lovely and takes away all the nasty oily look from my hair without making it dry. Great product!
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...