ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mustela Multi Sensory Bubble Bath 750ml Online Only
  Product ID: 85571

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela Multi Sensory Bubble Bath 750ml Online Only

Mustela Multi Sensory Bubble Bath 750ml Online Only

Product ID: 85571
$23.99
$0.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Make bath time therapeutic and fun for your little one with Mustela's Multi-Sensory Bubble Bath. Your baby will love splashing in the foaming bubbles while getting clean.

Our biodegradable baby bubble bath formula safely and gently cleanses your baby's skin.

Composed of 88% plant-based ingredients including marine extracts to help maintain the skin's water balance, cornflower extract to soften skin, and our signature Avocado Perseose to help protect and hydrate.

Paraben, Phthalate, and Phenoxyethanol, EDTA, SLS, free.

Hypoallergenic: specially formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

Tested under dermatological and paediatric control. From birth on.

Bonus size.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM MYRETH SULFATE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, MARIS SAL /SEA SALT/SEL MARIN, CITRIC ACID, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CI 42090 (BLUE 1)

Directions

Pour a small quantity of Multi-Sensory Bubble Bath directly into your baby's bath water.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting bubbles! My daughter loves the ‘frozen blue’ colour bath bubbles. The bubbles stay around for a while and don’t just fizz out like most. It’s expensive but worth the money.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory sensation Purchased a month ago and used during this time. Completely delighted with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fun LO was so excited at catching the bubbles! Priceless
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I love the smell of this product,it is just so relaxing and soothing
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love the bubbles It smells good and the bubbles last long, it gently clean the skin and moisturise the skin, kids love the fun bathing
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent and feel This is such a wondeful bubble bath - it's lightly scented (amazing smell) and it's gentle enough not to upset the skin of my sensitive skinned boy. Love this product!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produces lots of bubbles My 2 year old loves her bubbles baths and the Mustela bubble bath produces lots of bubbles using only a small amount of liquid. Bubbles do dissipate after a while however that usually signals that it's time to get out!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I brought this so I wasn’t using so much body wash just to make bottles to see how it goes and it didn’t let me down a lot goes a long way. Smells amazing and it also cleansing it’s great!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Lovely fresh smell, makes lots of bubbles and the large bottle means you don’t have to keep stocking up
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Love It If your child/baby has sensitive skin, you need to be using this brand. The kids love the bubbles and the bottle is lasting ages.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for kids this is perfect and of high quality
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby’s sensitive skin We have a newborn and 2 year old and this product is so great for both of them
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Baby We bought this as baby always came out the bath with red blotchy skin. Now she has clear skin and the bubble bath smells amazing
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice Lovely bubble bath my baby loves, it does not irritate her skin and a little goes a long way
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bubble bath My little one and I love this bubble bath. He loves playing with the bubbles, while it gently cleans him and leaves him smelling great. It makes bath time super fun.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bubble bath I've tried This is the best bubble bath I have tried - it is non greasy, has a lovely fragrance and bubbles up easily.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Makes lots of bubbles and great value. Best bubble foam that is non irritating that i have ever used for kids.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beautiful Bubbles I use this for my newborn and toddler. Makes the best most beautiful smelling bubbles and is perfect in previous skin.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bath time Our infant hated bath time (preferring showers) so we decided to try something different in the hopes of exciting her so, in our latest round of Mustela purchases, we decided to try the multi sensory bubble bath. Both our girls love playing with the bubbles and trying to create more. Bath time is now fun time and it's hard to convince them it's not playtime!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bubbles I bought this for my daughters baths, makes lots of lovely smelling bubbles
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature My kids love bubble.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and leaves no residue in bath! Great bubble bath for kids - not too many bubbles, smells amazing and effectively cleans whilst they play. Also leaves no residue in the bath afterwards which is great for me!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sensory bubble bath I brought this for my son as he has very sensitive skin my son loves the bubbles and I love the smell and how gentle it is on his skin
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girls love it I always use this to bathe the children. They love the bubble very much.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I had this brand while in hospital and got absolutely addicted to the smell. So then I had to buy the whole range. Now my son is obsessed with baths thanks to this bubble bath. He wakes up in the morning and says "bath ready?" Definitely no fights to get him in the bath after dinner.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my kids skin are so soft and no rashes at all
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT