ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Vegan Chocolate 1kg
  Product ID: 85835

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Chocolate 1kg

Bondi Protein Co Vegan Chocolate 1kg

Product ID: 85835
$39.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Vegan Protein Chocolate Flavour

Warnings

May contain traces of milk and soy.

• Recommended Daily Consumption: 1 serve (40g)
• Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women: Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision.
• Not suitable as the sole source of nutrition.
• Consume in conjunction with an appropriate exercise program and healthy diet.

Common Uses

• Good Source of Protein
• Gluten Free
• Vegan Friendly
• No Artificial Flavours or Sweeteners

Ingredients

Pea protein isolate, brown rice protein isolate, cocoa powder (8%), natural flavours, vegetable gum (415), sweetener (steviol glycosides), digestive enzyme (bromelain), l-arginine, l-glutamine, beta alanine, glycine.

Directions

Mix 2 scoops (40g) into 300-350mL of cold water in a shaker. Shake until dissolved
Keep in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High vegan protein bBought this as it was on sale and contains more protein than my usual protein. Best purchase ever. Taste great with water or any nut milk.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like that the amount of protein is very high per portion, when comparing with others. I have it with water and tastes good. I also add to my morning pancakes, this is really nice too!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value!! Bought a month ago instead of my regular protein and was so pleasantly surprised! So cheap and so good! officially converter
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Co Vanilla Powder dissolves well for a good texture and great taste
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm currently living in the UAE and I get delivered all that way, its so good.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought the sample of this product months ago to try. I’ve got huge digestion issues (sibo and gord) so I’m stringent with what goes in my mouth. This protein is delicious, not grainy, thick and creamy. It’s the best vegan protein powder I’ve had, the price is also phenomenal. I would suggest adding some bcaa’s and greens powder into whatever smoothie recipe you’re making. Buy it, you won’t regret it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty protein for chocolately smoothies. Tasty protein for smoothies
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Amazing! This is seriously my favourite vegan protein powder! It tastes amazing when blended and has 30g of protien per serve which is more than most powders. The only problem is it can be difficult to mix up in a shaker but is just fine in a blender. I have tried the vanilla flavour but the chocolate is so much better.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve tried many, many protein powders over the years and this one takes the cake! Have never looked back and continue to buy this 12 months on. Has one of the highest protein ratios I’ve found in a plant based protein, no grainy texture, great taste and not too many fillers and other ingredients. Vanilla one is awful, chocolate is incredible.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vegan protein I've had Mixes well, tastes like a normal chocco milkshake - very nice, much nicer than other 'grassy' flavoured ones I've tried elsewhere
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste is amazing! I absolutely love this product it's well priced and works perfectly to keep your health on point.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great taste This is my go to protein. Great for Keto
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product delivers Great product, lovely flavour
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the New taste. Love the New taste. Great health benefits and and I love supporting an Australian product.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour! I love the taste of the chocolate vegan protein powder :)
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegan protien Nice chocolate taste, high in protein taste good with vanilla almond milk. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting protein powder Great flavour and the only protein powder that doesn't end up upsetting my stomach. Yay for all natural vegan products.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product I bought this along with the vanilla version. I use one scoop of each, with soy milk, and the taste is very caramel like. Easily the best protein powder I have purchased
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value for money! This vegan protein powder is great. It has the highest amount of energy & protein that I could find and for half the price of some others available
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new flavour If you’re looking for a vegan protein powder then this is the one. A great new flavour. Feels like drinking a chocolate treat. Fantastic with cold water and ice in the summer. Low in sugar. Can add to coconut yogurt to make vegan chocolate mousse. Helping me reach my fitness goals of a clean diet (great pre or post work out shake) and building muscle tone from weight lifting (rebuilds muscle).
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this because I don't have time for breakfast as I start work early. It is filling and gives me the energy to get started and keep going until I get to eat a bit later.. I mix it with water and it tastes great.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Quality protein at a good price. Taste was delicious. Goods were delivered promptly in adequate packaging.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and filling I bought sample packs of the three flavours. I mixed them with almond milk and water in a blender with some ice. Not grainy - just tasty and filling. I love the fact it is gluten free and low sugar
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but 0% Australian ingredients. I sm happy with the tadte and mixability of this protein powder, but am disappointed that a company marketing themselves as "Bondi Co" and made here in Australia, there are absolutley no Australian produced ingredients in the product.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great option for low FODMAP I was using weight loss shakes and was constantly nauseous and I researched online and found that this powder was ticking the boxes and didn't have anything I could find that flared up my gut issues. As for taste it's not amazing but are any shakes! I find it tastes better with ice cold water. But now I've been having it for a while I quiet enjoy the taste! Not too sweet and not too thick!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy on the stomach Usually I use WPI, but it's been upsetting my stomach lately. This is pretty good taste wise, it's creamy and a little thick. Kind of tastes like a decent cake batter mix, with the same kind of powder/slightly grainy consistency, but not in a bad way. It doesn't cause me any bloating/discomfort.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I have been using this for a month now and I love it. Not only a great protein supplement but helps with the chocolate cravings being vegan
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price This is a great addition to plant based smoothies- I normally have mine with oats, berries, banana and almond milk so I haven’t noticed the grainy texture others have described. It also has a LOT of iron which is great if you’re on a plant based/vegan diet. A bit too sweet, but can’t complain with the price
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flavour! I have been buying this since Jan 2019 and find the flavour to be enjoyable on it's own. It doesn't mix that well, you can still taste grainy texture upon drinking, but this doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but funky taste It’s an awesome product and it’s helping keep me keep my protein levels under control but it truly tastes gross.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT