ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Go Baby Wipes 6x80 Value Pack
  Product ID: 85612

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Go Baby Wipes 6x80 Value Pack

Go Baby Wipes 6x80 Value Pack

Product ID: 85612
$12.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

6 x 80 pack Baby Wipes. Formulated for use on baby's sensitive skin. Super Strong - Extra Soft.

150mm x 200mm

Ingredients

Aqua, Aloe Vera, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Benzoate, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Gluconolactone, Citric Acid.

No Fragrance, No Alcohol

Directions

Do not flush. Store at room temperature. Please dispose of wipes thoughtfully.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a great product Great price for a great product
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable wipes Best affordable wipes. Nice and thick, dont dissolve if rubbing on face. Comes out easy from pack.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good These are easy to use baby wipes..price looked great to. Just kept for car trips and just incase.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price Great quality and great price
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and does the job
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW The wipes are very thick, super soft and don't test like the Huggies do
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes Best value for money
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good product and good price - thick wipes
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes so far Thick and not to wet, easy to get out of the packet as well you get the one not 3 Also a very handy size for the nappy bag.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in all ways I never thought it would be that good. It is really amazing, perfectly wet, not too much and not dry. Price is very low comparing to the quality, I got other products that are more than double price but never reached a quality like that. Strongly recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes Really like these wipes. Great value and my kids dont react to them.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Wipes are exactly as the box states, value! Great for the big blow outs where you don't want to use a whole heap of the expensive wipes. Lid flap is a bit flimsy, so have put them in their own wipe container.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Best wipes for all purpose uses.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for the money Value for the money, doesn't cause a rash, can use to clean up table and bench tops, cleans up mess on clothes and furniture.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Great value and thick wipes!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Baby Wipes 6 x 80 Value Pack Very good wipes and reasonably priced
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for price. We use this on our puppy and no issues.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality and value
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. I buy the box of 6 so that I can put them in the car, van and also have some for home. Very handy and perfect for when you need something cleaning up. I'd definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price great package good quality I was looking for wet wipes that is affordable and good quality and i tried this one. I purchased it then ob.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cleaning children and surfaces. I bought this product online, have used constantly, good value for money.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money! I used to buy another brand but really think these are value for money. They also have a nice refreshing smell and are really moist! My only suggestion is making the opening a bit bigger to pull the wipes out from, but apart from that, your product is great!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the quality and quantity This is the best value for money. When you’re on a tight budget, single mum this is a no brainer to buy this product!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great wipes easy to use , Prefect for cleaning little hands. I take them everywhere.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money If your after a great baby wipe for value and money, then I highly suggest these.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My baby has a reaction to most wipes. These are good for his skin
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable wipes excellent quality i been using this wipes over 2 years now..the quality was excellent thick, fragrance free, the price unbeatable even better price when on sale
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money wipes I have stock piled these when they were on sale. Great quality considering low price level. My hubby goes through like 10 wipes per change so instead of correcting him (which might lead to him not wanting to change nappy) I bought these so he can go nuts and use as much to clean our baby’s nappy area.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality with nice price.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...