ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mustela No Rinse Cleansing Water 300ml Online Only
  Product ID: 85574

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela No Rinse Cleansing Water 300ml Online Only

Mustela No Rinse Cleansing Water 300ml Online Only

Product ID: 85574
$20.99
$0.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ideal for in-between bath time and on-the-go, Mustela No-Rinse Cleansing Water thoroughly and gently cleans your baby's face, body, and nappy area while softening the skin. Our micellar water dissolves dirt and impurities to cleanse skin like a baby wash without stripping your baby's skin of its natural oils.

Gentle enough to use on newborns. Just apply to the skin using a soft cloth, nappy wipe or cotton pad and pat dry -- no need to rinse with water!

Composed of 98% plant-based ingredients and formulated with Avocado Perseose, a patented natural ingredient specifically designed to help protect your baby's delicate skin.

Aloe Vera leaf extract softens and soothes.

Paraben, Phthalate and Phenoxyethanol free.

Hypoallergenic: specially formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

Tested under paediatric and dermatological control. From birh on.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM BENZOATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ALLANTOIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TARTARIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL,SAPONARIA OFFICINALIS LEAF/ROOT EXTRACT

Directions

Using a cloth or cotton pad, gently clean your baby's face, body, or nappy area.

No need to rinse with water.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This product is so versatile, not only does it work as a quick fuss-free clean for those leaky diapers, but it's also a great makeup remover!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have smells great and is a good wash to "freshen' up our little one after a dirty nappy between baths. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Smells amazing!!! Cleans baby well. Highly recommend this
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for face Great for cleaning baby's face and neck
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mustela No Rinse Cleansing Water Love it. Great for babies, children and adults. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish can get at store... I’ve been using this for baby’s nappie area when changing. Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go.. Love Mustela No Rinse Cleansing Water great for those poo explosions especially when we are out and about... love the smell!! Great for buns sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have for quick clean and smelling fresh baby!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. It is easy to apply, gentle on the skin and does not require rinsing off.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for makeup removal This is a great cleansing water that comes with a pump. It is such great value and is effective at removing all traces of makeup. The thing I adore is the strong scent. It is by far a top product. I recommend this far over Garnier, Nuxe, Caudalie and Avene. Give this a go, you can't go wrong at such a great price
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning a breeze Have been using this to keep bubs face clean after feeds and dribbles. It is easy to use and saves me running to the sink during those times that we just can’t leave the couch. Since using my little one hasn’t had any baby acne or rashes.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I use this to refresh my babies bum after a smelly poo and this stuff is great, cleans him up and he smells great all day
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I bought this after being quiet please with other mussels products and I’m happy I did. Muscles products arnt cheap but they are value for money. Loved this product on warm summer nights or hot summer days very refreshing for the little ones
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite product I love this product. It is great for a newborn or older baby. Helps to keep baby clean between the baths. The smell is amazing. The convenience of no need to rinse is great! It gives really fresh feeling. Helps to keep cleanliness in a hard areas like in the folds. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good, clean and soft !!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for freshening up I’m so happy with the no rinse cleansing water it’s great for freshening up my little one throughout the day in between bath times.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feat I bought for my new born baby love this water but sadly you can’t find in stores that’s bad
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your changing station I bought this to help me get through the days when my baby had a bit of a smell but his bath wasnt due until a few hours later. It has a pleasant soft fragrance and is nice and gentle on baby's skin. Also helps pick up extra residue after a nappy change. A game changer!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love it! It’s simple and easy to use. No hassle and feels clean!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! Its been my favorite cleansing water for how many years for my little ones.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Perfect for in between baths. Cleanses well and leave skin feeling soft.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best morning shower without water The best thing we ever did for our daughters ongoing nappy rash. This in the morning after a night nappy, without having to bath or shower and the mustela barrier cream has changed our lives. No more cortisone on her nappy area!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I’m so glad I came across this brand a few months ago. I love that this particular product is available in a larger pump size. I only wish I knew about it with my first son...
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go nappy cleaning Used it many years ago on my first born and using it again for my second baby. Great for on the go nappy cleaning.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on my baby's skin, has nice scent as well.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT