ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Natural Balance Shampoo 1 Litre
  Product ID: 85509

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Sukin Natural Balance Shampoo 1 Litre

Sukin Natural Balance Shampoo 1 Litre

Product ID: 85509
$13.47
$13.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Free from sulphates, silicones and the harsh chemicals that can dry out and strip your hair and scalp, our Natural Balance Shampoo combines nourishing Burdock, Nettle and Horsetail Extracts to cleanse and energise the scalp, naturally! Added Baobab Oil helps to moisturise and protect, while adding lustre to hair. A welcomed aroma of Sukin’s Signature Scent of Mandarin, Tangerine, Lavender and Vanillin refresh the senses!

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil (Baobab), Equisetum Arvense Extract (Horsetail), Arctium Lappa Root Extract (Burdock), Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glycerin, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*. *Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Wet hair and massage Sukin’s Natural Balance Shampoo into the scalp to form a gentle lather. Rinse thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Feels so clean and healthy. Hair looks great and soft.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Healthy Lovely and Healthy Shampoo... my scalp and skin thanks you Sukin. ;)
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin profucts It is very good and can be used daily
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First used in an Airbnb … now in love This sukin shampoo and conditioner was in an airbnb i stayed at. I was absolutely amazed at how well it cleaned and moisturised my hair, all without any harsh chemicals or parabens or sulfates. I now only use Sukin shampoos and conditioners. Since freeing myself from over-chemical hair products I have noticed that I rarely get split ends anymore. I used to ALWAYS get dry, coarse hair with split ends within like 2 months of cutting my hair. Super happy!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product love everything about this shampoo.. exactly the way one shampoo should be! I had visited frm India and bought two bottles back home. Although my stock is over however I shall order more soon..
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin natural balance shampoo I brought the items for my granddaughters for Christmas
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price! More natural ingredients. Great price for this product!! Really great product, good step towards more natural ingredients. Smell is subtle.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product I love this product - good for my hair, kind to animals and great for the environment.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Shampoo Lovely shampoo! My hair feels so much more healthy.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been looking for a shampoo like this forEVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I constantly struggle to find a shampoo that hydrates effectively without making my thick hair lose all body completely. I think this shampoo is the one! I really loved the scent and it felt great in my hair, and it still felt light and clean long after washing my hair. I've found with similar brands without all the extra nasties that my hair doesn't feel as clean and lush as others, but this one worked really well, especially when combined with the conditioner. I only needed a little amount because it foamed up really easily and because I got so much in the bottle it was great value for money. Definitely will be buying this one again soon!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Soft Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sukin Naturals Balance Shampoo is exactly what is says to be, a beautiful balanced shampoo that leaves my hair feeling lovely and clean. While as a natural shampoo it does not lather as much as standard shampoos, it still produces enough foam to feel like you are having a proper clean. The scent of the shampoo is devine, and I wished I had more products that smelt like this! I received compliments on how soft my hair felt after using this product and I definitely agree, it left me feeling soft and silky. Will definitely keep using this product, especially as an alternative to the more chemical shampoos.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect natural shampoo for treated hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Sukin hair care products. I have Keratin treatments done so I can't use anything with parabens or sulphate. It is often hard to find hair care products that don't have these and still actually work so these are perfect for me. The shampoo leaves the hair feeling fresh and isn't drying to my thin hair! I have used this product consistently for weeks and will continue to use it. It leaves my hair feeling genuinely clean. The packaging is nice and simple and looks great in my bathroom. The smell is nice without being overpowering. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good you'll want to eat it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this shampoo. The first thing you will notice, the scent is delicious. It's mandarin with a hint of vanilla and smells good enough to eat. I have fine hair that is coloured and my scalp is quite sensitive. Certain shampoos can irritate it and cause flaking but this shampoo was so gentle but also left my hair feeling squeaky clean. The other amazing thing is it is completely free from all nasty chemicals / add ons you find in so many haircare products these days. Lastly, the low price point means its accessible for anyone wanting to buy quality hair care products without ruining the environment.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sukin Shampoo yet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best Sukin hair care product yet. I have fine oily hair and it’s hard to find good products that aren’t too heavy for my hair. Think of this more like skin care with exceptionally high quality natural ingredients. Previously I found that Sukin shampoo didn’t really strip all the oils from my hair. But this new shampoo was excellent! My hair instantly felt soft and healthy. Worked best with the hair scrub and conditioner. After 1 months of use my hair is so healthy. The consistency is thick, clear and smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve heard so many positive reviews about the brand ‘Sukin’ so I had high hopes for this shampoo. After just a few uses, happy to say that this product (and brand) has lived up to my expectations! It feels amazing - just the right amount of foam to cleanse my scalp and makes it feel refreshed as well, not dry and sticky unlike other shampoos I’ve used in the past. Pair this up with the Sukin Naturals Balance Conditioner and you’ve got yourself a combo like no other, leaving your hair feeling fresh and revitalised.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I trialled this shampoo as part of the beauty crew review crew. I found this is a great natural shampoo, especially for thin/oily hair. It didnt weigh my hair down after a wash but didnt cause any knotting during washing -It lathers up nicely and makes it feel super clean after a wash without being too drying or leaving residue. -The smell is good not too overpowering. -It didnt cause any irritation on my scalp which most other shampoos do. -I will be definitely be repurchasing this as my everyday shampoo. I would recommend this product for me anyone looking for a natural SLS free shampoo. - Overall good product for the price
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing and natural! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product lives up to the hype! As a heavy user of GHD straighteners, my hair felt softer and helped prevent any further damage which is hard to come by in shampoos. It has a great refreshing smell and feels natural - and is vegan too! This product ticks all of the boxes that you wish for in a good shampoo, and it is noticeable that the product is free from any nasty chemicals. A huge bonus is that my hair did not become as oily throughout the day as it usually does, whilst nourishing my hair as well. I recommend this product for damaged hair that needs a little love and nourishment!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great shampoo! I am seriously impressed, Sukin Naturals Balance shampoo leaves my hair super clean without residues, my hair feels smooth and hydrated. My hair looks much better than with my regular shampoo. I have nothing to complaint about this shampoo. I've tried other low tox brands and not all leave the hair clean and feeling good but this brand does. It performs! I would recommend this shampoo to anyone looking for a good product without harsh chemicals. I already recommended to my family :)
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would say an amazing smell, Sukin products smell great always. It is a natural product free from harsh and not so good chemicals. The shampoo has natural ingredients and is very gentle on my scalp, it cleanses my scalp well leaves my hair feeling soft. Though it did not do much for the appearance of my hair until few washes, I used it along with other products in the range and my hair felt great and manageable after few washes and lesser hair fall. As I do with any other shampoo I also have to rinse my hair twice with this shampoo as well but I am happy with this product as this is natural, Australian made, cruelty-free, vegan, works for my hair and scalp, and also very affordable.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using the Sukin Naturals Balance Shampoo. My hair usually gets oily and requires washing daily, however with this shampoo, my hair stays oil-free, light-weight and feels very clean for a few days. You can tell the shampoo is chemical- free as it doesn't have a strong fragrance. I have been looking for a chemical-free product for my hair as it hasn't been healthy due to bleaching. would definitely re-purchase this shampoo again and recommend this product range to anyone who is looking for a chemical-free product for their hair. It is a very affordable & generous size bottle, free of silicones and parabens.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is actually an amazing shampoo! You only need the smallest amount and it lathers up so well! It leaves my hair feeling very clean but not stripped. I have very long hair and I have barely gone through a quarter of the bottle with using it every second day. It also smells fantastic. I will definitely repurchase, especially seeing as it is quite affordable. The scent also lingers leaving your hair smelling great until your next wash. I have already recommended this product to friends and family
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved trialling this shampoo. It smells lovely and cleans my hair thoroughly without leaving it feeling stripped of moisture. I can get a very dry scalp at times and this has fixed that problem up for me. The fact that it is all natural is even better. I have used the Skin brand for various products before and have always been very happy with them. This one is no exception. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a new shampoo from a beautiful brand. I will be purchasing this in future.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a G&T on a warm arvo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If I had to sum it up in one word: refreshing! This felt amazing around my scalp and has a really lovely, fresh smell from some of the natural scents in the ingredients list like lavender and nettle. I have quite fine hair with some colour damage, making the ends quite dry. I wouldn't say that this shampoo is stripping, but it does feel different to products with silicones and ingredients that fill any porosity in a hair shaft Whilst I was gifted this product, I'm glad that the price point for the amount of product is really fair because I will definitely be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fresh and Natural [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can definitely tell that this product is free from any chemicals - smells refreshing and feels super natural. I have really damaged hair (from lots of dying and daily use of GHD) so the shampoo was an excellent choice to prevent any further chemical damage in my hair. Love that Sukin is 100 percent vegan. Felt fresh against my scalp and moisturised and nourished my hair quite well. I also noticed that my hair didn’t get as oily as it normally would throughout the day! Great product and would definitely use it again!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant basic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm trying to be more mindful of the environment, additives not required in products - so sukin has always been on my radar. It has a great basics line that I have enjoyed, but for some reason, I had never tried the haircaire line, despite wanting to be SLS/SLES free, espeically for my scalp. The price range for Sukin is fantastic as well. I really enjoyed the shampoo. It left my hair feeling clean, without stripping it off to much of it's natural oils. No itchin or irritation afterwards. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eco-friendly without the compromise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sukin Naturals Balance Shampoo really lives up to it's name and then some. Sukin again delivers with a wonderful shampoo that manages to meet all of my usual environmental concerns- being natural , cruelty-free, locally made and in a recyclable bottle! This is the first time i haven't had to compromise on shampoo to meet these standards, and I'm very pleased. My hair looks shiny and healthy, and my conscience is clear. Amazing product! !!!!! Sukin Naturals Balance Shampoo really lives up to it's name and then some. Sukin again delivers with a wonderful shampoo that manages to meet all of my usual environmental concerns- being natural , cruelty-free, locally made and in a recyclable bottle! This is the first time i haven't had to compromise on shampoo to meet these standards, and I'm very pleased. My hair looks shiny and healthy, and my conscience is clear. Amazing product! !!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives that ‘clean’ feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy Sukin products and use a few of their skincare line in my current routine. I like that there are no nasties, the bottles are recyclable and the brand is affordable and easily accessible at your local supermarket or pharmacy. This shampoo did a really great job if cleansing the hair and I felt in combination with others in the range my scalp is less oily than usual. For the price the bottle is very large too so it’s a great buy when you compare to other brands with the same ethics!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks the right boxes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Natural - tick Known ingredients- tick Does the job- tick Australian made- tick Cruelty-Free- tick Vegan- tick Recyclable Packaging- tick
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is amazing and doesn't dry my hair out at all and doesnt increase oil production for me which os amazing! Definitely recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect All-Rounder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE LOVE LOVE this shampoo. I value natural/clean beauty quite highly but it is hard to come across a good shampoo that leaves your hair feeling clean! This shampoo does it all, it lathers nicely, easy to work through thick/long hair, smells great, is super gentle and leavs your hair squeaky clean. I am very surprised and will defintiely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-10-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_137
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...