ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
GO Healthy Ginkgo 9000+ 60 Vege Capsules
  Product ID: 85992

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
GO Healthy Ginkgo 9000+ 60 Vege Capsules

GO Healthy Ginkgo 9000+ 60 Vege Capsules

Product ID: 85992
$17.99
$20.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $38.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

GO Healthy GO Ginkgo 9,000 1-A-Day supports memory and cognitive function, maintains circulation to the legs, hands and feet.

GO GINKGO 9,000 1 -A-DAY contains Ginkgo which supports memory, mental concentration and cognitive function, and is supplied in the convenience of a 1-A-Day dose. Ginkgo supports blood circulation to the peripheral areas in the body, such as the legs, hands and feet. As an antioxidant Gingko reduces free radicals formed in the body.

Ginkgo:
- Supports mental concentration
- Maintains memory and mental recall
- Supports blood circulation
- Vegetarian friendly

Suitable For: Vegetarian friendly

Product Claims: Non GMO.

Boxed Contents: 60 Hard Capsules (Vegetarian Capsules)

Size: 60 Capsules

Warnings

Do not use if cap seal or if inner seal is missing, torn or broken.

Ingredients

Each hard capsule contains:
Ginkgo biloba (Ginkgo) ext. dry conc 180mg
from dry leaf 9g (9,000mg)

Active Ingredients: Each hard capsule contains:
Ginkgo biloba (Ginkgo) ext. dry conc 180mg
from dry leaf 9g (9,000mg)

Directions

Adults: Take 1 hard capsule, once daily with water, after meals. Or as directed by your Healthcare Professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good GINKGO from a TOP Brand Excellent product from an excellent brand, probably one of the best you can find here in Australia.I have given up on all other brands to concentrate on GO Healthy which offers ultra competitive dosages and prices compared to other local brands.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It actually worked for me. I feel more concentrated and my memory has improved. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Incredible help for getting through the everything each day.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good memory for crossword puzzles. Good vitamin for your well being.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more forgetting, fuzzy memory Can't believe how this product helps with memory
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go Gives me that extra boost mentally and physically
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy for my husband helps with memory and well being
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good herb for memory Taking this to enhance my memory
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good price Great product, good value
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Ginkgo Supplement Have long known of the value of Ginkgo and to get in this amount in one capsule is great. I use it for memory support and brain function mostly. Easy to take and very helpful.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Very good product. Have used it for several months.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great morning supplement Gives me a bit of a boost in alertness after taking it in the morning
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginko is great. Great amount of Ginko. Easy to take be capsule
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand! These are really good for my memory, I wouldn't like to be without them!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for my head and memorries tobe stronger I bought Go Ginkgo 3 weeks ago, still that time upto now, i feel that so okay and buy again for my family use that too. It's so good for my head!!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for back Bought this as replacement for the previous ginkgo I was using which was half the strength and double price this stuff is consistent never has digestion issues and helps a lot wit focus all day and night
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pills Used for a month now memory much better and feeling better
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very happy good product
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product better than having to take prescription drugs ..helped me heaps.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product These are great for anyone suffering cold hands & feet as they keep the blood flowing during the winter months.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performace, thanks!! Great performace, thanks!!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have bought it to boost my memory for exam and It did work. Really recommend
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I purchased this product when a golfing buddy said she had started using them & had thought that they were making a difference. I thought well I would get some for my husband and I, as no doubt it wouldn't hurt. We have noticed an improvement in sharpness and memory, enough for us both to think they are good.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm using this product for a few months and very happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats many others I’ve tried in years gone by! This is a very potent ginko supplement and I’m pleased to have given it a go. I’ve now taken it daily for about three months, but noticed the difference it made more obviously at first. This may be because I’ve become used to feeling so much better? During the first month or so, I would feel it’s effect in my head shortly after taking it and went easy, skipping a day here and there even though this was not an unpleasant sensation.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot recommend highly enough!! Probably one of the best supplements on the market. Helps cognitive functioning and speeding your processing times. I highly recommend this product if you need a brain boost.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this recently and it helps my concentration.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago. When I ate, It made me fresh and bright.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a day We were looking for a Ginkgo to take and when we found this one which we could take one a day we tried it. Good size, no taste or after taste or reflux, very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Being able to finally get 9000 strength makes this product so convenient and is in a very easy to take vegetable capsule.Very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...