ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Eyeliner Black
  Product ID: 85749

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Eyeliner Black

Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Eyeliner Black

Product ID: 85749
$8.99
$1.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $10.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Want the London look? Outline your eyes with waterproof, smudge proof drama. Rimmel London brings you Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal Liner. The long lasting colour won't run or smudge from day to night. This soft, precision Kohl Kajal liner glides on smooth and creamy. The waterproof formula withstands tears, sweat, humidity, rubbing - and whatever else the night might throw at you! Apply Scandaleyes Kohl Kajal Liner around the top and bottom of your lash line. For an edgy look, blur the line over the eyelid, then blend with your favourite Rimmel London eyeshadow. You're ready for a night of clubbing! Kohl eyeliner is an essential makeup tool that no girl should be without. Scandaleyes Kohl Kajal Liner adds extra drama to eyes, with no running, no smudging. What a great little present for your bff, your sister or your mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving.
Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London : young, urban, eclectic, edgy.
It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Pencil / Kohl

KEY FEATURES

• Soft, smudge proof, waterproof precision pencil - Volume: 1.2g / 0.042 oz
• Withstands tears, sweat, humidity, rubbing
• Ultra smooth, creamy formula in a range of dramatic colours
• Glides on easily, won't run or smudge from day to night
• Safe for sensitive eyes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel scanaleyes eyeliner Looks amazing on and stays on ALL DAY the only problem is i cant find the right sharpener for it. I hve 2 good brand sharpeners but they dnt work well with this pencil.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel Scandaleyes Like all waterproof makeup it’s difficult to remove
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy / long lasting / good strong dark colour. Awesome eyeliner. Best value
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye liner pencil So smooth to put on very happy
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigment. Really pigmented. Works amazing on the waterline! It’s also super smooth and blends well if needed.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterproof eyeliner Great eyeliner easy to apply. Definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back in Black Great product great price
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kohl pencil EVER! Without a doubt the best eyeliner pencil I have ever used! It doesn’t bleed into my skin and gives fabulous definition. I have been buying a couple of these every few weeks to stock up in case they making them. I will never use anything else and I love the blue colour. It can be sharpened with any sharpener despite looking like it’s made of something that can’t be sharpened.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super black Super black and smooth
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have been using this eyeliner for a long time. And its a favourite of mine. Simply because, it doesn't smudge and i only apply once. It lasts all day. And it gives that beautiful, gorgeous eyes.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scandaleyes by Rimmel Stays on all day. It's doesn't smear
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark black best eyeliner in the market,I have tried many brands including mac and bobby brown.I can say this the best one among them.The only problem I have noticed is to sharpen it everytime.Overall,my 5 stars goes to this product.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Withstands emotions I wore this to my daughters concert, i cried with happiness because she was half deaf and still looked wonderful on stage (so proud) yet my eyeliner stayed put without messing up! I was able to pretend i never cried like an emotional baby during the concert
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stays on no smuging First eyeliner ive used in years that doesnt smudge. Went back & bought 2 more
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick Its got a thicker tip so covers more area when applying and i love how dark it is. Perfect for the woman who has no time!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this eyeliner. Perfect black, glides on easily. No lumps or bumps. Will definitely purchase more.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eyeliner that is priced at a reasonable $ Was pleasantly surprised by the ease to apply Rimmel's Scandaleyes Waterproof Black eyeliner and the way it looked after wearing it all day - No smudged under-eye.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Goes on smooth and lasts all day
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner you’ll ever buy I wear eyeliner everyday and over the years have tried many. This is the only one that does not smudge, run or wear off. I put it on at 5.30 am and it’s exactly the same at 7.30 pm.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I have never used this product before but works well, is easy to use and is great value for money!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very smooth and long lasting
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Long lasting, doesn’t smudge, glides in easily. What more do you want?
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size My daughter loves this eyeliner
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waterproof eyeliner actually is waterproof, so easy to apply and dont have to constantly sharpen, the perfect eyeliner
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye liner, have tired so many but this is the best for me.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought this was fantastic. It has great coverage, it lasted cause its waterproof.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner! This is now the only eyeliner I wear. It doesn't budge, smudge or transfer. Use it mostly for tight lining the upper lash. It doesn't even transfer to the waterline. It has serious staying power, it lasts as a tight line for around 5 days on me & i have oily skin which usually means even waterproof makeup tends to not stay on for long.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kohl Pencil I have been using this pencil eyeliner for a year in black and recently bought 2 other colours (there are several). I apply it on the inside of my eyelashes and it stays put for hours. Great product for a great price.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time to Line Up Good value, quality and product
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Thick black and easy to apply
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...