ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mustela Skin Freshener 200ml Online Only
  Product ID: 85577

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela Skin Freshener 200ml Online Only

Mustela Skin Freshener 200ml Online Only

Product ID: 85577
$9.99
$2.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Mustela Skin Freshener gently refreshes and moisturises your baby's skin in one soothing step.

The perfect addition to your baby skin care routine. Skin Freshener can also be used to style your baby's hair in between bath time and keep your baby cool and comfortable during warmer months.

Composed of 97% plant-based ingredients and formulated with Avocado Perseose, a patented natural ingredient specifically designed specifically designed to help protect baby's delicate skin.

Paraben, Phthalate and Phenoxyethanol free.

Hypoallergenic: specially formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

Tested under paediatric and dermatological control.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM BENZOATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TARTARIC ACID, PERSEA GRATISSIMA

Directions

Spray to gently refresh your baby's skin or to style hair.

Mustela Skin Freshener can be used daily.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby cologne I love how refreshing the smell is. At the same time it gives me that ‘baby’ smell everytime I spray it onto my son’s clothes. I know it says ‘skin freshener’, but I prefer to use it as a little cologne for my son. It’s not too strong, yet lasts for quite a while
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and fresh Keeps baby's skin fresh in between baths
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mustela skin freshener Great for freshening up bums and bodies when need be and is good for settling crazy bed hair.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spray Please bring in to stores and sell them
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been buying for my son since 4 yrs now we love it as it has a fresh smell and the kids love it and its just whaoooo
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Sweet talc scent. Helps to freshen baby's skin and clothes between washes and also after a wash. Exactly what a new baby should smell like!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This is so refreshing!❤️
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take this everywhere! This spray is fantastic! I take it everywhere I go. It is perfect for my sensitive skin. It’s also great because it cleans dirty hands and you don’t need to rinse with water. I’m in love with it’s fragrance. The formula is thin and dissolves quickly into the skin.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Have been looking for this because it has been a favorite for my kids.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelic scent I just love the light fresh scent of this product.It is my bub's on the go skin and hair freshener specially during warm days.It does not only refreshes bubs skin but also moisturizes it.I apply it especially after being outside in the sun.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best my baby smal soo good
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product and affordable My son uses this daily and smells so good
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! I bought this over a month ago when I saw it I like and liked the sound of the product. It’s even better in real life as it makes my son smell even yummier than the usual baby smell! Nice and fresh. Plus it’s great to style his hair with!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for modelling shoots We don't know what we would have done had we not had this on hand whenever our son has/had shoots on. A fresh and light solution that helps freshen his hair as well as enabling us to brush his hair into the right position. A must have for any and all occassions, even when you're at home and just need a little freshen up.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven sent must spray This must spray is so elusive, as in I went to a couple of stores and they didn’t stock it. You need to stock up on this spray as it’s so refreshing and after a long hot day, spray it on bub and also yourself. I love the smell and it’s not strong like those other rose scents.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Summer babies Thr perfect item for your baby bag on hot summer days to spritz on your baby to cool and freshen! Beautiful baby scent!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for styling baby's hair I've use Mustela products on bubs for over a year now, but only recently tried the skin freshener as I was looking for a product to help style his hair. This works great for styling hair as it is a very light mist and is just a very tiny bit 'sticky' which helps keep my son's teeny tiny mowhawk in place. It is very lightly fragranced and smells lovely.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance A fantastic product, I use it on her face and to style her hair
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This product is amazing. It is a great “freshen up” for babies and toddlers in between baths and it also styles children’s hair really well whilst leaving a lovely scent.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful I use this product to style my bubs bed hair in the morning. It smells amazing and I've recommended this product to several friends (after they commented on how good he smells).
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE SMELL IS ADDICTIVE Couldn’t be more obsessed with this product - its like a gentle baby perfume that makes them smell like the little cherubs they are! We even use a spray on his hair to style it gently and are complimented on how lovely he smells often. This is a babybag must have!
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT