ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mustela Newborn Set Online Only
  Product ID: 85573

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela Newborn Set Online Only

Mustela Newborn Set Online Only

Product ID: 85573
$32.99
$1.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Essentials Set for Newborn.

For normal skin.

Contains all newborn essentials:

1) Bath your baby with Gentle Cleansing Gel 200ml

2) Wash away flakes associated with cradle cap and prevent its appearance with Newborn Foam Shampoo 150ml

3) Moisturise with Hydra Bebe Body Lotion 50ml

4) Prevent nappy skin discomfort with Vitamin Barrier Cream 1>2>3 50ml

Guaranteed safety from birth on.

Tested under dermatological and paediatric control.

High skin and eye tolerance.

Hypoallergenic: Formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

0% paraben, 0% phthalate, 0% phenoxyethanol, 0% colorings.

Priority given to ingredients of natural origin.

Ingredients: Avocado Perseose, patented natural ingredient: protects the skin barrier, moisturises, and preserves the skin’s cellular richness

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set I buy this for new parents. Really good products to start. Great sizes too.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good A gift for my nephew
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing... Product..,,100% works...! I bought this product 3 weeks ago and I was using for my newborn baby.. He has got it white bumps on his full face I tried all zinc cream for him but until I use it's worked and if stopped the cream come back second day so I was tired.. One day I was watching YouTube videos and I seen mustela in add even products reviews so I bought it mustela kit. I used mustela as.. " Bath your baby with Gentle Cleansing Gel "...it's smells.. Wonderful.....i love this.. Cleansing gel ..!!!!! and after..use it Prevent nappy skin discomfort with Vitamin Barrier cream...!!For rashes also for white bumps on face.. I used.. Just few days and all face clear with bright skin no any marks. clear skin as glass.. I will say all mummy's you can buy this product without any doubts about it... 100%% works.. Thank you so much mustela for your kind help.....!!!!??
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pack! Excellent pack for newborn gift would be better if also available for store purchas
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great for my baby’s skin. Excellent! Could not ask for more.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best products for newborns I brought this before I had my baby boy, I was unsure. But after I used it I was very impressed with it. Most washes tend to give my baby’s skin irritations. This is just amazing. I brought another set for my sisters baby due in feb :))
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mustela new born kit ❤️ I bought this product a month ago for my precious new born son and I’m blown away it doesn’t just smell AMAZING but what a wonderful formula for our newborns I can’t talk it up enough leave skin exceptionally clean and feels so soft ,gentle just the way every newborn should feel and smell after every bath I definitely whould never use anything else everyone that holds my child is blown away from how amazing he smells thanks to MUSTELA❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product I brought this item for my new born and it perfect on his skin and smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Got the sample pack to try before committing to the larger sizes and 10/10 would reccomend. This would make an awesome baby shower gift or just gift for a new parent. Gentle, smells amazing and works like w charm.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I bought this for my new grandson. I knew Mustela produced wonderful lotions etc for newborns, and the products in this set can be used for far beyond those early months. Chemist Warehouse provided the best comparable price for the Mustela kit. I have seen the same product advertised elsewhere for double the price I paid. Beautiful products and exceptionally great value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Bought this range for my newborn and it’s extremely gentle on his skin!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this gift set I bought it for my daughter and it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice baby smell! I’ve been using this for my baby for the last few months and it has helped a lot. The moisturiser helps straight away with dry skin. And the shampoo helps with the dry scalp. Love this product and really recommend it to any parents!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! Will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby shower gift Bought it for a friend & she loves it
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for quality products Mustela is my favourite brand, this is the ultimate essential/starter pack that every parent should have! The products are gentle and smell great, everything you need is here.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for new borns. The quality of this product is really nice. It's a must have for new borns.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby has that newborn smell again Best products ever. The newborn foam and probably even the gel wash make my baby smell like a newborn again. It’s great on the skin- doesn’t dry bubs skin out. This was also used in the hospital I had my baby at. So if the hospitals are using it... must be a good product. Chemist warehouse have 30% off mustela every now and again so I try and stock up when I can when it’s on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good range Very gentle and not dry after use it. Nice set for New mums.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant This pack has been wonderful for my new born; I've researched and tried a few different products - helped so much for my bubs dry skin, and I love the shampoo foam
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products I purchased this set a month ago it’s amazing and smells great will be using this brand from now on.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Its our first tine to use mustela and we love it very gentle on baby skin
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin and smells amazing! The only series of skin care that I would use on my young kids. Smells amazing too!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mustela pack ! I absolutely recommend this mustela newborn set , it has everything you possibly need , it’s convenient and it’s great for baby’s skin . Awesome for the mums who like to travel light You certainly won’t be disappointed and your be wanting to buy more !!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my friend in the Philippines. She loved it so much. The smell wasn't that strong but it had a really awesome fragrance that makes her addictive to smell her baby all the time.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product Purchased this product for a friends baby shower present. We’ve been using Mustela since our baby was born, she’s now 2. It’s gentle, smells beautiful, but also works! The shampoo is able to get the sunscreen/sand combo out of my daughters hair, without stripping the shine. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy, great on delicate skin. I love using Mustela wash and lotion on baby ! It smells so good and has no chemicals so it gives u the peace of mind. The foam shampoo is great also :)
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, I love it so much and have used it for all my babies
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff for Newborn When we were in hospital this was the brand that was given to us in a sample pack, my baby’s skin is smooth, soft and blemish free thanks to this excellent product
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My little one has sensitive skin, this has worked so well on him. Nice and gentle with s beautiful light smell. This is my go to for baby shower presents!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT